ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWX
1
EXT:ADMINISTRATIVE & CERTIFIED STAFF
2
3
EXT:CERTIFIED STAFF:
4
2005JEFF SHULERPrincipalshulerj@delphi.k12.in.us
5
2006KEVIN SIMSAssistant Principalsimsk@delphi.k12.in.us
6
2007CHIP DALEAthletic Directordalec@delphi.k12.in.us
7
2009ANGELA BIEGHLERSchool Counselor - Student Servicesbieghleran@delphi.k12.in.us2009
ANGELA BIEGHLER
Guidance counselor
bieghlera@delphi.k12.in.us
2009
ANGELA BIEGHLER
Guidance counselor
bieghlera@delphi.k12.in.us
2009
ANGELA BIEGHLER
Guidance counselor
bieghlera@delphi.k12.in.us
8
2019DANA KIRKWOOD
MSW, LSW Director of Student Services
kirkwoodd@delphi.k12.in.us
9
2202JUDITH BRUMMETTArt/Yearbookbrummettj@delphi.k12.in.us
10
2221NORMA CARPENTERAquatics Director/Physical Educationcarpentern@delphi.k12.in.us
11
2405AUSTIN COWLEYAPEX/World Historycowleya@delphi.k12.in.us
12
2210EMILY CROWELArt/Yearbookcrowele@delphi.k12.in.us
13
2200MINDY COTTENChoircottenm@delphi.k12.in.us
14
2123DOUG DANFORTHSciencedanforthd@delphi.k12.in.us
15
2201JAY DENNISONInstrumental Musicdennisonj@delphi.k12.in.us
16
2122JODI DENNISONSciencedennisonjo@delphi.k12.in.us
17
2131JENNIFER DOYLEMathematicsdoylej@delphi.k12.in.us
18
2111NICK GASPARSocial Studiesgasparn@delphi.k12.in.us
19
2220RANDY GERMANSpecial Educationgermanr@delphi.k12.in.us
20
2113DAVE GILBERTSocial Studiesgilbertd@delphi.k12.in.us
21
2224RACHELLE HAMILTONBusinesshamiltonr@delphi.k12.in.us
22
2140LISA HOLLINGSWORTHSpanishhollingsworthl@delphi.k12.in.us
23
2101SHONDA ISAACSEnglishisaacss@delphi.k12.in.us
24
2133ANGELA JOHNSONMathematicsjohnsona@delphi.k12.in.us
25
2132LIBBY STANKARDMathematicsstankardl@delphi.k12.in.us
26
2222JOAN KAHLNursekahlJ@delphi.k12.in.us
27
2203LAURIE KINZIEBusiness & Information Technologykinziel@delphi.k12.in.us
28
2104DONNA KREILINGEnglishkreilingd@delphi.k12.in.us
29
2227RYAN LONGPhysical Educationlongr@delphi.k12.in.us
30
2210BELLA MCGILLFrench/World Languagemcgillb@delphi.k12.in.us
31
2124JESSICA MILLERHealth Occupationsmillerj@delphi.k12.in.us
32
2100JACOB MROCZKIEWICZEnglishmroczkiewiczj@delphi.k12.in.us
33
2401DOUG NELSONSpecial Educationnelsond@delphi.k12.in.us
34
2206COURTNEY NETHERCUTTCulinary Artsnethercuttc@delphi.k12.in.us
35
2102OLIVIA NETZLEYEnglishnetzleyo@delphi.k12.in.us
36
2130STEVEN PAINTERMathematicspainters@delphi.k12.in.us
37
2208LESLIE PICKERINGIndustrial Technologypickeringl@delphi.k12.in.us
38
2411TAYLOR PLANKAgriculture Educationplankt@delphi.k12.in.us
39
2121ANDREW REICHSciencereicha@delphi.k12.in.us
40
2018JAY SCHIMMELLaw Inforcementschimmelj@delphi.k12.in.us
41
2403THOMAS TAYLORSpecial Educationtaylort@delphi.k12.in.us
42
2300AMY TONSONILibrariantonsonia@delphi.k12.in.us
43
2112BRIAN TONSONISocial Studiestonsonib@delphi.k12.in.us
44
2402ABBY WAGLERSpecial Educationwaglera@delphi.k12.in.us
45
2410DOUG WALKERAgriculture Educationwalkerd@delphi.k12.in.us
46
47
DELPHI COMMUNITY HIGH SCHOOL
48
49
EXT:CLASSIFIED STAFF:
50
2500CJ BARNGROVERHead Custodianbarngroverc@delphi.k12.in.us
51
1000BOBBI ELISONTreasurerelisonb@delphi.k12.in.us
52
2302RICK BERNHARDTResource Officerbernhardtr@delphi.k12.in.us
53
2000CARLA BRADSHAWMain Office Secretarybradshawc@delphi.k12.in.us
54
2211PETE BROEDELGuided Studybroedelp@delpjhi.k12.in.us
55
2312SANDRA DUKEInterventionistdukes@delphi.k12.in.us
56
2888SCOTT GEARTechnology Directorgears@delphi.k12.in.us
57
2001SUSAN HARTMANAthletic Secretaryhartmans@delphi.k12.in.us
58
2500COREY LANDCustodianlandc@delphi.k12.in.us
59
2500JOE LANDCustodianlandj@delphi.k12.in.us
60
2003MARGARET MOSEGuidance Secretarymosem@delphi.k12.in.us
61
2310ALLISON MURPHYInterventionistmurphya@delphi.k12.in.us
62
2406MARTY REEFInstructional Aidereefm@delphi.k12.in.us
63
2406BROOKE ROBERSONInstructional Aiderobersonb@delphi.k12.in.us
64
2223SANDY ROWEFood Service Directorrowes@delphi.k12.in.us
65
2500BRIAN SCHNIEBCustodianschniebb@delphi.k12.in.us
66
2311HOLLY WISINSKIInterventionistwisinskih@delphi.k12.in.us
67
2223AMANDA WARFCafeteriawarfa@delphi.k12.in.us
68
2500TIM WASHBURNCustodianwashburnt@delphi.k12.in.us
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100