2019 Think Green & Give Volunteer Sign-Up Sheet.xlsx
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Think Green & Give: April 30-May 8 @ LSC, April 30-May 15 @ WTC
2
Welcome and thank you for contributing to this year's Think Green & Give charitable donation drive. We are excited for this year's program and appreciate your help and dedication to supporting those in need. Please sign-up for as many shifts below as you can and be sure to scroll all the way down to see all opportunities. Also, if you live on campus, you MAY be able to receive extended check-out privileges if your shift is after your last final. Please contact Chelsea Denault to confirm. If you are seeking credit for an Engaged Learning class, you must email your professor AND Chelsea Denault (cdenault@luc.edu) to be pre-approved!
3
Questions about Think Green & Give? Contact Chelsea Denault at cdenault@luc.edu
4
Campus Leads - Lake Shore Campus - Chelsea Denault, Emma Mansfield, Mikkayla Dixon. Water Tower Campus - Chelsea Denault, Emma Mansfield
5
6
Lake Shore CampusWater Tower Campus
7
Tuesday, April 30Tuesday, April 30
8
Time
Campus
LocationNumber of Students NeededTime
Campus
LocationNumber of Students Needed
9
9:30AM-11:30AM
LSCIES 123/1242
3:00PM-5:30PM
WTC
Baumhart Lounge 402
2
10
Emily O'Connor eoconnor1@luc.eduEmily O'Connor eoconnor1@luc.edu
11
Please Enter Student Name & Email Address HerePlease Enter Student Name & Email Address Here
12
13
Time
Campus
LocationNumber of Students Needed
14
1:30PM -3:30PMLSCIES 123/1242
15
Jenna Molaro jmolaro@luc.edu
16
Please Enter Student Name & Email Address Here
17
18
Wednesday, May 1Wednesday, May 1
19
Time
Campus
LocationNumber of Students NeededTime
Campus
LocationNumber of Students Needed
20
9:30AM-11:30AM
LSCIES 123/1243
3:00PM-5:30PM
WTC
Baumhart Lounge 402
2
21
Alexis Enright aenright@luc.eduShalaka Kollerkandy skollerkandy@luc.edu
22
Kayla Baum kbaum@luc.eduKendall Weems kweems1@luc.edu
23
Laura Orrico lorrico1@luc.edu
24
25
Time
Campus
LocationNumber of Students Needed
26
1:30PM -3:30PMLSCIES 123/1243
27
Alexis Enright aenright@luc.edu
28
29
Carly Fournier cfournier@luc.edu
30
Laura Orrico lorrico1@luc.edu
31
Time
Campus
LocationNumber of Students Needed
32
4:00PM-6:00PMLSCIES 123/1243
33
Zoe Christenson zchristenson@luc.edu
34
Emma O'Connell eoconnell5@luc.edu
35
36
37
38
Thursday, May 2Thursday, May 2
39
Campus
LocationNumber of Students NeededTime
Campus
LocationNumber of Students Needed
40
9:30AM-11:30AM
LSCIES 123/1243
11:00AM-1:00PM
WTC
Baumhart Lounge 402
2
41
Emily O'Connor eoconnor1@luc.eduEmily O'Connor eoconnor1@luc.edu
42
Please Enter Student Name & Email Address HerePlease Enter Student Name & Email Address Here
43
44
45
Time
Campus
LocationNumber of Students NeededTime
Campus
LocationNumber of Students Needed
46
1:30PM -3:30PMLSCIES 123/1243
1:00PM-3:00PM
WTC
Baumhart Lounge 402
2
47
Shalaka Kollerkandy skollerkandy@luc.eduEmily O'Connor eoconnor1@luc.edu
48
Michelle Emmerson memmerson@luc.eduPlease Enter Student Name & Email Address Here
49
Please Enter Student Name & Email Address Here
50
51
52
Time
Campus
LocationNumber of Students Needed
53
4:00PM-6:00PMLSCIES 123/1243
54
55
Emily O'Connor eoconnor1@luc.edu
56
Laura Orrico lorrico1@luc.edu
57
58
Friday, May 3Friday, May 3
59
Time
Campus
LocationNumber of Students NeededTime
Campus
LocationNumber of Students Needed
60
9:30AM-11:30AM
LSCIES 123/1244
11:00AM-1:00PM
WTC
Baumhart Lounge 402
2
61
Alexis Enright aenright@luc.eduPlease Enter Student Name & Email Address Here
62
Catherine Barr, cbarr1@luc.eduPlease Enter Student Name & Email Address Here
63
Please Enter Student Name & Email Address Here
64
Emily O'Connor eoconnor1@luc.edu
65
Time
Campus
LocationNumber of Students NeededTime
Campus
LocationNumber of Students Needed
66
1:30PM -3:30PMLSCIES 123/1244
1:00PM-3:00PM
WTC
Baumhart Lounge 402
2
67
Please Enter Student Name & Email Address HerePlease Enter Student Name & Email Address Here
68
Olivia Ochoa oochoa@luc.eduPlease Enter Student Name & Email Address Here
69
Jenna Molaro jmolaro@luc.edu
70
Alexis Enright aenright@luc.edu
71
Time
Campus
LocationNumber of Students Needed
72
4:00PM-6:00PMLSCIES 123/124
73
Laura Orrico lorrico1@luc.edu
74
Olivia Sterling osterling@luc.edu
75
Gabriela Krochmal gkrochmal@luc.edu
76
Please Enter Student Name & Email Address Here
77
Saturday, May 4Saturday, May 4
78
Time
Campus
LocationNumber of Students NeededTime
Campus
LocationNumber of Students Needed
79
10AM-1PMLSCIES 123/1244
11:00AM-1:00PM
WTC
Baumhart Lounge 402
2
80
Alexis Enright aenright@luc.eduLaura Orrico lorrico1@luc.edu
81
Kirsten Hammons khammons@luc.edu
82
Sasha Adkins sadkins@luc.eduCAmi Provencher cprovencher@luc.edu
83
Gabriela Krochmal gkrochmal@luc.edu
84
Time
Campus
LocationNumber of Students Needed
85
Time
Campus
LocationNumber of Students Needed
1:00PM-3:00PM
WTC
Baumhart Lounge 402
2
86
1PM-4PMLSCIES 123/1244Laura Orrico lorrico1@luc.edu
87
Alexis Enright aenright@luc.eduKirsten Hammons khammons@luc.edu
88
Jenna Molaro jmolaro@luc.edu
89
Gabriela Krochmal gkrochmal@luc.edu
90
Taran Judge tjudge@luc.edu
91
92
Sunday, May 5Sunday, May 5
93
Time
Campus
LocationNumber of Students NeededTime
Campus
LocationNumber of Students Needed
94
10AM-1PMLSCIES 123/1244
11:00AM-1:00PM
WTC
Baumhart Lounge 402
3
95
Laura Orrico lorrico1@luc.edu
96
Brittany Wheeler, bwheeler2@luc.eduPlease Enter Student Name & Email Address Here
97
Taran Judge tjudge@luc.eduPlease Enter Student Name & Email Address Here
98
Please Enter Student Name & Email Address Here
99
100
Time
Campus
LocationNumber of Students Needed
Loading...