Varsity Baseball
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Versailles Varsity Baseball
2
2020
3
4
DateTimePlaceOpponent
5
Thursday, March 12, 20205:00 PMHOMEBradford (s)
6
Monday, March 16, 20205:00 PMAWAYSidney (s)
7
Thursday, March 19, 20205:00 PMAWAYCelina (s)
8
Saturday, March 21, 202011:00 AMHOME
Intra-squad Scrimmage
9
Monday, March 30, 20205:00 PMAWAYArcanum
10
Thursday, April 02, 20205:00 PMAWAYBrookville
11
Saturday, April 04, 202012:00 PM
Fifth Third Field
Fairmont High School
12
Monday, April 06, 20205:00 PMHOMEMiami East
13
Tuesday, April 07, 20205:00 PMAWAYMilton Union
14
Thursday, April 09, 20205:00 PMAWAYMarion Local
15
Friday, April 10, 20205:00 PMAWAYNorthmont
16
Saturday, April 11, 202011:00 AMHOMESt. Mary's
17
Saturday, April 11, 20201:00 PMHOMESt. Mary's
18
Monday, April 13, 20205:00 PMAWAYCelina
19
Tuesday, April 14, 20205:00 PMHOMENew Bremen
20
Thursday, April 16, 20205:00 PMAWAYNew Knoxville
21
Friday, April 17, 20205:00 PMHOMEEaton
22
Saturday, April 18, 202010:00 AMHOMEFt. Loramie
23
Saturday, April 18, 20203:00 PMHOMETroy Christian
24
Tuesday, April 21, 20205:00 PMHOMESt. Henry
25
Thursday, April 23, 20205:00 PMHOMEParkway
26
Friday, April 24, 20205:00 PMAWAYAnna
27
Tuesday, April 28, 20205:00 PMAWAYMinster
28
Thursday, April 30, 20205:00 PMAWAYColdwater
29
Tuesday, May 05, 20205:00 PMHOME
Delphos St. Johns
30
Thursday, May 07, 20205:00 PMAWAYFt. Recovery
31
Friday, May 08, 20205:00 PMAWAYRussia
32
Monday, May 11, 20205:00 PMHOMEOakwood
33
Thursday, May 14, 20205:00 PMAWAYCovington
34
Friday, May 15, 20205:00 PMAWAYGraham
35
36
***4/18/20 will be the Zac Richard Classic
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...