Kindergarten Snack Volunteers - Spring 2018
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQR
1
NGS Kindergarten Program - Spring 2018
2
Snack Volunteers
3
4
Please sign-up to bring snack for one session. We have 56 players registered this session. It would be great if at least 4 families could volunteer each week, so no one has too much of a burden. There are no set teams this season.
5
Fill in your name, email, and what snack you will bring.
6
Snacks should be relatively healthy and must be NUT FREE. Fruit is always a good choice.
7
8
9
10
11:30am-12:30pm Session
11
Session DateVolunteer 1 - NameVolunteer 1 - EmailI will bring...Volunteer 2 - NameVolunteer 2 - EmailI will bring...Volunteer 3 - NameVolunteer 3 - EmailI will bring...Volunteer 4 - NameVolunteer 4 - EmailI will bring...
12
4/14/2018Caroline Hoctor michellehoctor@gmail.comPirate Booty & Juice boxValerie Conenvalerieconen@hotmail.comwater/chipsDavid Tappertapperd53@yahoo.comGoldfish/Juice BoxesRonda Morraronda.billings@gmail.comCinnamon apple slices
13
4/21/2018Melissa Lyonslyonsmg@gmail.comJuice box, chips/popcornShikha Malhotrashikha.m.malhotra@gmail.comjuice boxes, veggie sticks or popcornAnya Hustonanya.huston@gmail.comGoldfish/Juice BoxesJeremy Yeungjeremyyeung@hotmail.comOrange Slices, popcorns
14
4/28/2018Dan Dolandsmdolan@yahoo.comOrange slices, juice boxSteve Kezirianstephenkezirian@yahoo.comPirate Booty / WaterJody Rosejodyarose@gmail.comGraham Crackers/water Catharine WangHulburdfamily@gmail.comGoldfish, juice boxes
15
5/5/2018Katie Annas Seligannascatherine@gmail.comJuice boxes and GoldfishSarah Sloansarah.a.sloan@gmail.comOrange slices, juice boxesMichael Lumichaelklu@gmail.comPirate booty and juice
16
5/12/2018Molly Perencevichsmithevich@gmail.compopcorn, fruitWendy ShihWendyshih1@gmail.comjuice & gold fishIan Bradyibrady001@yahoo.comTeddy Grahms, Cheez-Its, and Juice Pouches
17
5/19/2018Jane Osofskyjanesalt@gmail.compopcorn, juice boxes or water
18
6/2/2018David Proiadproia@gmail.comgoldfish, orange slicesHarley Simeoneharley.simeone@gmail.comJuice boxes, Pirate's booty
19
6/9/2018Jessica Gee-Burkodesign@jessicaburko.comstrawberries & juice pouches
20
6/16/2018Albert Kimoishiial@gmail.comjuice and pringles
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
Sheet2
 
 
Main menu