Law Duals K-6th Grade Wrestle Off Sign Up 2019
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXY
1
K-6th
2
Weight
Name of Athlete / Name of Parent('s) / E-Mail / Phone #
Name of Athlete / Name of Parent('s) / E-Mail / Phone #
Name of Athlete / Name of Parent('s) / E-Mail / Phone #
Name of Athlete / Name of Parent('s) / E-Mail / Phone #
Name of Athlete / Name of Parent('s) / E-Mail / Phone #
Name of Athlete / Name of Parent('s) / E-Mail / Phone #
3
123456
4
50
Ben Kromenhoek / Stacy Kromenhoek / stacylynnchain@yahoo.com / 801-953-9531
/ / / / / / / / / / / / / / /
5
55Ryker Clobes/Tom & Beth Clobes/grand-ma@live.com/320-583-7258
/ / / Charlie Ogle/Sara Ogle/saraogle@icloud.com/612.559.3324
/ / / / / / / / / / / /
6
60
Gabe Roehl/Carl & Heather Roehl/HeatherRoehl27@gmail.com/612-600-5065
/ / / / / / / / / / / /
7
65Nate Venske/Tricia Venske/tricia_venske@yahoo.com/763-229-5497
Brett Kiecker/ Josh Kiecker/josh@sculpturedearth.net/763-354-0517
/ / / / / / / / / / / /
8
70Isaiah Mead/Josh Mead/josmea113@aol.com /952-240-2152
Brody Ruschmeier/Matt Ruschmeier/mattruschy@gmail.com/320-420-8381
/ / / / / / / / / / / /
9
75Karson Tufte/Ken Tufte/ken@superiorfeed.com/952-237-7464Kaleb Mead/Josh Mead/josmea113@aol.com /952-240-2152 / / / / / / / / /
10
80Parker Jackson/Jeff Jackson/Jax9902@hotmail.com/651-249-1131/ / / / / / / / / / / / / / /
11
84Josh McAnally / Mike McAnally / mcanally19@yahoo.com / 6128179971/ / / / / / / / / / / / / / /
12
88
Dylan Bargmann/Mitch bargmann/bargmann3794@gmail.com/ 612-366-3794
/ / / / / / / / / / / / / / /
13
93Kade Bush / Derek & Kristi / derek.bush@sparktx.com / 763.234.1113
Joel Marketon/Amy Marketon/amymarketon@gmail.com/612-490-6385
/ / / / / / / / / / / /
14
97Vinny Alm/ Jeremy & Eva Alm/ jeremyalm@hotmail.com/612-240-7302/ / / / / / / / / / / /
15
102Carson Turner/Greg Turner/geetee39@comcast.net/320-219-1529/ / / / / / / / / / / / / / /
16
115
Jackson Wischnack/ Jason Wischnack/ Jason.wischnack@gmail.com/ 952-200-9770
/ / / / / / / / /
17
130Joe McAnally / Mike McAnally / mcanally19@yahoo.com / 6128179971
Sawyer Nemitz/ Dan & Shanna Nemitz/ smnemitz@yahoo.com/320-582-0876
/ / / / / / / / / / / /
18
Hwt. / / / / / / / / / / / / / / / / / /
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu