EM Potluck Dinner 2018
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
CPCNY EM 2018 POTLUCK DINNER (Friday, November 23rd @ 5:00PM in GYM)
2
NameE-MailPhone NumberFood
Will you be staying for the activities?
Family members
3
John and Jen +1Plastic cups and baked ziti1 boy
4
Rosa + 11 kid
5
Thelma Mun +2Pecan pie and pumpkin pieAudrey/Addison
6
Michael and Julie Hwang julie74@gmail.com917-584-2477Ham and chicken fingersYes!Christina/Nathan
7
Brenda/Alex Kimbrenda.gim@gmail.com917-499-3162Smoked pork butt (pulled pork)Ella/Emily
8
Soojin +2EmpanadasEllie/Ian
9
Anna Cho + 2SodaHailie/Cailyn
10
James and Jenny Lee +3leejamyo@gmail.com631-708-5803SaladYes!Jenna/Jamie/Jacob
11
Andrea Song917-818-9658Swag and ahi tuna salad
12
Andrew Jiangandrewjiang74@gmail.com347-400-1471fried dumplingsYes!
13
Andrew Kimiamandrewkim@yahoo.com646-379-9757Bacon wrapped asparagus and datesYes!
14
Annie Hanpesto pasta
15
Billy Kimdjkim2013@hotmail.com646-651-3186Yes
16
Brandon Shoughibrandonshoughi@gmail.com917-244-2894sweet chickenYes!
17
Bryan KimYes im cool
18
Chloe Lee1214Chloelee@gmail.com718-578-5799Pesto Pasta (healthy)Yes!
19
Daniel Minmind2779@gmail.com718-869-3670chips and guacamole/salsaYes!
20
Danielle Ohlovedanielleoh@gmail.com718-772-5111Tba
21
Elva Choiec3323@nyu.edu646-696-8086Sparkling ciderYes
22
Eric Sone.son2000@gmail.com6466204125apple pieYAS
23
Esther Kim
24
Heather Parkheather.park93@gmail.com917-515-4696TBAYes!
25
Isaac Leeisaacsangeeklee@gmail.com718-300-0495Bread of Life
26
Jamie Kwonkwonjamie@gmail.com917-226-8886Mashed potatoesYes!
27
Jenn Lee
28
Joyce Hanhanyejin92@gmail.comBrownies
29
Kevin Ohaflashyrhetoric@gmail.com631-921-2763Ice creamTBA?
30
Minerva Kimminerva612@gmail.com516-776-5432FruitYes!
31
Joyce SMNcalifornia rolls
32
Pastor Markcalifornia rolls
33
Peter Kimpeter.kim3@baruchmail.cuny.edu646-234-9885Chips Lays Yes!
34
Peter Song + 1pesong@gmail.com917-656-3702Meat
35
Sam Kimkimjs4094@gmail.com201-965-8885StuffingYes!
36
Sammy ChaeYes
37
Samuel Kimsamwellkim@yahoo.com516-780-2416
38
Sarah Byul Kim sarahbyulkim94@gmail.com201-819-6471GravyYes!
39
Sarah Leeinspirit787@gmail.com718-269-9668tbaYes!
40
Sarah Sonsarahson27@gmail.com646-510-1388TBAYes
41
Seungyeon Kim seungyeonn98@gmail.com929-327-0001Buttered Corn KernelsYes!
42
Simon Yangsimonjinyang@gmail.com347-869-6137Cornbread maybe pecan pie
43
Squan Kim dkim2115@gmail.com631-747-7860Ice creamtba
44
Troy Heoyoonheo0308@gmail.com203-980-7476Mac and CheeseYes!
45
Vicky Xiabk.vickyxia@gmail.com 973-462-9245Green bean casseroleYes!
46
Young Han
47
Young Shinyoungeshin@gmail.com512-439-9947StuffingYes!
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...