2016-2017 HS Boys Soccer
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWX
1
DateEventOpponentLocationTimeClass Release TimeDriverNotes
2
Monday, August 22, 2016VSOCWCAATJCA5:00NANA
3
Monday, August 29, 2016VSOCAveryAvery7:00NABullet
4
Wednesday, August 31, 2016VSOCOwenOwen6:00NABullet
5
Thursday, September 8, 2016VSOCAveryTJCA6:00 NANA
6
Monday, September 12, 2016VSOCLincoln CharterTJCA5:00 NANA
7
Wednesday, September 14, 2016VSOCMountain IslandMountain Island5:00 2:15Bullet
8
Monday, September 19, 2016VSOCPLPPLP5:00 1:30Bullet
9
Wednesday, September 21, 2016VSOCHighland TechHighland Tech5:00 2:00Bullet
10
Monday, September 26, 2016VSOCPiedmont CharterPiedmont Charter4:00 2:00Bullet
11
Wednesday, September 28, 2016VSOCCSDTJCA4:00 NANA
12
Monday, October 3, 2016VSOCCherryvilleTJCA5:00 NANA
13
Wednesday, October 5, 2016VSOCLincoln CharterLincoln Charter5:00 1:30Bullet
14
Monday, October 10, 2016VSOCMountain IslandTJCA5:00 NANA
15
Wednesday, October 12, 2016VSOCPLPTJCA5:00NANA
16
Monday, October 17, 2016VSOCHighland TechTJCA5:00NANA
17
Wednesday, October 19, 2016VSOCPiedmont CharterTJCA5:00NANASenior Night
18
Monday, October 24, 2016VSOCCSDCSD5:001:30Bullet
19
Wednesday, October 26, 2016VSOCCherryvilleCherryville5:002:30Bullet
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1