2019 CAPMT Auditions Date and Venue.xlsx
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
.Piano Auditions
2
DistrictChapterChair NameChair EmailAudition DateVenue
3
1San Diego NorthYoung Robbinsyoungrobbinsmusic@gmail.comSaturday, November 2nd, 2019
Museum of Making Music Recital Hall
5790 Armada Dr., Carlsbad City, CA, 92008
4
1San Diego SouthRowena F. Asuncionadventuresin88keys@gmail.comSunday, November 24th, 2019
Greene Music
7480 Miramar Rd, San Diego, CA 92126
5
2Santa Clara ValleyJui-Ping Choupingchou4piano@sbcglobal.netSaturday, November 23rd, 2019
Valley Christian School
100 Skyway Dr #130, San Jose, CA 95111
6
2Walnut CreekNancy Rudemynan@astound.netSunday, November 3rd, 2019
San Ramon Music and Fine Art School
12901 Alcosta Blvd, Suite 2D, San Ramon, CA 94583
7
2San Francisco*Auditions with Santa Clara Valley*Auditions with Santa Clara ValleySaturday, November 23rd, 2019
Valley Christian School
100 Skyway Dr #130, San Jose, CA 95111
8
3South Bay/Santa Monica BayKayo Haradapiapiano29@gmail.comSunday, November 3rd, 2019
Los Angeles Harbor College
1111 Figueroa Pl, Wilmington, CA 90744
9
4Hemet Valley Music TeachersVirginia Pritchardvlp88@verizon.netSaturday, November 16th, 2019
University of Redlands
1200 E. Colton Ave, Redlands, CA 92374
10
4
Music Teachers of the Desert.
Kathryn B. Hullkathy@kathrynbhull.comNo AuditionsNo Auditions
11
4Riverside-San Bernardino Counties (R-SB)Erika Ramoserika@ramospiano.comSaturday, November 16th, 2019
University of Redlands
1200 E. Colton Ave, Redlands, CA 92374
12
4Temecula Valley Music Teachers Association (TVMTA)Elizabeth Medicimedicimusic@gmail.com
Auditions with Riverside-San Bernardino Counties. Saturday, November 16th, 2019
Auditions with Riverside-San Bernardino Counties. University of Redlands
1200 E. Colton Ave, Redlands, CA 92374
13
5Sacramento Anitra Elizabeth Alexanderalexanderanitras88@gmail.comSaturday, November 16th, 2019Sac State
6000 J St, Sacramento, CA 95819
14
5Fresno/ClovisBrandon Bascombrandonbascom@gmail.comNo AuditionsNo Auditions
15
6Central Coast Chapter
Nell Kauffman & Deborah Lagomarsino
enkauffman@sbcglobal.net &
timdebbielago@charter.net
Saturday, November 16th, 2019
Community Baptist Church in San Luis Obispo
51 Foothill Blvd, San Luis Obispo, CA 93405
16
7Redwood EmpireKaren Rogersrogerskaren@comcast.netSaturday, November 2nd, 2019
Santa Rosa Junior College
222 Elliott Ave, Santa Rosa, CA 95401
17
8Orange CountyAndrea Garreffaandrea@andreagarreffa.comSunday November 17th, 2019
Joy’s School of Music
7391 Warner Ave. Unit F, Huntington Beach.
18
9Santa Clarita Valley-VenturaBrianna Marrabriannamarra@gmail.comSunday, November 17th, 2019
Little School of Music
28306 Constellation Rd. Valencia, CA 91355
19
9Greater PasadenaVivian Shiao
vivian@pasadenapianoacademy.com
Sunday, December 1st, 2019
Steinway Piano Gallery, Pasadena
150 E. Colorado Blvd. Suite 101, Pasadena, 91105
20
9San Fernando Valley*Auditions with Santa Clarita Valley*Auditions with Santa Clarita ValleySunday, November 17th, 2019
Little School of Music
28306 Constellation Rd. Valencia, CA 91355
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...