2017-2018Board_ContactRoster.xlsx
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Position2017-18 NameNew EmailsPhoneVoting?Position TypeReports To:
2
PresidentCharlotte Barborkacharlotte_barborka@yahoo.com(619) 972-5183 voteOfficerOfficer
3
President - ElectStaci Houglandstaci.hougland@yahoo.com(214) 564-7883voteOfficerPresident
4
1st VP - Student PgmsKatie Brendelktbrendel05@hotmail.com(214) 770-6464 voteOfficerPresident
5
2nd VP - FundraisingSusie Pedersenchgosuelee@yahoo.com(310) 291-0877voteOfficerPresident
6
3rd VP - VolunteersTiffany Maddoxttmaddox@tx.rr.com(817) 846-4654voteOfficerPresident
7
SecretaryLisa Garbeldw1971@yahoo.com(214) 926-4590voteOfficerPresident
8
TreasurerJennifer Bargyjdagnandc@aol.com(214) 334-6119voteOfficerPresident
9
ParliamentarianAllison Orlerapearc@hotmail.com(214) 289-8938voteOfficerPresident
10
PrincipalSheila Shimmicksheila.shimmick@gcisd.netvoteOfficerOfficer
11
Kindergarten CoordinatorLeanne Newbernlmnewbern@mac.com(817) 726-4818voteExecutive Board3rd VP
12
Kindergarten SRCShelley Wilgussrstepp@gmail.com(817) 320-9581non-votingCommittee ChairK Coordinator
13
1st Grade CoordinatorShelly Mortonshellydee03@gmail.com(903) 278-2581voteExecutive Board3rd VP
14
1st Grade SRCAmy Farishamy.farish@gmail.com(817) 875-7462non-votingCommittee Chair1st Grade Coordinator
15
2nd Grade CoordinatorAshley Carlsonacckmc@gmail.com(214) 642-8029 voteExecutive Board3rd VP
16
2nd Grade SRCShelley Wilgussrstepp@gmail.com(817) 320-9581non-votingCommittee Chair2nd Grade Coordinator
17
3rd Grade CoordinatorAmy Dowellamydowell@mac.com(817) 358-0499voteExecutive Board3rd VP
18
3rd Grade SRCShelby Waishelbywai@yahoo.com(817) 915-4011non-votingCommittee Chair3rd Grade Coordinator
19
4th Grade CoordinatorJill Coltartjillcoltart@gmail.com(214) 585-1227voteExecutive Board3rd VP
20
5th Grade CoordinatorLindsey Pettigrewpettigrew_lindsey@yahoo.com(972) 896-8720voteExecutive Board3rd VP
21
5th Grade Slide ShowSuneela Thompsonsingale@hotmail.com(301) 503-1400non-votingCommittee Chair5th Grade Coordinator
22
5th Grade GraduationJennifer Faddenjenniferfadden@gmail.com(817) 504-3452non-votingCommittee Chair5th Grade Coordinator
23
All Star DadsRay Sailerrtsailer@gmail.com(817) 800-9545non-votingCommittee ChairPresident
24
Appreciation-LuncheonsShelly Jackson Angie Glancyjackson.shelly229@gmail.com angieglancyfcc@gmail.com(817) 917-5022
(214) 546-4861
voteExecutive Board3rd VP
25
Appreciation-StaffAmy Farishamy.farish@gmail.com(817) 875-7462voteExecutive Board3rd VP
26
Arts in Ed/Reflections PrgKathy Bajajkathybajaj@gmail.com(817) 789-2700 non-votingCommittee Chair1st VP
27
Box Tops/Labels for Ed.Amy Tomlinsonamytomlinson78@gmail.com(817) 253-7762voteExecutive Board2nd VP
28
Campus BeautificationJacy Phillipsjac_texan_5@yahoo.com(402) 881-2092non-votingCommittee Chair2nd VP
29
Community OutreachShelby Waishelbywai@yahoo.com(817) 915-4011voteExecutive Board3rd VP
30
Copy RoomJordan Grahamjordangraham44@gmail.com(817) 692-1439non-votingCommittee Chair3rd VP
31
Destination ImaginationJennifer DallaoJen.dallao@gmail.com(817) 713-1527 non-votingCommittee Chair1st VP
32
Div Advisory Council RepAna Matusanacrisbg82@gmail.com(214) 773-6082non-votingCommittee Chair1st VP
33
Environmental/ RecyclingJocelyn Sandruckthesandrucks@gmail.com(817) 781-9463voteExecutive Board2nd VP
34
Fall Festival CarnivalCallie Rigney
Leslie Moore
callierigney@gmail.com
Leslmoore@yahoo.com
(501) 240-3424
(817) 565-8040
voteExecutive Board2nd VP
35
Fall Festival Silent AuctionBrandi Davidsoncook11us@yahoo.com(682) 234-9329voteExecutive Board2nd VP
36
Family Fun NightJoAnna Avakianjoavakian@hotmail.com(817) 597-7813 voteExecutive Board1st VP
37
Fun DayShannon McNamarashannon.mcnamara1@yahoo.com(214) 505-9736voteExecutive Board1st VP
38
GCISD DelegateTonia Gointonia.goin@verizon.net(817) 637-8395voteExecutive BoardSecretary
39
HospitalityLori Stacyloristacy@comcast.net(303) 324-4056non-votingCommittee Chair3rd VP
40
Library CoordinatorJoy Leejoyfultonlee@gmail.com(817) 907-9293non-votingCommittee Chair3rd VP
41
Lifestyles(Health & Safety)Ashli Hallashlihall99@gmail.com(512) 906-4860voteExecutive Board1st VP
42
Membership/DirectoryAlisa McGregoralisa_mcgregor@hotmail.com(817) 319-4192voteExecutive BoardSecretary
43
Needs AssessmentMaggie McDonaldmaggiejmcd@msn.com(817) 455-6756voteExecutive Board2nd VP
44
Newsletter (PTA Comm)Charlie Lovecharlietaylor03@gmail.com(817) 727-5477voteExecutive BoardSecretary
45
Restaurant NightsTodd Bargytmbargy@gmail.com(214) 399-6701voteExecutive Board2nd VP
46
School SuppliesMichelle DeWolfemichelledewolfe8@gmail.com(817) 881-3884non-votingCommittee Chair2nd VP
47
Specials CoordinatorJennifer Faddenjenniferfadden@gmail.com(817) 504-3452voteExecutive Board3rd VP
48
Student ScholarshipsTracie Papadakistraciepapadakis@gmail.com(214) 912-4059voteExecutive BoardSecretary
49
Talent ShowMisti Reedmfitzner@hotmail.com(214) 533-7113voteExecutive Board1st VP
50
Teacher LiaisonCindy Pearsoncindy.pearson@gcisd.netvoteExecutive BoardSecretary
51
Volunteer CoordinatorLeslie Sailerleslie.sailer@gmfinancial.com(214) 734-1823voteExecutive Board3rd VP
52
YearbookJennifer Patterson Nicole Hechtjennifer@jmarketing.com nic.Hecht@gmail.com(972) 741-9169
(817) 938-1224
non-votingExecutive BoardSecretary
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
2017-18 ROSTER
2017-18 Past_Present