ABCDEF
1
COMMUNITY COLLEGE CAREER EDUCATION CONTACTS FOR K-12 SWP PARTNERS
2
CollegeNameEmailTitleAlternate Contacts
3
Berkeley City CollegeJoya L Chavarinjchavarin@berkeley.eduDean of Math, Science, Applied Technology and Business2nd Contact: Karen Croley, Career Education Managerkcroley@peralta.edu
4
Cabrillo CollegeGerlinde Bradygebrady@cabrillo.eduDean of CTE and Workforce Development
5
Cañada CollegeLeonor Cabreracabreral@smccd.eduDean of Business, Design and Workforce
6
ChabotKristin Limaklima@chabotcollege.eduDean, Applied Tech & Bus.2nd Contact:Christina Read, cread@chabotcollege.edu, Career Technical Education Project Managercread@chabotcollege.edu
7
City College San FranciscoMeg Hudsonmhudson@ccsf.eduDean of High School ProgramsJohn Halpin, Dean of Workforce Developmentjhalpin@ccsf.edu
8
College of Alameda Eva Jenningsejennings@peralta.eduDean of Career and Workforce EducationFor CIS and/or FabLab the contatct is Dean Ana McClanahan: amclanahan@peralta.eduamclanahan@peralta.edu
9
College of Marin2nd Contact: Katheryn Horton, kahorton@marin.edu, Director, Workforce Programskahorton@marin.edu
10
College of San Mateo Heidi Diamonddiamondh@smccd.eduDean, Business &Technology2nd Contact: Alex Kramer kramera@smccd.edu Director, Workforce Developmentkramera@smccd.edu
11
Contra Costa CollegeEvan Deckeredecker@contracosta.eduWorkforce Development Manager
12
DeAnza CollegeMargaret Bdzilbdzilmargaret@deanza.eduSenior Program Coordinator - Workforce Education
13
Diablo Valley College Kim Schenkkschenk@dvc.eduSenior Dean, Curriculum and Instruction2nd Contact: Catherine Franco, cfranco@dvc.edu, Workforce Development Managercfranco@dvc.edu
14
Evergreen ValleyManiphone DickersonManiphone.Dickerson@evc.eduDean of Business and Workforce Development
15
Foothill CollegeDonna Mirandamirandadonna@fhda.eduProgram Coordinator, CTE Pathwaysalternate contact: mohebbimike@fhda.edumohebbimike@fhda.edu
16
Gavilan College
17
Hartnell CollegeClint Cowdenccowden@hartnell.eduCTE & Workforce Development
18
Laney College Peter Crabtreepcrabtree@peralta.eduDean of Instruction
19
Las Positas College Vicki Shipmanvshipman@laspositascollege.eduCTE Project Manager
20
Los Medanos CollegeBill Bankheadbbankhead@losmedanos.eduWED Manager - Workforce and Economic Development
21
Merritt College 2nd Contact: Jason Holloway jholloway@peralta.edu Interim Dean of Math, Science, and Applied Technologyjholloway@peralta.edu
22
Mission CollegeJeffrey Pallinjeffrey.pallin@missioncollege.eduInterim Dean, Business/Technology Services2nd Contact: Dave Ellis, Director of Apprenticeships & Workforce Programs david.ellis@missioncollege.edudavid.ellis@missioncollege.edu
23
Monterey Peninsula CollegeJudith Cutting jcutting@mpc.eduDean of Instruction - CTE2nd Contact: Christian Smith, Director of Pathways and Partnershipscmsmith@mpc.edu
24
Napa Valley College
25
Ohlone CollegeAndrew LaManquealamanque@ohlone.eduExecutive Dean, Academic Affairs & the Newark Center2nd Contact: Sara Goldware sgoldware@ohlone.edu Director, Strong Workforce & Career Pathwayssgoldware@ohlone.edu
26
San Jose City CollegeLena TranLena.Tran@sjcc.eduVice President of Strategic Partnerships and Workforce Innovation
27
San Jose-Evergreen CCDAlexandra Duranalexandra.duran@sjeccd.eduDean, Workforce & Economic Development, Community College Center for Economic Mobility
28
Santa Rosa Junior College2nd Contact: Tina Dodson tdodson@santarosa.edu Director, Workforce Programs and CTE Grantstdodson@santarosa.edu
29
Skyline CollegeAndrea Vizenorvizenora@smccd.eduDean, Strategic Partnerships and Workforce Development
30
Solano Community CollegeMaire MorinecMaire.Morinec@solano.eduDean of Career Technical Education and Business
31
West Valley CollegeBrad WeisbergBradley.Weisberg@westvalley.eduDean, Career Programs & Workforce Development2nd Contact: David Esmaili david.esmaili@westvalley.edu Director of Career Services and Workforce Developmentdavid.esmaili@westvalley.edu
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100