National readership survey PADD, April 2012
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHI
1
How do I download this spreadsheet?
Click FILE >
Then DOWNLOAD AS >
2
Title (s)WebsiteTypePrint, 000sWebsite, 000sPrint + website total (net) 000sDifference between print + website 000sDifference between print + website %
3
Daily Mirror<a href="http://www.mirror.co.uk">mirror.co.uk</a>Tabloid newspaper9,1071,91310,5901,48316.3
4
Daily Mirror/Sunday Mirror<a href="http://www.mirror.co.uk">mirror.co.uk</a>Tabloid newspaper11,3281,91312,7231,39512.3
5
Daily Mirror/Sunday Mirror/The People<a href="http://www.mirror.co.uk/people.co.uk">mirror.co.uk/people.co.uk</a>Tabloid newspaper12,1171,97513,5511,43511.8
6
Daily Record<a href="http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk">dailyrecord.co.uk</a>Tabloid newspaper1,8326472,42359132.3
7
Daily Record/Sunday Mail<a href="http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk">dailyrecord.co.uk</a>Tabloid newspaper2,2216472,80358226.2
8
Daily Star<a href="http://www.dailystar.co.uk">dailystar.co.uk</a>Tabloid newspaper4,2653854,6093458.1
9
Daily Star/Daily Star Sunday<a href="http://www.dailystar.co.uk">dailystar.co.uk</a>Tabloid newspaper4,9023855,2353336.8
10
The People<a href="http://www.people.co.uk">people.co.uk</a>Tabloid newspaper2,4341362,5621285.3
11
The Sun<a href="http://www.thesun.co.uk">thesun.co.uk</a>Tabloid newspaper16,0853,28717,7931,70810.6
12
Financial Times<a href="http://www.ft.com">ft.com</a>Quality newspaper1,6038132,34374146.2
13
The Daily Telegraph<a href="http://www.telegraph.co.uk">telegraph.co.uk</a>Quality newspaper4,4665,3928,8214,35497.5
14
The Daily Telegraph/The Sunday Telegraph<a href="http://www.telegraph.co.uk">telegraph.co.uk</a>Quality newspaper5,2425,3929,4594,21780.4
15
The Guardian<a href="http://www.guardian.co.uk">guardian.co.uk</a>Quality newspaper4,0766,4108,9494,873119.5
16
The Guardian/The Observer<a href="http://www.guardian.co.uk">guardian.co.uk</a>Quality newspaper4,8736,4109,5714,69796.4
17
The Independent<a href="http://www.independent.co.uk">independent.co.uk</a>Quality newspaper3,1232,5835,3172,19370.2
18
The Independent/The Independent on Sunday<a href="http://www.independent.co.uk">independent.co.uk</a>Quality newspaper3,6822,5835,8342,15258.4
19
The Independent/The Independent on Sunday/i<a href="http://www.independent.co.uk">independent.co.uk</a>Quality newspaper5,2422,5837,2762,03438.8
20
The Times<a href="http://www.thetimes.co.uk">thetimes.co.uk</a>Quality newspaper5,5242955,7372133.8
21
The Times/The Sunday Times<a href="http://www.thetimes.co.uk/thesundaytimes.co.uk">thetimes.co.uk/thesundaytimes.co.uk</a>Quality newspaper7,5894977,9283404.5
22
Daily Express<a href="http://www.express.co.uk">express.co.uk</a>Mid-market newspaper4,2224864,67445110.7
23
Daily Express/Sunday Express<a href="http://www.express.co.uk">express.co.uk</a>Mid-market newspaper5,2534865,6844318.2
24
Daily Mail<a href="http://www.dailymail.co.uk">dailymail.co.uk</a>Mid-market newspaper11,7656,82016,4284,66439.6
25
Daily Mail/The Mail on Sunday<a href="http://www.dailymail.co.uk/mailonsunday.co.uk">dailymail.co.uk/mailonsunday.co.uk</a>Mid-market newspaper14,1246,85318,4944,36930.9
26
25 Beautiful Homes<a href="http://www.housetohome.co.uk">housetohome.co.uk</a>Magazine38126264126068.1
27
All About Soap<a href="http://www.digitalspy.co.uk">digitalspy.co.uk</a>Magazine6902,0662,7272,037295.1
28
Asda Magazine<a href="http://www.asda.com">asda.com</a>Magazine5,9353,9959,3153,38056.9
29
ASOS<a href="http://www.asos.com">asos.com</a>Magazine5781,7912,3021,723297.9
30
Auto Trader<a href="http://www.autotrader.co.uk">autotrader.co.uk</a>Magazine2,9562,1944,6071,65155.9
31
Autocar<a href="http://www.autocar.co.uk">autocar.co.uk</a>Magazine75614789513918.3
32
Autosport<a href="http://www.autosport.com">autosport.com</a>Magazine391804707820
33
BBC Easy Cook<a href="http://www.bbcgoodfood.com">bbcgoodfood.com</a>Magazine1771,8281,9881,8111023.4
34
BBC Gardeners' World<a href="http://www.gardenersworld.com">gardenersworld.com</a>Magazine1,2692991,54227321.5
35
BBC Good Food<a href="http://www.bbcgoodfood.com">bbcgoodfood.com</a>Magazine1,2771,8283,0111,734135.8
36
BBC Homes & Antiques<a href="http://www.homesandantiques.com">homesandantiques.com</a>Magazine265953579234.7
37
BBC Olive<a href="http://www.bbcgoodfood.com">bbcgoodfood.com</a>Magazine2651,8282,0781,813685.4
38
BBC Top Gear<a href="http://www.topgear.com">topgear.com</a>Magazine1,7013242,00530417.9
39
Bike<a href="http://www.motorcyclenews.com">motorcyclenews.com</a>Magazine2791003769734.8
40
Boots Health & Beauty<a href="http://www.boots.com">boots.com</a>Magazine2,2143,0595,0512,837128.2
41
Candis<a href="http://www.candis.co.uk">candis.co.uk</a>Magazine40914455014134.5
42
Car<a href="http://www.carmagazine.co.uk">carmagazine.co.uk</a>Magazine16010626610666.2
43
Chat<a href="http://www.goodtoknow.co.uk">goodtoknow.co.uk</a>Magazine2,2479673,15190440.2
44
Classic FM Magazine<a href="http://www.classicfm.co.uk">classicfm.co.uk</a>Magazine183360541358196.2
45
Closer<a href="http://www.closeronline.co.uk">closeronline.co.uk</a>Magazine3,6971733,8341373.7
46
Company<a href="http://www.company.co.uk">company.co.uk</a>Magazine54414968814426.4
47
Company<a href="http://www.handbag.com">handbag.com</a>Magazine54418772317932.9
48
Cosmopolitan<a href="http://www.cosmopolitan.co.uk">cosmopolitan.co.uk</a>Magazine1,5863921,94736122.8
49
Cosmopolitan<a href="http://www.handbag.com">handbag.com</a>Magazine1,5861871,75817210.8
50
Country Homes & Interiors<a href="http://www.housetohome.co.uk">housetohome.co.uk</a>Magazine37326263325969.4
51
Country Life<a href="http://www.countrylife.co.uk">countrylife.co.uk</a>Magazine85553908536.2
52
Country Living<a href="http://www.allaboutyou.com">allaboutyou.com</a>Magazine8053021,09729336.4
53
Delicious<a href="http://www.deliciousmagazine.co.uk">deliciousmagazine.co.uk</a>Magazine262266526264100.7
54
Easy Living<a href="http://www.easyliving.co.uk">easyliving.co.uk</a>Magazine307663746621.6
55
Elle<a href="http://www.digitalspy.co.uk">digitalspy.co.uk</a>Magazine8072,0662,8342,027251
56
Elle<a href="http://www.elleuk.com">elleuk.com</a>Magazine80719699318623
57
Empire<a href="http://www.empireonline.com">empireonline.com</a>Magazine7773141,07930238.9
58
Esquire<a href="http://www.handbag.com">handbag.com</a>Magazine149187336187125.2
59
Essentials<a href="http://www.goodtoknow.co.uk">goodtoknow.co.uk</a>Magazine1999671,160961484
60
FHM<a href="http://www.fhm.com">fhm.com</a>Magazine8922791,15025728.8
61
FourFourTwo<a href="http://www.fourfourtwo.com">fourfourtwo.com</a>Magazine60513473613121.7
62
Full House<a href="http://www.fullhousemagazine.co.uk">fullhousemagazine.co.uk</a>Magazine57513970513022.7
63
Glamour<a href="http://www.glamourmagazine.co.uk">glamourmagazine.co.uk</a>Magazine1,2372961,50727021.8
64
Good Homes<a href="http://www.goodhomes.net">goodhomes.net</a>Magazine372574285715.2
65
Good Housekeeping<a href="http://www.allaboutyou.com">allaboutyou.com</a>Magazine1,5013021,78328218.8
66
GQ<a href="http://www.gq-magazine.co.uk">gq-magazine.co.uk</a>Magazine37210047310026.9
67
Grazia<a href="http://www.graziadaily.co.uk">graziadaily.co.uk</a>Magazine1,243971,332897.1
68
Harper's Bazaar<a href="http://www.handbag.com">handbag.com</a>Magazine167187352186111.4
69
Heat<a href="http://www.heatworld.com">heatworld.com</a>Magazine3,3402723,5632236.7
70
Hello!<a href="http://www.hellomagazine.com">hellomagazine.com</a>Magazine4,1451674,2851403.4
71
Heritage Today<a href="http://www.english-heritage.org.uk">english-heritage.org.uk</a>Magazine221272487266120.3
72
Homes and Gardens<a href="http://www.housetohome.co.uk">housetohome.co.uk</a>Magazine7652621,02225733.6
73
Horse and Hound<a href="http://www.horseandhound.co.uk">horseandhound.co.uk</a>Magazine43914257914132.1
74
House Beautiful<a href="http://www.allaboutyou.com">allaboutyou.com</a>Magazine49430278829459.5
75
Ideal Home<a href="http://www.housetohome.co.uk">housetohome.co.uk</a>Magazine9492621,20425526.9
76
Inside Soap<a href="http://www.digitalspy.co.uk">digitalspy.co.uk</a>Magazine1,0532,0663,0812,028192.7
77
InStyle<a href="http://www.instyle.co.uk">instyle.co.uk</a>Magazine31613144512940.8
78
John Lewis Edition<a href="http://www.johnlewis.com">johnlewis.com</a>Magazine5703,0333,5302,960519.4
79
Kerrang!<a href="http://www.kerrang.com">kerrang.com</a>Magazine87343915424.9
80
Living Etc.<a href="http://www.housetohome.co.uk">housetohome.co.uk</a>Magazine188262448260137.9
81
Look<a href="http://www.look.co.uk">look.co.uk</a>Magazine1,3391781,50216412.2
82
Marie Claire<a href="http://www.marieclaire.co.uk">marieclaire.co.uk</a>Magazine8712801,14026930.9
83
Men's Health<a href="http://www.menshealth.co.uk">menshealth.co.uk</a>Magazine1,1882021,38019216.2
84
More<a href="http://www.moremagazine.co.uk">moremagazine.co.uk</a>Magazine1,102831,183817.3
85
Mother and Baby<a href="http://www.askamum.co.uk">askamum.co.uk</a>Magazine556926469016.1
86
Motorcycle News<a href="http://www.motorcyclenews.com">motorcyclenews.com</a>Magazine8061009029611.9
87
National Geographic<a href="http://www.nationalgeographic.com">nationalgeographic.com</a>Magazine2,0764622,52244621.5
88
The National Trust Magazine<a href="http://www.nationaltrust.org.uk">nationaltrust.org.uk</a>Magazine1,7401,0372,70996955.7
89
New Scientist<a href="http://www.newscientist.com">newscientist.com</a>Magazine1,0371701,20316616
90
NME/New Musical Express<a href="http://www.nme.com">nme.com</a>Magazine8096221,42261375.8
91
Now<a href="http://www.goodtoknow.co.uk">goodtoknow.co.uk</a>Magazine2,2329673,13290040.3
92
Now<a href="http://www.nowmagazine.co.uk">nowmagazine.co.uk</a>Magazine2,2323282,53730513.7
93
Nuts<a href="http://www.nuts.co.uk">nuts.co.uk</a>Magazine1,2871351,4151289.9
94
OK!<a href="http://www.ok.co.uk">ok.co.uk</a>Magazine5,3921035,476851.6
95
Performance Bikes<a href="http://www.motorcyclenews.com">motorcyclenews.com</a>Magazine1861002859952.9
96
Period Living<a href="http://www.periodliving.co.uk">periodliving.co.uk</a>Magazine17112129011969.6
97
Pick Me Up<a href="http://www.goodtoknow.co.uk">goodtoknow.co.uk</a>Magazine1,8749672,78791348.7
98
Pick Me Up<a href="http://www.pickmeupmagazine.co.uk">pickmeupmagazine.co.uk</a>Magazine1,8741371,9961226.5
99
Pregnancy & Birth<a href="http://www.askamum.co.uk">askamum.co.uk</a>Magazine172922639152.8
100
Prima<a href="http://www.allaboutyou.com">allaboutyou.com</a>Magazine64530293428944.7
Loading...
 
 
 
PAPERS AND MAGAZINES