HHS Teacher Email List
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCD
1
Homestead High School
2
Alphabetical List of Teachers
3
FirstLastDepartmentEmail
4
LindseyAnderegg
Family & Consumer Sciences
landeregg@sacs.k12.in.us
5
NickAnkenbruckPE/Healthnankenbruck@sacs.k12.in.us
6
NathanArataSciencenarata@sacs.k12.in.us
7
ToiyonnaAriasWorld Languagestarias@sacs.k12.in.us
8
AngelaBaileyWorld Languagesabailey@sacs.k12.in.us
9
Angela T.BaileyMathatbailey@sacs.k12.in.us
10
LisaBaltesEnglishlbaltes@sacs.k12.in.us
11
Megan
Beckman (was Grundtisch)
World Languagesmbeckman@sacs.k12.in.us
12
JasonBeerEnglishjbeer@sacs.k12.in.us
13
TammyBehrensSciencetbehrans@sacs.k12.in.us
14
NancyBogdonanwiczScience
nbogdonanwicz@sacs.k12.in.us
15
MicheleBollmanWorld Languagesmbollman@sacs.k12.in.us
16
TishaBowman-AshbyMath
tbowmanashby@sacs.k12.in.us
17
KimBrownMathkbrown@sacs.k12.in.us
18
NicholasByallSocial Studiesnbyall@sacs.k12.in.us
19
JessicaCalhounEnglishjcalhoun@sacs.k12.in.us
20
ChrisCampbellScienceccampbell@sacs.k12.in.us
21
KevinCogdellSocial Studieskccogdell@sacs.k12.in.us
22
RaymondColglazierBusinessrcolglazier@sacs.k12.in.us
23
JasonCordesIMPACTjcordes@sacs.k12.in.us
24
KimberlyCrawfordSciencekcrawford@sacs.k12.in.us
25
DianaCronkSciencedcronk@sacs.k12.in.us
26
Greg DavisSpecial Ed EDgdavis@sacs.k12.in.us
27
TimDeckerSocial Studiestdecker@sacs.k12.in.us
28
NicoleDetter-SmithMedia Specialistndetter@sacs.k12.in.us
29
RobertDillmanScience rdilllman@sacs.k12.in.us
30
DarrenDrayerEnglishddrayer@sacs.k12.in.us
31
MattElderSciencemelder@sacs.k12.in.us
32
EmilyElsasser
Family & Consumer Sciences
eelsasser@sacs.k12.in.us
33
AndrewEnderleSpecial Ed EDaenderle@sacs.k12.in.us
34
TravisFisherEnglishtfisher@sacs.k12.in.us
35
Emily, Dr.FordEnglisheford@sacs.k12.in.us
36
JamieFrazierPE/Healthjfrazier@sacs.k12.in.us
37
LynneFriskeSpecial Edlfriske@sacs.k12.in.us
38
KarenFryeSpecial Edkfrye@sacs.k12.in.us
39
GregoryGehlSocial Studiesggehl@sacs.k12.in.us
40
RyanGerigMathrgerig@sacs.k12.in.us
41
ChadGinderIMPACTcginder@sacs.k12.in.us
42
KathrynGraham Special Needskgraham@sacs.k12.in.us
43
JillGroteMathjgrote@sacs.k12.in.us
44
Megan
Grundtisch (now Beckman)
World Languagesmbeckman@sacs.k12.in.us
45
ShawnHarknessSocial Studiessharkness@sacs.k12.in.us
46
ScottHillEnglishshill@sacs.k12.in.us
47
KarenHirschyBusinesskhirschy@sacs.k12.in.us
48
SaraHoeppnerEnglishshoeppner@sacs.k12.in.us
49
JessicaHoltzclawEnglishjholtzclaw@sacs.k12.in.us
50
MichaelHowerChemistrymhower@sacs.k12.in.us
51
MaryHuhnWorld Languagesmhuhn@sacs.k12.in.us
52
CindyHusarVisual Artschusar@sacs.k12.in.us
53
DanielJaegerWorld Languagesdjaeger@sacs.k12.in.us
54
Georginna "Gigi"JarrattMathgjarratt@sacs.k12.in.us
55
Richard (Dick)KarkoskyPerforming Artsrkarkosky@sacs.k12.in.us
56
KristineKirbySpecial Edkkirby@sacs.k12.in.us
57
ChristineKoehrnBiologyckoehrn@sacs.k12.in.us
58
JimLampingMathjlamping@sacs.k12.in.us
59
AbigailLarrisonSociologyalarrison@sacs.k12.in.us
60
MarkLenfesteySciencemlenfestey@sacs.k12.in.us
61
DonLinesEngineering/Technologydlines@sacs.k12.in.us
62
BriannaLisakSocial Studiesblisak@sacs.k12.in.us
63
JeffLivenspargerSocial Studiesjlivensparger@sacs.k12.in.us
64
BritneyLombardoDance blombardo@sacs.k12.in.us
65
HollyLyneMathhlyne@sacs.k12.in.us
66
TomMaherSocial Studiestmaher@sacs.k12.in.us
67
DominickMancoVisual Artsdmanco@sacs.k12.in.us
68
BrianMcNealBusinessbmcneal@sacs.k12.in.us
69
LesMcSparrinChemistrylmcsparrin@sacs.k12.in.us
70
StephanieMerklingSciencesmerkling@sacs.k12.in.us
71
AllisonMeyersMathameyers@sacs.k12.in.us
72
KnicholasMiddletonMathkmiddleton@sacs.k12.in.us
73
MikeMillerPEmmiller@sacs.k12.in.us
74
KentMitchellBusinesskmitchell@sacs.k12.in.us
75
AprilMossSocial Studiesamoss@sacs.k12.in.us
76
TraciMurphyMathtmurphy@sacs.k12.in.us
77
EllenNelsonEnglishenelson@sacs.k12.in.us
78
BrianNicholsonMathbnicholson@sacs.k12.in.us
79
Theresa (Terri)NowakEnglish/Journalismtnowak@sacs.k12.in.us
80
TaraOliveroEnglishTOLIVERO@sacs.k12.in.us
81
DavePanningMathdpanning@sacs.k12.in.us
82
BrookePareisSpecial Edbpareis@sacs.k12.in.us
83
DianeParteeMathdpartee@sacs.k12.in.us
84
AmandaPattersonEnglishapatterson@sacs.k12.in.us
85
JustinPeeperWorld Languagesjpeeper@sacs.k12.in.us
86
StevePickettSocial Studiesspickett@sacs.k12.in.us
87
David, Dr.PriceEnglishdprice@sacs.k12.in.us
88
RachelRadloffSpecial Needsrradloff@sacs.k12.in.us
89
SallyRauberEnglishsrauber@sacs.k12.in.us
90
CarolReinkingPE/Healthcreinking@sacs.k12.in.us
91
LaraRichSpecial Edlrich@sacs.k12.in.us
92
LisaRickerVisual Artslricker@sacs.k12.in.us
93
DebRietdorfSciencedrietdorf@sacs.k12.in.us
94
TeneshaRobersonSocial Studiestroberson@sacs.k12.in.us
95
BenRogersBusinessbrogers@sacs.k12.in.us
96
MarkRoseMathmrose@sacs.k12.in.us
97
MariusSagnonWorld Languagesmsagnon@sacs.k12.in.us
98
JoshuaSalwayEngineering/Technologyjsalway@sacs.k12.in.us
99
AdamSchenkelRadiotschenkel@sacs.k12.in.us
100
TracySchillSocial Studiestschill@sacs.k12.in.us
Loading...