Raid Schedule
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Event
2
Week of February 5, 20204
3
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Secrets of Faydwer Launch / Big Bynn, Deepscar, some Steam Factory
4
Thursday, February 6, 2020Steam Factory splits
5
Friday, February 7, 2020Partial MMM (server downed)
6
Saturday, February 8, 2020Meldrath Splits finished
7
Sunday, February 9, 2020Big Bynn, Deepscar, Steam Factory
8
Week of February 10, 2020
9
Monday, February 10, 2020Partial MMM (finish lockout cycle)
10
Tuesday, February 11, 2020No Raids, Dark Day
11
Wednesday, February 12, 2020Meldrath Splits, Crystallos
12
Thursday, February 13, 2020Crystallos Clear
13
Friday, February 14, 2020Big Bynn, Deepscar, Steam Factory
14
Saturday, February 15, 2020MMM
15
Sunday, February 16, 2020Crystallos Clear
16
Week of February 17, 2020
17
Monday, February 17, 2020Big Bynn, Deepscar, Steam Factory
18
Tuesday, February 18, 2020MMM Splits
19
Wednesday, February 19, 2020Crystallos Split 1
20
Thursday, February 20, 2020Crystallos Split 2
21
Friday, February 21, 2020Off Nght
22
Saturday, February 22, 2020MMM Splits
23
Sunday, February 23, 2020Crystallos 1
24
Week of February 24, 2020
25
Monday, February 24, 2020Crystallos 2
26
Tuesday, February 25, 2020Off Night
27
Wednesday, February 26, 2020MMM
28
Thursday, February 27, 2020Crystallos 1
29
Friday, February 28, 2020Crystallos 2
30
Saturday, February 29, 2020Off Night
31
Sunday, March 1, 2020Crystallos 1
32
Week of March 2, 2020
33
Monday, March 2, 2020Crystallos 2
34
Tuesday, March 3, 2020Off Night
35
Wednesday, March 4, 2020Seeds of Destruction Launch
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...