Learning Communities High School Schedules
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABACADAEAFAGAH
1
Learning Communities
High School Schedule A
Learning Communities
High School Schedule B
Learning Communities
High School Schedule C
Learning Communities
High School Schedule D
2
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridayMonday (Mountain Time Only)TuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
5

8:00–8:50 Pacific Time 9:00–9:50 Mountain Time 10:00–10:50 Central Time 11:00–11:50 Eastern Time
NO CLASSSTUDIES IN THE AMERICAN COVENANTNO CLASSPRINCIPLES OF LEADERSHIP
8:00–8:50 Pacific Time 9:00–9:50 Mountain Time 10:00–10:50 Central Time 11:00–11:50 Eastern Time
NO CLASSENGLISH: EXPLORATIONS IN LITERATURENO CLASS1st Semester: FINANCIAL LITERACY 2nd Semester: COMPUTER TECHNOLOGYNO CLASS
8:00–8:50 Pacific Time 9:00–9:50 Mountain Time 10:00–10:50 Central Time 11:00–11:50 Eastern Time
NO CLASSENGLISH: CLASSIC LITERATURENO CLASSFAMILY SCIENCENO CLASS
8:00–8:50 Pacific Time 9:00–9:50 Mountain Time 10:00–10:50 Central Time 11:00–11:50 Eastern Time
NO CLASSENGLISH: ADVENTURES IN LITERATURENO CLASS1st Semester: MUSIC APPRECIATION: THE VOICE OF THE SOUL 2nd Semester: ART APPRECIATION: MIDDLE AGES
NO CLASS
6

9:00–9:50 Pacific Time 10:00–10:50 Mountain Time 11:00–11:50 Central Time 12:00–12:50 Eastern Time
NO CLASSWRITTEN PORTFOLIO III (No Pre-requisite)NO CLASSAMERICAN GOVERNMENT AND ECONOMICSNO CLASS
9:00–9:50 Pacific Time 10:00–10:50 Mountain Time 11:00–11:50 Central Time 12:00–12:50 Eastern Time
NO CLASSHEALTHNO CLASSWORLD HISTORY: ANCIENT CIVILIZATIONSNO CLASS
9:00–9:50 Pacific Time 10:00–10:50 Mountain Time 11:00–11:50 Central Time 12:00–12:50 Eastern Time
NO CLASSWRITTEN PORTFOLIO I
NO CLASSWORLD HISTORY: RENAISSANCE AND REFORMATIONNO CLASS
9:00–9:50 Pacific Time 10:00–10:50 Mountain Time 11:00–11:50 Central Time 12:00–12:50 Eastern Time
NO CLASSWRITTEN PORTFOLIO II (No Pre-Requisite)
NO CLASSUS HISTORY: THE FOUNDING ERANO CLASS
7

10:00–11:00 Pacific Time 11:00–12:00 Mountain Time 12:00–1:00 Central Time 1:00–2:00 Eastern Time
NO CLASSBIOLOGYNO CLASSENGLISH: GREAT LITERATURENO CLASS
10:00–10:50 Pacific Time 11:00–11:50 Mountain Time 12:00–12:50 Central Time 1:00–2:00 Eastern Time
NO CLASSCHEMISTRYNO CLASSTDBNO CLASS
10:00–10:50 Pacific Time 11:00–11:50 Mountain Time 12:00–12:50 Central Time 1:00–2:00 Eastern Time
NO CLASSEARTH SCIENCE
NO CLASSTDBNO CLASS
10:00–10:50 Pacific Time 11:00–11:50 Mountain Time 12:00–12:50 Central Time 1:00–2:00 Eastern Time
NO CLASSPHYSICS
NO CLASSTDBNO CLASS
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
Loading...
 
 
 
High School
Sheet2
Sheet1
Budget