2015 Summer Rendezvous
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABDFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUV
1
NameEmail AddressPlan to Lead TradConfirmed (paid)Carpooling:
Ride offered/needed?
Contact #Campsite Selection (indicate number below after reviewing 'Campsite Descriptions' sheet, limit 6 per site)Looking for a partner Sat?Looking for a partner Sun?
2
John GasselGasseljo@gmail.comYesYLeaving from Westboro around 1p Friday313-779-2495Site 9
3
Alissa Dohertyalissa.doherty@gmail.comYesY774-238-1453Site 9
4
Dylan Lakedylanklake@gmail.comNoY858-344-0973Site 10YesYes
5
Ian Dohertyiandoherty77@gmail.comNoY617-875-2986Site 10yes
6
Jonathan Dawoodjon.dawood@gmail.comNoY202-230-2763Site 10
7
Katie Cistokcisto@gmail.comYesY203-430-1982Site 7
8
Isaac Wamalaisaac.wamala@childrens.harvard.eduNoY8572499787Site 6

9
Nadiya Teplyuknteplyuk@partners.orgNoYAll set508-615-1423Camping separatelyYesNo
10
Gary Fernandezgfernandez2007@gmail.comYesYSite 7
11
Eugene Klitenikeklitenik@gmail.comYesYSite 5
12
Amanda Maasaamaas.36@gmail.comNoYSite 5
13
John Robertsroberts_john2001@yahoo.comYesY781-507-5607Site 5
14
Darcy Morrismorris.darcy@gmail.comNoYSite 6
15
Stephen Hydee4shyde@yahoo.comYesYSite 6
16
Eric Engbergehengberg@gmail.comYesYSite 10
17
Emmett Lymanejl10@yahoo.comYesYThanks, Pat - it's a long walk from Albany!860-794-3788Site 9
18
Emily MatysEmilydmatys@gmail.comNoYDriving from Cooperstown, NY Sat. MorningSite 9
19
Tom MillerTomjmiller@gmail.comYesYDriving from Cooperstown, NY Sat. MorningSite 9
20
Rachel BrownRgbrown21@aol.comNoY917.691.4702Site 12YesYes
21
Stephanie Angionestephanie.angione@gmail.comNoY914-907-4872Site 8
22
Allison Quachallisonq@gmail.comNoY818-336-1216Site 12Yes
23
Jet van der Spekjetvanderspek@gmail.comNoYLooking for a ride from Cambridge857-272-8394Site 12YesYes
24
Patrick McNallypfm105@gmail.comYesYeither way, but I'd probably be picking Emmett up in Albany401-451-0615Site 9
25
Doug Heathheathd87@gmail.comNoYCan possibly give a ride978-790-5581Site 12YesYes
26
Ruth Castilloruth.ncastillo91@gmail.comYesYI can drive based on what the needs are860-331-9012Site 14
27
James GreeneJMGReene28@gmail.comYesYCar's full, sorry!617-413-4733Site 12NoNo
28
Robert Buelsrbuels@gmail.comYesYSite 8
29
Cailigh MacDonaldcailigh.macdonald@gmail.comNoY781-733-3280Site 10YesYes
30
Kristie MilesKristie.miles@gmail.comYesY617-515-4518
31
Brian Fjeldretrotranspoon@gmail.comNoYSite 10
32
Ian Gillermanigillerman@gmail.comNoY774-991-2623Site 1YesYes
33
Zac Drachzdrach07@gmail.comYesY5083698774Site 7
34
Alexa Rosenbloomalexarosenbloom@gmail.comYesY617-694-5188Site 8
35
Stefan NagySwn5038@gmail.comYesYCan take two people. Leaving from Somerville412-862-9205Site 14
36
Don Gillespiedj.gillespie@gmail.comNoY339-236-0403Site 6YesYes
37
Ran Glennonrglennon@easternac.comYesYSite 6
38
Daniel Hurwitdaniel.hurwit@gmail.comNoYSite 8
39
Laura Ellislcellis@gmail.comNoY518-469-0902Site 8
40
Maureen Pettersonmaureen.petterson@gmail.comYesYLeaving from Gloucester - can meet anywhere along the way!415-606-1760Site 6
41
Lindsay Dentonlindsaydenton@gmail.comNoY413 262 1951Site 7
42
Christopher Kevorkiancmgk49@gmail.comYesY339-225-9144Site 1
43
Karen Anundsonkaren.anundson@gmail.comNoYSite 1
44
Wesley Gracewesgrace72@gmail.comYesYSite 14
45
Thomas Wagnertwagner1@gmail.comYesY
I can take 2 from the Concord NH (Exit 14) park & ride, Fri. 9am-ish
617-600-8456Site 14
46
47
Total Spots: 48 locked cell
48
Total Interested:44 unlocked cell
49
50
Spots Awaiting Payment:
4
51
Spots Reserved:44
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...