Liberal Democrat peers and Lords reform
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRST
1
Name of peerContact detailsFor or against elections for Lords?Source of informationExplanatory notes
2
Lord Addingtonaddingtond@parliament.uk
3
Lord Alderdicealderdicej@parliament.uk
4
Lord Allanrichardallangm@gmail.com
5
Lord Alliancealliancedav@yahoo.co.uk
6
Lord AshdownForhttp://www.libdemvoice.org/it-was-a-virtuoso-performance-viscount-astor-on-lord-ashdown-on-lords-reform-24520.html
7
Lord Averburyericavebury@gmail.com
8
Baroness Barkerbarkere@parliament.uk
9
Baroness Benjamin
10
Baroness Bonham-Carterjanebonhamcarter@aol.com
11
Lord Bradshawbradshaww@parliament.uk
12
Baroness Brintonsalbrinton@cix.co.ukForEmail to Mark Pack
13
Lord Burnettburnettl@parliament.uk
14
Lord Carlilecarlilea@parliament.uk
15
Lord Chidgeychidgeyd@parliament.uk
16
Lord Clement-Jonestim.clement-jones@dlapiper.com
17
Lord Cotterbrianjmcotter@aol.com
18
Lord Dholakiadholakian@parliament.uk
19
Baroness Dooceydee.doocey@london.gov.uk
20
Lord Dykesdykessms@aol.com
21
Lord Ezraezrad@parliament.uk
22
Viscount Falklandlordfalkland@aol.com
23
Baroness Falknerkishwerfalkner@hotmail.com
24
Lord Fearnfearnr@parliament.uk
25
Baroness Gardensue.garden@blueyonder.co.uk
26
Lord Germangermanm@parliament.uk
27
Earl of Glagowadmin@kelburncountycentre.comAgainsthttp://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-politics-13878267
28
Lord Goodhartgoodhartw@parliament.uk
29
Lord Greavesgreavesa@parliament.uk
30
Baroness Hamweehamwees@parliament.uk
31
Baroness Harrisharrisa@parliament.uk
32
Lord Hoosonhoosone@parliament.uk
33
Lord Hussain
34
Baroness Hussein-Ecemeralhece@yahoo.co.uk
35
Baroness Jolly
36
Lord Jonesjonesn@parliament.uk
37
Lord Kirkwoodkirkwooda@parliament.uk
38
Baroness Kramer
39
Lord Leeleej@parliament.ukAgainsthttp://www.markpack.org.uk/21502/lord-john-lee-lords-reform/
40
Lord Lesterlestera@parliament.uk
41
Baroness Linklaterlinklaterv@parliament.uk
42
Lord Loomba
43
Baroness Ludfordoffice@sarahludfordmep.org.uk
44
Lord Macdonald
45
Lord Mackie
46
Lord Maclennanmaclennanr@parliament.uk
47
Baroness Maddockmaddockd@parliament.uk
48
Jamie, Earl of Mar and Kellie
49
Lord Marks
50
Lord McNallymcnallyt@parliament.ukForhttp://www.markpack.org.uk/21798/lord-mcnally-fully-backs-reforming-the-lords/
51
Lord Methuenmethuenr@parliament.uk
52
Baroness Millermillers@parliament.uk
53
Lord Newbynewbyr@parliament.uk
54
Baroness Nicholsonphiliplewis4@gmail.comForInformation from Jack Holroyde via Facebook page
55
Baroness Northovernorthoverl@parliament.uk
56
Lord Oakeshottmatthew_oakeshott@olim.co.uk
57
Lord Palmerpalmerm@parliament.uk
58
Baroness Parminterparminterk@parliament.uk
59
Lord Phillips
60
Baroness Randerson
61
Lord Razzalltim@argonaut-associates.net
62
Lord Redesdaleredesdaler@parliament.ukForhttp://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/programmes/the_daily_politics/8689674.stm
63
Lord Rennardrennardc@parliament.uk
64
Lord Robertsrobertsr@parliament.ukFor
65
Lord Rodgersbillrodgers987@btinternet.comAgainst http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-politics-13878267 and comments at Haringey local party event
66
Lord Roperroperj@parliament.uk
67
Lord Sandberg
68
Baroness ScottScottRC@parliament.uk
69
Lord Sharkey
70
Lord Sharmancolin.sharman@aviva.com
71
Baroness Sharpsharpm@parliament.uk
72
Lord Shipleyshipleyj@parliament.uk
73
Lord Shuttshutt@jrrt.org.uk
74
Lord Smithsmitht@parliament.uk
75
Lord Steelsteeld@parliament.ukAgainsthttp://www.guardian.co.uk/commentisfree/2011/may/18/house-of-lords-reformIn effect against as argued against timing and content of reforms in Guardian piece and also attacked level of public support for reforms
76
Lord Stephen
77
Lord Stonehamben_stoneham@hotmail.com
78
Lord Storey
79
Lord Strasburger
80
Lord Tavernedick@taverne.me.ukAgainsthttp://www.theyworkforyou.com/lords/?gid=2010-12-03a.1716.0
81
Lord Taylor
82
Lord Teversonteversonr@parliament.uk
83
Lord Thomasthomasm@parliament.uk
84
Baroness Thomas of Walliswoodthomass@parliament.uk
85
Baroness Thomas of Winchesterthomascm@parliament.uk
86
Baroness Tongetongej@parliament.uk
87
Lord Topegraham.tope@sutton.gov.uk
88
Lord Tordofftordoffg@parliament.uk
89
Baroness TylerForhttp://www.markpack.org.uk/23229/hooray-for-claire-tyler/
90
Lord Tylertylerp@parliament.ukForhttp://www.guardian.co.uk/commentisfree/2011/may/18/house-of-lords-reform
91
Lord Vallanceidtv@btopenworld.com
92
Lord Wallace of Saltairewallacew@parliament.uk
93
Lord Wallace of Tankerness
94
Baroness Walmsleywalmsleyj@parliament.uk
95
Lord Watsonalan_watson@uk.bm.com
96
Baroness Williamswilliamss@parliament.uk
97
Lord Willis
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1