Schedule
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJ
1

DAILY SCHEDULE
2
Week of:
3
4
LUNESMARTESMIERCOLESJUEVESVIERNESSABADODOMINGO
5
9:00 AM
6
9:30 AM
7
10:00 AM
8
10:30 AM
9
11:00 AM Clash RoyalePvZ HeroesClash RoyalePvZ HeroesClash RoyaleGW1Pok vs Zombies
10
11:30 AM
11
12:00 PM
12
12:30 PM
13
1:00 PM
14
1:30 PM
15
2:00 PM
16
2:30 PM
17
3:00 PM
18
3:30 PM
19
4:00 PM
20
4:30 PM PvZ ChinoGW2PixelGunPok vs ZombiesDragon Mania LegendsSimCityPvZ Heroes
21
5:00 PM
22
5:30 PM
23
6:00 PM
24
6:30 PM
25
26
NOTA
EJEMPLO de DIFERENCIA DE HORA
27
LA HORA DE CADA GAMEPLAY ESTA BASADO EN EL TIEMPO CENTRAL DE LOS ESTADOS UNIDOS (CT -5) HORARIO DE VERANOHora de el Noob (USA - Central Time) : 4:pm
28
Hora de Mexico DF & El Salvador : 3pm
29
Hora de Colombia y Perú : 4pm
30
Hora de Chile : 6pm
31
Hora de España (Madrid) : 11pm
32
33
Loading...
 
 
 
Daily schedule