DCB_Sched2017_151215a
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDE
1
DateTime
Sessions
LocationTheme/ 6pm-7pm
2
Tuesday, January 03, 20177:15 PMRehDCC
3
Tuesday, January 10, 20177:15 PMRehDCCDixieland Group
4
Tuesday, January 17, 20177:15 PMRehDCC
5
Sunday, January 22, 20173:30 PMPERFDCCConcert for Children
6
Tuesday, January 24, 20177:15 PMRehDCCDMS Board
7
Tuesday, January 31, 20177:15 PMRehDCC
8
Tuesday, February 07, 20177:15 PMRehDCCDMS Board
9
Tuesday, February 14, 20177:15 PMRehDCC
10
Tuesday, February 21, 20177:15 PMRehDCCWind 4tet
11
Friday, February 24, 20177:30 PMPERFDunedin High SchoolTo Life! On Broadway
12
Tuesday, February 28, 20177:15 PMRehDCCSax 4tet
13
Tuesday, March 07, 20177:15 PMRehDCC
14
Saturday, March 11, 20172:30 PMMeetingDCCDMS Founders' Inauguration
15
Tuesday, March 14, 20177:15 PMRehDCC
16
Tuesday, March 21, 20177:15 PMRehDCCSection Leaders
17
Tuesday, March 28, 20177:15 PMRehDCC
18
Tuesday, April 04, 20177:15 PMRehDCCDMS Board
19
Saturday, April 8, 20173:00 PMPERFDCC
Pinellas Festival of Community Bands
20
Tuesday, April 11, 20177:15 PMRehDCC
21
Tuesday, April 18, 20177:15 PMRehDCC
22
Friday, April 21, 20177:30 PMPERFDCCDance with Disney
23
Tuesday, April 25, 20177:15 PMRehDCC
24
Tuesday, May 02, 20177:15 PMRehDCCDMS Board
25
Tuesday, May 09, 20177:15 PMRehDCC
26
Tuesday, May 16, 20177:15 PMRehDCC
27
Sunday, May 21, 20175:00 PMPERFPioneer ParkA Grateful Nation
28
Tuesday, May 23, 20177:00 PMRehDCCSummer Sinfonia Auditions
29
Tuesday, May 30, 20177:30 PMReadingDCCJohn Carmichael
30
Tuesday, June 06, 20176:00 PMMeetingSea Sea RidersDMS Board Dinner
31
Tuesday, June 13, 20177:30 PMReadingDCCPhil Wilson
32
Tuesday, June 20, 2017----
33
Tuesday, June 27, 20177:30 PMReadingDCCVincent Parrulli
34
Tuesday, July 04, 2017----
35
Tuesday, July 11, 20177:30 PMReadingDCCRob Romeyn
36
Tuesday, July 18, 2017---
37
Tuesday, July 25, 20177:30 PMReadingDCC
Dennis Crow, Lee Lafleur, Kathleen Hilliard, Jeff Michaels, Meagan Montmeny, Derek Currier
38
Tuesday, August 01, 2017---DMS Board
39
Tuesday, August 08, 20177:30 PMReadingDCCMax Millspaugh
40
Tuesday, August 15, 2017---
41
Tuesday, August 22, 20177:30 PMReadingDCCJohn Bannon
42
Tuesday, August 29, 2017---
43
Tuesday, September 05, 20177:30 PMRehDCCDMS Board
44
Tuesday, September 12, 20177:30 PMRehDCC
45
Tuesday, September 19, 20177:30 PMRehDCC
46
Tuesday, September 26, 20177:30 PMRehDCC
47
Tuesday, October 03, 20177:30 PMRehDCCDMS Board
48
Tuesday, October 10, 20177:30 PMRehDCC
49
Tuesday, October 17, 20177:30 PMRehDCC
50
Sunday, October 22, 20174:00 PMPERF
Dunedin Assembly of God
Across the Great Divide
51
Tuesday, October 24, 20177:30 PMRehDCC
52
Tuesday, October 31, 20177:30 PMRehDCC
53
Tuesday, November 07, 20177:30 PMRehDCC
54
Tuesday, November 14, 20177:30 PMRehDCC
55
Tuesday, November 21, 20177:30 PMRehDCC
56
Tuesday, November 28, 20177:30 PMRehDCC
57
Tuesday, December 05, 20177:30 PMRehDCC
58
Tuesday, December 12, 20177:30 PMRehDCC
59
Sunday, December 17, 20173:00 PMPERFDCCCelebrate with Cheer!
60
Tuesday, December 19, 2017.-
61
Tuesday, December 26, 2017.-
Loading...
 
 
 
Schedule
170122a
170224a
170421a
170521a
170829a
171022a
171217a
Sheet2