DLF 2017 Dine-Arounds Sign Up
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ACDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Thanks for signing up for your dine-around groups! If you are looking at this sheet and contemplating joining a dine-around group this evening, please email Nick Homenda (nhomenda (at) indiana (dot) edu) -DLF Forum 2017 Social Committee
2
Restaurant:Butcher and the RyeElevenThe CommonerMezzoPork and BeansKayaSienna on the SquareNola on the Square
James Street Gastropub and Speakeasy
Ten Penny
3
Website:
http://butcherandtherye.com/
http://www.elevenck.com/http://www.thecommonerpgh.comhttp://www.siennamercato.com/#mezzo
http://porkandbeanspgh.com/
http://kaya.menu/
http://www.siennaonthesquare.com
http://www.nolaonthesquare.com/
http://jamesstreetgastropub.com/http://www.tenpennypgh.com/
4
Address:212 6th St.1150 Smallman Street.458 Strawberry Way942 Penn Ave136 6th St.2000 Smallman Street22 Market Square24 Market Square422 Foreland Street960 Penn Avenue
5
Reserved by:Sarah MeltonSarah MeltonNick HomendaSarah MeltonNick HomendaNick HomendaNick HomendaBrooke SansostiBrooke SansostiBrooke Sansosti
6
Party of:10 people6 people6 people6 people6 people6 people8 people6 people6 people8 people
7
Time of reservation:
6:00pm, Tuesday October 24
6:15pm, Tuesday October 246:00pm, Tuesday, October 246:00pm, Tuesday, October 246:00pm, Tuesday, October 24
6:00pm, Tuesday, October 24
Cancelled6:00pm, Tuesday, October 24
Requested: 6:00pm, Tuesday, October 24
6:00pm, Tuesday, October 24
8
Sign up in a restaurant's column!
Molly Keener, keenerm@wfu.edu
Rita Johnston (rjohn211@uncc.edu)
Eric Stedfeld (eric@nyu.edu)Aaron Collie, #dlfaltacKailey Brisbin Carol Kassel, cmk@nyu.edu
9
Alexandra ProvoBeth OehlertsPatrick Murray-JohnAmelia Mowry
Amber Reichert, amber@virginia.edu
10
Meredith Hale (mhale16@utk.edu)
Ranti Junus (ranti.junus@gmail)
Michele Lamorte (michlamorte@gmail.com)
Mahria LebowShaun Akhtar
Ann Burns, arb5w@virginia.edu
11
Erin Pappas (pappasee@gmail.com)
John Mark Ockerbloom
Nick Homenda (nhomenda@indiana.edu)
Jess NewmanMeagan DoyleConstance Wiebrands c.wiebrands@ecu.edu.au
12
Sarah Severson
Sarah Melton (sarah.melton@bc.edu)
Cecilia Tittemore
cecilia.p.tittemore@dartmouth.edu
Emily Frieda Shaw
Joel Richard, richardjm@si.edu
Amy Furness, Amy_Furness@ago.net
13
Eka Grguric
Josias Bartram (josias.bartram@pepperdine.edu)
Cindy BoekeChris Day (cday2@saic.edu)
Wendy Hanamura wendy@archive.org
14
Cameron Cook, cameron.cook@wisc.edu
15
Natalia Lopez
16
Stephanie Kays (same as ^)
17
Anna Arays
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu