ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWX
1
EXT:ADMINISTRATIVE & CERTIFIED STAFF
2
3
EXT:CERTIFIED STAFF:
4
2005KEVIN SIMSPrincipalsimsk@delphi.k12.in.us
5
2006BRANDY SHIFLETTAssistant Principalshiflettb@delphi.k12.in.us
6
2007CHIP DALEAthletic Directordalec@delphi.k12.in.us
7
2009ANGELA BIEGHLERSchool Counselor - Student Servicesbieghleran@delphi.k12.in.us2009
ANGELA BIEGHLER
Guidance counselor
bieghlera@delphi.k12.in.us
2009
ANGELA BIEGHLER
Guidance counselor
bieghlera@delphi.k12.in.us
2009
ANGELA BIEGHLER
Guidance counselor
bieghlera@delphi.k12.in.us
8
2019DANA KIRKWOODMSW, LSW Director of Student Serviceskirkwoodd@delphi.k12.in.us
9
2222JACQUELINE FEENEYNursefeeneyj@delphi.k12.in.us
10
JACK ALLENAdvanced Manufacturingallenj@delphi.k12.in.us
11
2210DANIEL BRADFORDArtbradfordd@delphi.k12.in.us
12
2221NORMA CARPENTERPhysical Education/Aquatics Directorcarpentern@delphi.k12.in.us
13
2200AMANDA ARMSTRONGChoirarmstronga@delphi.k12.in.us
14
2123POLLY ANDREWSScienceandrewsp@delphi.k12.in.us
15
2210ABDULLAI BAPINFrench/World Languagebapina@delphi.k12.in.us
16
2201JAY DENNISONInstrumental Musicdennisonj@delphi.k12.in.us
17
2122JODI DENNISONSciencedennisonjo@delphi.k12.in.us
18
2131JENNIFER DOYLEMathematicsdoylej@delphi.k12.in.us
19
2102KAITLYN FOXENEnglishfoxenk@delphi.k12.in.us
20
2111NICK GASPARSocial Studiesgasparn@delphi.k12.in.us
21
2220RANDY GERMANSpecial Educationgermanr@delphi.k12.in.us
22
2113DAVE GILBERTSocial Studiesgilbertd@delphi.k12.in.us
23
2402BEN GLEASONSpecial Educationgleasonb@delphi.k12.in.us
24
2202BRIANNA GRIFFEYArt/Yearbookgriffeyb@delphi.k12.in.us
25
2224RACHELLE HAMILTONBusinesshamiltonr@delphi.k12.in.us
26
2406THOMAS HEDDEResource Roomheddet@delphi.k12.in.us
27
2140LISA HOLLINGSWORTHSpanishhollingsworthl@delphi.k12.in.us
28
2101SHONDA ISAACSEnglishisaacss@delphi.k12.in.us
29
2133ANGELA JOHNSONMathematicsjohnsona@delphi.k12.in.us
30
2203MELODY KNOTHBusinessknothm@delphi.k12.in.us
31
2211JEREMY KOCHMANGuided Studykochmanj@delphi.k12.in.us
32
2227RYAN LONGPhysical Education/Baseball Coachlongr@delphi.k12.in.us
33
2124JESSICA MILLERHealth Occupationsmillerj@delphi.k12.in.us
34
2100JACOB MROCZKIEWICZEnglishmroczkiewiczj@delphi.k12.in.us
35
2104ANGIE MURRAYEnglishmurraya@delphi.k12.in.us
36
2206COURTNEY NETHERCUTTCulinary Artsnethercuttc@delphi.k12.in.us
37
NANCY NORMANE/L Instructornormann@delphi.k12.in.us
38
2130STEVEN PAINTERMathematicspainters@delphi.k12.in.us
39
2208LESLIE PICKERINGIndustrial Technologypickeringl@delphi.k12.in.us
40
2411TAYLOR PLANKAgriculture Educationplankt@delphi.k12.in.us
41
2121ANDREW REICHSciencereicha@delphi.k12.in.us
42
2018JAY SCHIMMELLaw Inforcementschimmelj@delphi.k12.in.us
43
2132LIBBY STANKARDMathematicsstankardl@delphi.k12.in.us
44
2301THOMAS TAYLORSpecial Educationtaylort@delphi.k12.in.us
45
3130JENNIFER TICEScienceticej@delphi.k12.in.us
46
2300AMY TONSONILibrariantonsonia@delphi.k12.in.us
47
2112BRIAN TONSONISocial Studiestonsonib@delphi.k12.in.us
48
2405ABBY WAGLERSpecial Educationwaglera@delphi.k12.in.us
49
2410DOUG WALKERAgriculture Educationwalkerd@delphi.k12.in.us
50
51
52
DELPHI COMMUNITY HIGH SCHOOL
53
54
EXT:CLASSIFIED STAFF:
55
2500AUSTIN APPLETONCustodianappletona@delphi.k12.in.us
56
2500CJ BARNGROVERHead Custodianbarngroverc@delphi.k12.in.us
57
2302RICK BERNHARDTResource Officerbernhardtr@delphi.k12.in.us
58
2000CARLA BRADSHAWMain Office Secretarybradshawc@delphi.k12.in.us
59
2001BOBBI ELISONTreasurerelisonb@delphi.k12.in.us
60
2211JEREMY KOCHMANGuided Studykochmanj@delphi.k12.in.us
61
2888SCOTT GEARTechnology Directorgears@delphi.k12.in.us
62
2500JOE LANDCustodianlandj@delphi.k12.in.us
63
2003MARGARET MOSEGuidance Secretarymosem@delphi.k12.in.us
64
2405MARTY REEFInstructional Aidereefm@delphi.k12.in.us
65
MARA ROBBINSAthletic Trainer
66
2223SANDY ROWEFood Service Directorrowes@delphi.k12.in.us
67
2223AMANDA WARFCafeteriawarfa@delphi.k12.in.us
68
2500TIM WASHBURNCustodianwashburnt@delphi.k12.in.us
69
JODI WARENSKISpecial Educationworenskij@delphi.k12.in.us
70
2002MAZILYN WILSONAthletics Secretarywilsonm@delphi.k12.in.us
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100