Skyliners Winter Sports Swap Volunteer Sheet 2017
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDE
1
NAMEEMAILPHONE
2
Friday, Oct. 13, 20178:30 a.m.-11:30 a.m.Help check in gear/stocking/finish setting up
3
NameEmailPhone
4
1Tom Cooperthomasacooper55@gmail.com503-805-7394
5
2Sarah FraserSarah@the-Frasers.net503-888-1228
6
3Becky Sortorj.sortor@yahoo.com253-225-0402
7
4Brian elyTheelys@gmail.com541-848-7680
8
5Greg Wilsongwilson@bendbroadband.com541-330-5570
9
6Jenny Haseldenjennyhaselden7@gmail.com425-765-3389
10
7Scott Blackwell fishanski@gmail.com541-389-0607
11
8Tom Cooperthomasacooper55@gmail.com503-805-7394
12
9Heidi Ratherheidirather@me.com503-704-4279
13
10Holly Gullicksonhollygullickson@gmail.com
14
11Sherri Deanshridee@gmail.com541-633-0296
15
12Cara Marsh-Rhodesk4cara@gmail.com541-280-7969
16
13David Prulldcprull@gmail.com541-728-7092
17
14Ann Bourdagesann.bourdages@bendcable.com541-241-0515
18
15Stephanie ScottSteph1973@msn.com541-999-7662
19
16Darcy Davidsondarcy.davidson@barre3.com925-963-2282
20
17
21
18
22
19
23
20
24
Friday, Oct. 13, 201711:00 a.m.-2:30 p.m.Help check in gear/stocking/finish setting up
25
NameEmailPhone
26
1Stephanie Ericksonericksonsae@gmail.com5083440114
27
2Rachelle VillanoJnrvill@hotmail.com
28
3Adrian Ketteringadriankettering@gmail.com304-685-7192
29
4Julie Kirkseysjakirksey@gmail.com541-390-7476
30
5Kent Chapplekchapple@bendcable.com541-410-9886
31
6Kain Andersonkainanderson@me.com760-443-1775
32
7Kelly Andersonkamanderson@me.com858-883-9665
33
8Heidi McHughHidho27@hotmail.com541-749-0670
34
9Karen Farleyfarleydove@yahoo.com541-419-0549
35
10Ken Clarkhillclimbken@gmail.com541-699-2627
36
11Heather (&Ewan) DeRosierthederosiers@gmail.com503-686-1565
37
12Dave Tracydave@tratechfiber.com541 390-9931
38
39
Friday, Oct. 13, 20172:00 p.m.-5:30 p.m.Helping people check in their gear/stocking
40
NameEmailPhone
41
FULLMary Quinlanmaryq@clearmediagroup.com541-429-5049
42
FULLScott Blackwell fishanski@gmail.com541-389-0607
43
FULLAbby Coleabigaildcole@gmail.com802-881-2564
44
FULLMatt McKenziemckmatt33@gmail.com978-778-8048
45
FULLJanet Chasethechaseplace@gmail.com541-728-3827
46
Friday, Oct. 13, 20173:00 p.m.-6:00 p.m.Helping people check in their gear/Stocking
47
NameEmailPhone
48
49
FULLMatt Gilbertmatt.riderx@gmail.com206-683-5172
50
FULLSara Gilbertsarasnowfly@gmail.com425-681-2296
51
FULLTim Chasetimchase.impact@gmail.com541-668-7708
52
FULLJill BazemoreRangerJill2@yahoo.com541-749-0669
53
FULLTim Hoinesstimneri@gmail.com541-408-2656
54
FULLLauren MillerLaurenshapiro78@hotmail.com208-596-5013
55
FULLShaun Larsonsjalars@gmail.com541-419-3218
56
FULLAmy Burroughsamyb2070@gmail.com650-740-2094
57
FULLNate Millernate@inhiswakes.com352-745-0283
58
FULLCara Ponziniponzini@gmail.com646-477-7287
59
FULLAlex Robertsonlx_robertson@yahoo.com541-788-0652
60
FULLRobin RobertsonQcrule@yahoo.com541-788-0652
61
FULLScott Meredithtwohappy97@hotmail.com541-550-9722
62
FULLParker Meredithtwohappy97@hotmail.com541-550-9722
63
FULLNancy McCormicktheduckfarm@msn.com541-389-9314
64
FULLJackson McCormick
65
FULLAllan Hunteraaxmvh@gmail.com443-604-0348
66
FULLAmy Mentuckamymentuck@gmail.com541-408-2647
67
FULLDoug Greensikday1@gmail.com541-749-0620
68
FULLNed Powersnpowers@bendbroadband.com541-550-9838
69
Friday, Oct. 13, 20176:30-9:30 p.m.Door/Floor/Dressing Room Security
70
NameEmailPhone
71
1Patrick Davidson patrick.davidson88@gmail.com
72
2
73
3
74
4
75
Friday, Oct. 13, 20176:00 p.m.-9:30 p.m.Sorting Tags
76
1Aimee ChiapettaAJChiapetta@hotmail.com541-419-0082
77
2Tiffany Clarkkentiff@gmail.com541-706-0911
78
3Aaron TarnowAaron.tarnow@gmail.com541-602-8677
79
4Jamie Kloppjklopp@gmail.com541-288-1808
80
Friday, Oct. 13, 20176:00 p.m.-9:30 p.m.Tag Checker
81
1
82
Saturday, Oct. 14, 20179:00 a.m.-11:30 a.m.Sorting Tags
83
NameEmailPhone
84
1Christine TelenkoChristine.e.telenko@wellsfargo.com541-633-0024
85
2Sally Maskillsallymaskill@gmail.com206-313-1386
86
3
87
4Sally Ketchmeresallyketchmere@gmail.com949-547-4367
88
Saturday, Oct. 14, 201711:30 a.m.-2:30 p.m.Sorting Tags
89
NameEmailPhone
90
1Marla Silberfeinmarlatendall@gmail.com310-562-3703
91
2Christine Telenko
92
3
93
4
94
5
95
Saturday, Oct. 14, 20172:30 p.m.-5:00 p.m.Sorting Tags
96
NameEmailPhone
97
1Monica GurskiMgurski@live.com5416397420
98
2Sarrah EvansCeraevans11@gmail.com5416396383
99
3
100
Saturday, Oct. 14, 20174:30 p.m.-6:00 p.m.Sorting Tags
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
Sheet8
Sheet7
Sheet6
Sheet5
Sheet4
Sheet3
Sheet2