Bay Region SWP Contacts List
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEF
1
COMMUNITY COLLEGE CAREER EDUCATION CONTACTS FOR K-12 SWP PARTNERS
2
CollegeNameEmailTitleNotes
3
Berkeley City CollegeFrancisco Gamezfgamez@peralta.eduDean of Business, Science, and Applied Technology
4
Cabrillo CollegeGerlinde Bradygebrady@cabrillo.eduDean of CTE and Workforce Development
5
Cañada CollegeLeonor Cabreracabreral@smccd.eduDean of Business, Design and Workforce
6
ChabotKristin Limaklima@chabotcollege.eduDean, Applied Tech & Bus.2nd Contact:Christina Read, cread@chabotcollege.edu, Career Technical Education Project Managercread@chabotcollege.edu
7
City College San FranciscoMeg Hudsonmhudson@ccsf.eduDean of High School Programs
8
College of Alameda Eva Jenningsejennings@peralta.eduDean of Career and Workforce EducationFor CIS and/or FabLab the contatct is Dean Ana McClanahan: amclanahan@peralta.eduamclanahan@peralta.edu
9
College of Marin2nd Contact: Katheryn Horton, kahorton@marin.edu, Director, Workforce Programskahorton@marin.edu
10
College of San Mateo Heidi Diamonddiamondh@smccd.eduDean, Business &Technology2nd Contact: Alex Kramer kramera@smccd.edu Director, Workforce Developmentkramera@smccd.edu
11
Contra Costa CollegeEvan Deckeredecker@contracosta.eduWorkforce Development Manager
12
DeAnza CollegeMargaret Bdzilbdzilmargaret@deanza.eduSenior Program Coordinator - Workforce Education
13
Diablo Valley College Kim Schenkkschenk@dvc.eduSenior Dean, Curriculum and Instruction2nd Contact: Catherine Franco, cfranco@dvc.edu, Workforce Development Managercfranco@dvc.edu
14
Evergreen ValleyManiphone DickersonManiphone.Dickerson@evc.eduDean of Business and Workforce Development
15
Foothill CollegeDonna Mirandamirandadonna@fhda.eduProgram Coordinator, CTE Pathwaysalternate contact: mohebbimike@fhda.edumohebbimike@fhda.edu
16
Gavilan CollegeSherrean CarrSCarr@gavilan.eduDean of Career Technical Education
17
Hartnell CollegeClint Cowdenccowden@hartnell.eduCTE & Workforce Development
18
Laney College Peter Crabtreepcrabtree@peralta.eduDean of Instruction
19
Las Positas College Vicki Shipmanvshipman@laspositascollege.eduCTE Project Manager
20
Los Medanos CollegeNicolette Moultrienmoultrie@losmedanos.eduDean of Career Technical Education and Social Sciences
21
Merritt College Rick Ramosrpramos@peralta.eduDean of Allied Health and Public Safety2nd Contact: Jason Holloway jholloway@peralta.edu Interim Dean of Math, Science, and Applied Technologyjholloway@peralta.edu
22
Mission CollegeJeffrey Pallinjeffrey.pallin@missioncollege.eduInterim Dean, Business/Technology Services2nd Contact: Dave Ellis, Director of Apprenticeships & Workforce Programs david.ellis@missioncollege.edudavid.ellis@missioncollege.edu
23
Monterey Peninsula CollegeJudith Cutting jcutting@mpc.eduDean of Instruction - CTE
24
Napa Valley CollegeDianna Chiabottidchiabotti@napavalley.eduDean, Career Education & Workforce Development
25
Ohlone CollegeAndrew LaManquealamanque@ohlone.eduExecutive Dean, Academic Affairs & the Newark Center2nd Contact: Sara Goldware sgoldware@ohlone.edu Director, Strong Workforce & Career Pathwayssgoldware@ohlone.edu
26
San Jose City CollegeLena TranLena.Tran@sjcc.eduVice President of Strategic Partnerships and Workforce Innovation
27
San Jose-Evergreen CCDLynette GrayLynette.Gray@sjeccd.eduAssociate Director, Community College Center for Economic Mobility
28
Santa Rosa Junior CollegeJerry Millerjmiller@santarosa.eduDean, Occupational Education2nd Contact: Tina Dodson tdodson@santarosa.edu Director, Workforce Programs and CTE Grantstdodson@santarosa.edu
29
Skyline CollegeAndrea Vizenorvizenora@smccd.eduDirector, Center for Career and Workforce Programs
30
Solano Community CollegeMaire MorinecMaire.Morinec@solano.eduDean of Career Technical Education and Business
31
West Valley CollegeBrad WeisbergBradley.Weisberg@westvalley.eduDean, Career Programs & Workforce Development2nd Contact: David Esmaili david.esmaili@westvalley.edu Director of Career Services and Workforce Developmentdavid.esmaili@westvalley.edu
Loading...