Valmont Bike Park Sign-Ups
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVW
1
Hi! Please sign-up below to volunteer for our Adopt-a-Park mornings at Valmont Bike Park this summer.
2
We will be participating in landscape maintenance projects from 9am-12pm. Bring the whole family! Kids are encouraged to join!
3
If you aren't able to stay the full 3 hours, please indicate whether you will be there from 9-10:30 or 10:30-12.
4
Contact Lora Homeyer (lora.homeyer@gmail.com) with any questions. Thanks so much!
5
6
Saturday, May 6th, 9am-12pmSaturday, June 3rd, 9am-12pm
7
NameEmailNameEmail
8
Jon Crider (leader) jon.crider@gmail.comLora Homeyer (leader) lora.homeyer@gmail.com
9
Nicole Nutting + kiddosnicole.t.nutting@gmail.comAndrew Homeyer + Camille (2.5yrs)homeyer@gmail.com
10
Dykhuis familymelissa.dykhuis@gmail.comCassy Bohnetcjbohnet@gmail.com
11
Melanie Yee and family (3 adults, 2 kids)melaniesyee@gmail.comRamos familyramos.laural@gmail.com
12
Steph & Tim Pease & family (2 adults, 2 bigish kids)
stephanie.pease@gmail.comLaura Riegellbriegel@gmail.com
13
Rocco and Jami Montana
Jami.Montana123@gmail.com
Emily Walzemily.leslie7@gmail.com
14
Jami and Rocco Montana
Jami.Montana123@gmail.com
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Saturday, July 1st, 9am-12pmSaturday, August 5th, 9am-12pm
27
NameEmailNameEmail
28
Homeyer familylora.homeyer@gmail.comHomeyer familylora.homeyer@gmail.com
29
Amanda, Brian, and Emerson (1.5 yrs) Mazanti AmandaMazanti@gmail.comCassy Bohnetcjbohnet@gmail.com
30
SoltiSoltys@colorado.eduSaints FamilyMsaints@gmail.com
31
Jami and Rocco Montana
Jami.Montana123@gmail.com
Jami and Rocco Montana
Jami.Montana123@gmail.com
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
Sheet2