Beacon School Team Emails
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Beacon Network
2
Network TeamEmail
Network PD Team
Email
Admin Support Team
Email
3
Magaña, AlexExecutive Principalmr.magana@denverbeaconschools.orgSvoboda, ValerieData Process Manager
ms.svoboda@grantbeaconms.org
tbdCommunity Outreach Mgr
4
Kent, JenniferDirector of Academicsms.kent@grantbeaconms.orgColias, Chris
Dean of Instruction - Teacher Dev
5
Hood, RoseynDirector of Operationsms.hood@denverbeaconschools.org
6
7
8
Grade-Level Teams
9
6th GradeEmail7th GradeEmail
8th Grade 2018-19
Email
10
Aflague, MaryReadingms.aflague@grantbeaconms.orgPuett, CaseyReading
ms.puett@grantbeaconms.org
Blaxton, ChelseaReading
ms.blaxton@grantbeaconms.org
11
Grampp, PeterLanguage Artsmr.grampp@grantbeaconms.orgReynoldson, KelsyLanguage Arts
ms.reynoldson@grantbeaconms.org
Michaels, GraceLanguage Arts
ms.michaels@grantbeaconms.org
12
Lipp, SierraMathms.lipp@grantbeaconms.orgLambert, BrianMath
mr.lambert@grantbeaconms.org
McClung, ElizabethMath
ms.mcclung@grantbeaconms.org
13
Horan, WillSciencemr.horan@grantbeaconms.orgMartin, JoshuaScience
mr.martin@grantbeaconms.org
Kurtz, JeffScience
mr.kurtz@grantbeaconms.org
14
Bloch, AndrewSocial Studiesmr.bloch@grantbeaconms.orgOcchiuto, EmilySocial Studies
ms.occhiuto@grantbeaconms.org
Horowitz, MarkSocial Studies
mr.horowitz@grantbeaconms.org
15
16
17
Elective TeamEmail
Special Education Team
Email
Academic Support Team
Email
18
Gilbert-Davis, TonySTEM- Computer Sciencemr.davis@grantbeaconms.orgColassi, MichaelSPED - MM
mr.colassi@grantbeaconms.org
Bailey, VictoriaLibrarian
ms.bailey@grantbeaconms.org
19
Gilmore, StaceyMusicms.gilmore@grantbeaconms.orgWiley, MacySPED - MM
ms.wiley@grantbeaconms.org
OPENLibrary Support
20
Wilson, KaraVisual Artsms.wilson@grantbeaconms.orgAcri, ErcolSPED - MM
mr.acri@grantbeacomms.org
Draper, JanetGifted & Talented
ms.draper@denverbeaconschools.org
21
Statz, AngelaPhysical Ed/Wellnessms.statz@grantbeaconms.orgLandsdowne, BrittaSPED - Center MI
ms.lansdowne@grantbeaconms.org
22
Paavola, MattPhysical Edmr.paavola@grantbeaconms.orgChuey, CaitlinSPED- Center AN
mr.chuey@grantbeaconms.org
23
Crifield, AmySPED - Center Para (MI)
ms.crihfield@grantbeaconms.org
24
Larson, MikaelaMath Labms.larson@grantbeaconms.orgWhitworth , LindsaySPED - Center Para (MI)
ms.whitworth@grantbeaconms.org
25
Padgett, PriscillaMath Labms.padgett@grantbeaconms.orgMontoya, BridgetteSPED - Center Para (AN)
ms.montoya@grantbeaconms.org
26
AmandaSPED - Center Para
27
OPENSPED - Center Para
28
Office TeamEmail
Culture Club Team
Email
Mental Health Team
Email
29
Fushimi, MarshaSecretary IIms.fushimi@grantbeaconms.orgLandes, KristinDean of Culture
ms.lewis@grantbeaconms.org
Giattino, BrigittePsychologist
ms.giattino@grantbeaconms.org
30
Wiedeman, GuadalupeSecretary II
ms.wiedeman@grantbeaconms.org
Fey, MaryClaireDean of Students
ms.fey@grantbeaconms.org
Lewis, DanielleSocial Worker
ms.danielle@grantbeaconms.org
31
Romero, ElodiaParent Liasonms.romero@kepnerbeaconms.orgRinggenberg, ElsaDean of Students
ms.ringgenberg@grantbeaconms.org
Sanchez-Flores, BoniSocial Worker
mr.sanchez@kepnerbeaconms.org
32
Peek, ScottSTR Pro-Tech IImr.peek@grantbeaconms.orgRoberts, JoniceGoodwill Support
ms.roberts@denverbeaconschool.org
Adams, PamNurse
33
OPENHealth Tech
34
35
36
Admin TeamEmail
Team Leads & Specialists
Email
Team Specialists
Email
37
Magaña, AlexPrincipalmr.magana@denverbeaconschools.orgMcClung, LizzySenior Lead - Math
ms.mcclung@grantbeaconms.org
Horan, Will6th Grade Specialist
mr.horan@grantbeaconms.org
38
Torres, MartaAsst Principalms.torres@grantbeaconms.orgReynoldson, KelseySenior Lead - Literacy
ms.reynoldson@grantbeaconms.org
Martin, Josh7th Grade Specialist
mr.martin@grantbeaconms.org
39
Horowitz, MarkSocial Studies Lead
mr.horowitz@grantbeaconms.org
Blaxton, Chelsea8th Grade Specialist
ms.blaxton@grantbeaconms.org
40
Kurtz, Jeff,Science Lead
mr.kurtz@grantbeaconms.org
Gilmore, StaceyElective Specialist
ms.gilmore@grantbeaconms.org
41
Colassi, MichaelSpecial Ed /504 Lead
mr.colassi@grantbeaconms.org
42
Grampp, PeterPersonalized Learning Lead
mr.grampp@grantbeaconms.org
Occhiuto, EmilyTeacher Ambassor
ms.occhiuto@grantbeaconms.org
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...