marp t14 banned list
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
1000 Miglia Great 1000 Miles Rally [gtmr]
2
Acrobat Mission [acrobatm]
3
Ali Baba and 40 Thieves [alibaba]
4
Aurail (set 3, US, unprotected) [aurail]
5
Battle Circuit (Euro 970319) [batcir]
6
Black Tiger [blktiger]
7
Bubble Memories: The Story Of Bubble Bobble III (Ver 2.3J 1996/02/07) [bubblemj]
8
Buggy Boy/Speed Buggy (cockpit) [buggyboy]
9
Cadillacs and Dinosaurs (World 930201) [dino]
10
Captain Commando [captcomm]
11
Chiki Chiki Boys (Japan 900619) [chikij]
12
Chopper I (US set 1) [chopper]
13
Combat School (joystick) [combatsc]
14
Cosmo Gang the Video (US) [cosmogng]
15
Darkstalkers: The Night Warriors (Euro 940705) [dstlk]
16
Dimahoo (Euro 000121) [dimahoo]
17
Donkey Kong (US set 1) [dkong]
18
DonPachi (Japan) [donpachij]
19
Double Dragon (Neo-Geo) [doubledr]
20
Dungeon Magic (Ver 2.1O 1994/02/18) [dungeonm]
21
Eliminator (2 Players, set 1) [elim2]
22
ESPgaluda (2003/10/15 Master Ver) [espgal]
23
Far East of Eden - Kabuki Klash / Tengai Makyou - Shin Den [kabukikl]
24
Food Fight (rev 3) [foodf]
25
Galaga (Namco Rev. B) [galaga]
26
Galaxian (Namco set 1) [galaxian]
27
Garou - Mark of the Wolves (NGM-2530) [garou]
28
Ghostlop (prototype) [ghostlop]
29
Go Go! Mile Smile [gogomile]
30
Goal! '92 [goal92]
31
Great 1000 Miles Rally: U.S.A Version! (94/09/06) [gtmrusa]
32
Grobda (New Ver.) [grobda]
33
Hang-On (Rev A) [hangon]
34
J. J. Squawkers [jjsquawk]
35
Jackal [jackal]
36
Joust (White/Green label) [joust]
37
Jumping Break [jmpbreak]
38
Ketsui: Kizuna Jigoku Tachi (2003/01/01. Master Ver.) [ket]
39
Knights of the Round (World 911127) [knights]
40
Kung-Fu Master (World) [kungfum]
41
Libble Rabble [liblrabl]
42
Lup Lup Puzzle / Zhuan Zhuan Puzzle (version 3.0 / 990128) [luplup]
43
Mad Shark [madshark]
44
Magical Crystals (World, 92/01/10) [mgcrystl]
45
Mario Bros. (US, Revision F) [mario]
46
Marvel Super Heroes (Euro 951024) [msh]
47
Metamorphic Force (ver JAA) [metamrphj]
48
Momoko 120% [momoko]
49
Mutant Fighter [mutantf]
50
Naname de Magic! (Japan) [naname]
51
Ninja Master's - haoh-ninpo-cho [ninjamas]
52
Oh My God! (Japan) [ohmygod]
53
Out Zone [outzone]
54
Pac-Mania [pacmania]
55
Pipe Dream (Japan) [pipedrmj]
56
Pitfall II (315-5093) [pitfall2]
57
Pooyan [pooyan]
58
Pop 'n Bounce / Gapporin [popbounc]
59
Popeye (revision F) [popeyef]
60
Pot of Gold [potogold]
61
Power Drift (World, Rev A) [pdrift]
62
Psychic 5 (set 1) [psychic5]
63
Punch-Out!! [punchout]
64
Puyo Puyo 2 (Japan) [puyopuy2]
65
Puzz Loop 2 (Japan 010226) [pzloop2j]
66
Puzzle Bobble 2 (Ver 2.2J 1995/07/20) [pbobble2j]
67
Puzzled / Joy Joy Kid (NGM-021)(NGH-021) [joyjoy]
68
Qix (Rev 2) [qix]
69
Raiden (set 1) [raiden]
70
Rampage (Rev 3, 8/27/86) [rampage]
71
Rip Off [ripoff]
72
Road Fighter (set 1) [roadf]
73
Rompers (Japan) [rompers]
74
Rygar (US set 1) [rygar]
75
Slap Fight (Japan set 1) [slapfigh]
76
Snacks 'n Jaxson [snakjack]
77
Snow Bros. - Nick & Tom (set 1) [snowbros]
78
Space Position (Japan) [spcpostn]
79
Squash (Ver. 1.0) [squash]
80
Street Fighter III 3rd Strike: Fight for the Future (Japan 990608, NO CD) [sfiii3n]
81
Super Punch-Out!! [spnchout]
82
Super Street Fighter II Turbo (World 940223) [ssf2t]
83
Super Zaxxon (315-5013) [szaxxon]
84
Tetris the Absolute The Grand Master 2 Plus [tgm2p]
85
The Astyanax [astyanax]
86
The King of Dragons (World 910805) [kod]
87
The Punisher (World 930422) [punisher]
88
The Tower of Druaga (New Ver.) [todruaga]
89
Toobin' (rev 3) [toobin]
90
Turbo Force (old revision) [turbofrc]
91
Tutankham [tutankhm]
92
V-Five (Japan) [vfive]
93
Vandyke (Japan) [vandyke]
94
Varth: Operation Thunderstorm (World 920714) [varth]
95
Versus Net Soccer (ver EAD) [vsnetscr]
96
Vs. Slalom [vsslaom]
97
Wacko [wacko]
98
Warriors of Fate (World 921031) [wof]
99
Wonder Boy III - Monster Lair (set 6, World, System 16B, 8751 317-0098) [wb3]
100
Wonder Boy in Monster Land (Japan New Ver., MC-8123, 317-0043) [wbml]
Loading...