Kimbrough Testing Calendar 2017-2018
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
1st Six Weeks
*DCP = District Check Point
2
Wed. Oct 4
7/8 DCP#1 - Reading, Writing, Science
*STAAR = State of Texas Assessments of Academic Readiness
3
Thurs. Oct 57/8 DCP#2 - Math and Soc. Studies
4
5
2nd Six Weeks
6
Thurs. Oct 12
8 - DCP#1 - GT ELA Eng 1
7
Fri. Oct 138 - DCP#1 - GT/PreAP Alg 1
8
9
3rd Six Weeks
10
Tues. Nov 14
7/8 DCP #2 - Reading, Writing, Science
11
Wed. Nov 157/8 DCP #2 - Math and Soc. Studies
12
Wed. Nov 298 DCP #2 - GT ELA Eng 1
13
Thurs. Nov 30
8 DCP#2 - GT/PreAP Alg 1
14
15
4th Six Weeks
16
Wed. Jan 17
7/8 DCP#3 - Reading, Writing, Science
17
Thurs. Jan 18 7/8 DCP#3 - Math and Soc. Studies
18
Wed. Feb 148 DCP#3 - GT ELA Eng 1
19
Thurs. Feb 15
8 DCP#3 - GT/PreAP Alg 1
20
21
5th Six Weeks
22
Tues. Feb 27
7/8 DCP#4 - Reading, Writing, Science
23
Tue, Feb 287/8 DCP#4 - Math and Soc. Studies
24
Thurs. March 29
8 DCP#4 - GT/PreAP Alg 1
25
Tues. April 10
7 STAAR Writing
26
8 STAAR Math
27
8 STAAR ENG 1 EOC
28
Wed. April 118 STAAR Reading
29
Wed. April 187 DCP#5 - Reading
30
7/8 DCP#5 - Science
31
Thurs. April 19
7 DCP#5 - Math
32
7/8 DCP#5 - Soc Studies
33
34
6th Six Weeks
35
May 7 - 118 STAAR Alg. 1 EOC
36
Mon. May 148 STAAR Math Re-Test
37
7 STAAR Math
38
Tues. May 158 STAAR Reading Re-Test
39
7 STAAR Reading
40
Wed. May 168 STAAR Science
41
Thurs. May 17
8 STAAR Social Studies
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
 
 
Main menu