ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWX
1
EXT:ADMINISTRATIVE & CERTIFIED STAFF
2
3
EXT:CERTIFIED STAFF:
4
2005KEVIN SIMSPrincipalsimsk@delphi.k12.in.us
5
2006BRANDY SHIFLETTAssistant Principalshiflettb@delphi.k12.in.us
6
2007CHIP DALEAthletic Directordalec@delphi.k12.in.us
7
2009JESSICA BANESStudent Services Counselorbanesj@delphi.k12.in.us2009
ANGELA BIEGHLER
Guidance counselor
bieghlera@delphi.k12.in.us
2009
ANGELA BIEGHLER
Guidance counselor
bieghlera@delphi.k12.in.us
2009
ANGELA BIEGHLER
Guidance counselor
bieghlera@delphi.k12.in.us
8
2019DANA KIRKWOODMSW, LSW Director of Student Serviceskirkwoodd@delphi.k12.in.us
9
2222JACQUELINE FEENEYNursefeeneyj@delphi.k12.in.us
10
2405JACK ALLENAdvanced Manufacturingallenj@delphi.k12.in.us
11
2123POLLY ANDREWSScienceandrewsp@delphi.k12.in.us
12
2200AMANDA ARMSTRONGChoirarmstronga@delphi.k12.in.us
13
2210ABDULLAI BAPINFrench/World Languagebapina@delphi.k12.in.us
14
2210DANIEL BRADFORDArtbradfordd@delphi.k12.in.us
15
2221NORMA CARPENTERPhysical Education/Aquatics Directorcarpentern@delphi.k12.in.us
16
2201JAY DENNISONInstrumental Musicdennisonj@delphi.k12.in.us
17
2122JODI DENNISONSciencedennisonjo@delphi.k12.in.us
18
2106ALYSON DILLINGESLdillinga@delphi.k12.in.us
19
2131JENNIFER DOYLEMathematicsdoylej@delphi.k12.in.us
20
2102KAITLYN FOXENEnglishfoxenk@delphi.k12.in.us
21
2111NICK GASPARSocial Studiesgasparn@delphi.k12.in.us
22
2220RANDY GERMANSpecial Educationgermanr@delphi.k12.in.us
23
2113DAVE GILBERTSocial Studiesgilbertd@delphi.k12.in.us
24
2402BEN GLEASONSpecial Educationgleasonb@delphi.k12.in.us
25
2202BRIANNA GRIFFEYArt/Yearbookgriffeyb@delphi.k12.in.us
26
2224RACHELLE HAMILTONBusinesshamiltonr@delphi.k12.in.us
27
2104LAUREN HAWNEnglishhawnl@delphi.k12.inus
28
2406THOMAS HEDDEResource Roomheddet@delphi.k12.in.us
29
2140LISA HOLLINGSWORTHSpanishhollingsworthl@delphi.k12.in.us
30
2101SHONDA ISAACSEnglishisaacss@delphi.k12.in.us
31
2133ANGELA JOHNSONMathematicsjohnsona@delphi.k12.in.us
32
2203MELODY KNOTHBusinessknothm@delphi.k12.in.us
33
2227RYAN LONGPhysical Education/Baseball Coachlongr@delphi.k12.in.us
34
2206EMILY MCCARTYCulinary Artsmccartye@delphi.k12.in.us
35
2124JESSICA MILLERHealth Occupationsmillerj@delphi.k12.in.us
36
2020STEPHANIE MILLERCredit Recoverymillers@delphi.k12.in.us
37
2100JACOB MROCZKIEWICZEnglishmroczkiewiczj@delphi.k12.in.us
38
2206COURTNEY NETHERCUTTCulinary Artsnethercuttc@delphi.k12.in.us
39
2312NANCY NORMANE/L Instructornormann@delphi.k12.in.us
40
2130STEVEN PAINTERMathematicspainters@delphi.k12.in.us
41
2208LESLIE PICKERINGIndustrial Technologypickeringl@delphi.k12.in.us
42
NEALE RED ELKMental Health Specialistredelkn@delphi.k12.in.us
43
2121ANDREW REICHSciencereicha@delphi.k12.in.us
44
2018JAY SCHIMMELLaw Inforcementschimmelj@delphi.k12.in.us
45
2132Mathematics
46
2301THOMAS TAYLORSpecial Educationtaylort@delphi.k12.in.us
47
3130JENNIFER TICEScienceticej@delphi.k12.in.us
48
2300AMY TONSONILibrariantonsonia@delphi.k12.in.us
49
2112BRIAN TONSONISocial Studiestonsonib@delphi.k12.in.us
50
2405ABBY WAGLERSpecial Educationwaglera@delphi.k12.in.us
51
2410DOUG WALKERAgriculture Educationwalkerd@delphi.k12.in.us
52
2411CEIRA WHITEAgriculture Educationwhitec@delphi.k12.in.us
53
54
55
DELPHI COMMUNITY HIGH SCHOOL
56
57
EXT:CLASSIFIED STAFF:
58
2003MEGAN ADAGuidance Secretaryadam@delphi.k12.in.us
59
2500AUSTIN APPLETONCustodianappletona@delphi.k12.in.us
60
2500CJ BARNGROVERHead Custodianbarngroverc@delphi.k12.in.us
61
2002RENEE BERNFIELDAthletic Secretarybernfieldr@delphi.k12.in.us
62
2302RICK BERNHARDTResource Officerbernhardtr@delphi.k12.in.us
63
SANDY DUKEEnlish/Interventionistdukes@delphi.k12.in.us
64
2001BOBBI ELLISONTreasurerellisonb@delphi.k12.in.us
65
2888BRANDON SHORTTechnology Directorshortb@delphi.k12.in.us
66
2500JOE LANDCustodianlandj@delphi.k12.in.us
67
2228PAUL SINKAAthletic Trainerrobbinsm@delphi.k12.in.us
68
2042MIRANDA TALBERTResource Aidetalbertm@delphi.k12.in.us
69
2223AMANDA WARFFood Service Directorwarfa@delphi.k12.in.us
70
2500TIM WASHBURNCustodianwashburnt@delphi.k12.in.us
71
JODI WARENSKISpecial Educationwarenskij@delphi.k12.in.us
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100