Skyliners Winter Sports Swap Volunteer Sheet 2018
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDE
1
NAMEEMAILPHONE
2
Friday, Oct. 12, 20188:30 a.m.-11:30 a.m.Help check in gear/stocking/finish setting up
3
NameEmailPhone
4
1Cara Marsh-Rhodesk4cara@gmail.com5412807969
5
2Ned Powersncpowers1@gmail.com541-550-9838
6
3Sherri Deanshridee@gmail.com 541-633-0296
7
4Stephanie Scott Steph1973@msn.com541-999-7662
8
5Brian ElyTheelys@gmail.com541-848-7680
9
6Colleen Archercarcher110@yahoo.com503-201-3952
10
7Annie Milleraljmiller415@gmail.con541-350-8206
11
8Molly Michelm_r_michel@yahoo.com541-306-0890
12
9Ann Bourdagesann.bourdages@bendcable.com541-241-0515
13
10Austin GregoryAustingregory@bendbroadband.com541-480-6118
14
11dave keeferdave.keefer@gmail.com408 209 2829
15
12christine keeferchrsitinekeefer@gmail.com408 857 3179
16
13Jim Reinhartjim.reinhart@gmail.com415-744-4033
17
14David Prulldcprull@gmail.com541-728-7092
18
15cathy hammond guiduccidesignsbycathy@aol.com541-610-7731
19
16joel guiduccisame7076853170
20
17sky rackleff5413905959
21
18Sarah Frasersarah@the-Frasers.net541-318-1584
22
19
23
20
24
Friday, Oct. 12, 201811:00 a.m.-2:30 p.m.Help check in gear/stocking/finish setting up
25
NameEmailPhone
26
1Ken Clarkhillclimbken@gmail.com541-699-2627
27
2Darcy Davidsondarcydavidson71@gmail.com925.963.2282
28
3Tim Chasetimchase.impact@gmail.com541-668-7708
29
4Heidi McHughHidho27@hotmail.com541-749-0670
30
5Jill BazemoreRangerJill2@yahoo.com541-749-0669
31
6David Tracydctracy03@gmail.com541-3
32
7Abby LighthartAbigail_lighthart@hotmail.com425-572-1043
33
8Angie Mills-Priceamillsprice@gmail.com503-784-8427
34
9Brian AhernAhern@bendbroadband.com316-239-4034
35
10Annie Miller aljmiller415@gmail.com541-350-8206
36
11Austin GregoryAustingregory@bendbroadband.com541-480-6118
37
12Dan ShieldsDanjamesshields@gmail.com 978-660-1893
38
13Ben Haskell bahaskell@plymouth.edu 603-534-3231
39
FULLFriday, Oct. 12, 20182:00 p.m.-5:30 p.m.Helping people check in their gear/stocking
40
NameEmailPhone
41
1Nate Millernate@inhiswakes.com352-745-0283
42
2Nancy McCormicktheduckfarm@msn.com541-389-9314
43
3Mary Quinlanmaryq@clearmediagroup.com541.429.5049
44
4Tim Hoinesstimneri@gmail.com541-408-2656
45
5Lauren MillerLaurenshapiro78@hotmail.com208-596-5013
46
6Shaun Larsonsjalars@gmail.com541-419-3218
47
7Alex Robertsonlx_robertson@yahoo.com541-788-0650
48
8Robin RobertsonQcrule@yahoo.com541-788-0652
49
9Dave Robertsonbohican@hotmail.com541-408-1363
50
10Melissa Robertsonmilo89@hotmail.com541-408-1363
51
11Alex Ennaaenna9@yahoo.com970-222-5547
52
12Jennifer Ennajennifer.enna@gmail.com970-222-5547
53
13Tim Chasetimchase.impact@gmail.com541-668-7708
54
14Janet Chasethechaseplace@gmail.com541-728-3827
55
15John Bentleyeyeball41654@msn.com541-318 8604
56
16Sara Gilbertsarasnowfly@gmail.com425-681-2296
57
17Kimberlee Soarespudding50@hotmail.com206-465-3508
58
18Matt Gilbertmatt.riderx@gmail.com206-683-5172
59
19Christine MeyersChristinepedrika@gmail.com808-753-4390
60
20Kelly Andersonkamanderson@me.com858-883-9665
61
62
FullFriday, Oct. 12, 20186:30-9:30 p.m.Door/Floor/Dressing Room Security/Floater
63
NameEmailPhone
64
Alejandro Baraybaralejandro@bendbroadband.com541-598-4070
65
2Andrew Dempsey-Karpadempseykarp@gmail.com541-514-5303
66
3Alex Childad.child@gmail.com541-550-9054
67
4Paolo RossiPaolodrossi44@gmail.com802 363 1245
68
FULLFriday, Oct. 12, 20186:00 p.m.-9:30 p.m.Sorting Tags
69
NameEmailPhone
70
1Aimee Chiapetta Ajchiapetta@hotmail.com541-419-0082
71
2Austin Gregory Austingregory@bendbroadband.com541-480-6118
72
3Honza Vrbatahonza@bendbroadband.com541-848-2648
73
FULLFriday, Oct. 12, 20186:00 p.m.-9:30 p.m.Tag Checker & Dot Checker
74
NameEmailPhone
75
1Colleen Archercarcher110@yahoo.com503-201-3952
76
2Brian Rickerbrianricker9999@gmail.com541-653-0843
77
FULLSaturday, Oct. 13, 20189:00 a.m.-11:30 a.m.Sorting Tags
78
NameEmailPhone
79
1Janet Chasethechaseplace@gmail.com541-728-3827
80
2Michael Chasechase.mtc@gmail.com541-728-3827
81
3Annie Milleraljmiller415@gmail.con541-350-8206
82
4Austin Gregory Austingregory@bendbroadband.com541-480-6118
83
Saturday, Oct. 13, 201811:30 a.m.-2:30 p.m.Sorting Tags
84
NameEmailPhone
85
1Colleen Archercarcher110@yahoo.com503-201-3952
86
2Annie Miller aljmiller415@gmail.com541-350-8206
87
3Austin Gregory Austingregory@bendbroadband.com541-480-6118
88
4Keri Hatchkerihatch@bendbroadband.com541-350-2887
89
5
90
Saturday, Oct. 13, 20182:30 p.m.-5:00 p.m.Sorting Tags
91
NameEmailPhone
92
1Colleen Archercarcher110@yahoo.com503-201-3952
93
2Annie Miller aljmiller415@gmail.com541-350-8206
94
3
95
Saturday, Oct. 13, 20184:30 p.m.-6:00 p.m.Sorting Tags
96
NameEmailPhone
97
1Chris Scottphoy27@msn.com5419995614
98
2
99
3
100
Saturday, Oct. 13, 20187:45 a.m.-11:30 a.m.Door/Exit/Security
Loading...
Main menu