2019 Team Training Contact Details
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRS
1
Macquarie DrawC /MNameEmailTraining DayTimeField
2
Valentine U6.1 - 2019CoachKylie WellsKyliewells355@icloud.comTuesday4:00 PMHolford
3
ManagerAlison Banekalison.banek@gmail.com4:00 PM
4
Valentine u6.2 - 2019CoachDaniel Sparksaldsparkes@gmail.comTuesday4.30pm
5
ManagerCarla FItzpatrickcarla.fitzpatrick23@gmail.com
6
Valentine U6.3/4 - 2019
CoachLuke Farrellluke.farrell@outlook.com.auMonday 5:00 PM
7
ManagerMike Hendersonmikeyhendo2280@gmail.com
8
Valentine U6.5/6 - 2019
CoachLucas Bowlucas@minetechs.com.auThursday4.30pm
9
ManagerTodd Smithtodd79@me.com
10
Valentine U6.7/8 - 2019
CoachClint Stack
stacksearthmoving@outlook.com
Thursday 4:00 PM
11
ManagerAmy Flemingamy_fleming@hotmail.com
12
Valentine U6.9/10 - 2019
CoachRyan Gortonryangorton@hotmail.comMonday5:00 PM
13
ManagerStacey Thurtellstaceyvlores@hotmail.com
14
Valentine U6.11 -2019CoachDean Garland
dean.garland@nationalplant.com.au
Wednesday 5:00 PM
15
ManagerAshley Cooper
16
Valentine U6.12 - 2019
CoachDavid Ayshfordsadaimports@outlook.comWednesday5:00 PM
17
ManagerYasmin Dolman
18
Valentine U7.1/2 - 2019
CoachDavid Sleedavid.slee@graph.com.auTuesday 4.30pm
19
ManagerJonathon Haighjhaigh81@outlook.com
20
Valentine U7.3/4 - 2019
CoachDerek Valederek@valelaw.com.auThursday5:00 PM
21
ManagerMonica Daftersmon_anda@hotmail.com
22
Valentine U7.5/6 - 2019
CoachChris Mahoneymahoney6@tpg.com.auWednesday 4.30pmEleebana
23
ManagerVaughn Campbellvaugh.campbell@ghd.com
24
Valentine U7.7 - 2019CoachKristy Reidkmreid1612@gmail.comTuesday4.30PM
25
ManagerMichelle Preston-Poole
michelleprestonpoole@gmail.com
26
Valentine U7.8 - 2019CoachShaun Keefesrkeefe@bigpond.comThursday4:00 PM
27
ManagerShayne Aitkenmungbean-shayne@hotmail.com
28
Valentine U7.1-GIRLSCoachKali Tianangabrown_kristen_7@hotmail.comThursday 5:00 PM
29
ManagerLee Welchleewelch@live.com.au
30
Valentine U8.1 - GIRLSCoachDarren Culpan
darren.culpan@revenue.nsw.gov.au
Thursday 4.30pm
31
CoachJarrod Barriejbarrie@ncc.nsw.gov.au
32
Valentine u8.1 - 2019CoachMichael Wellhanmkwellham@gmail.comWednesday5.30pmEleebana
33
ManagerJulia Cousinscousos@hotmail.com
34
Valentine U8.2 - 2019CoachMax Colemanmaxcoleman@gmail.comThursday5.3
35
ManagerSamantha Russellsam.russell2007@gmail.com
36
Valentine u8.3 - 2019CoachLuke Samsluke-Sams@bigpond.comtuesday4.30pm
37
ManagerPaul Smartpaul@smartview.com.au
38
Valentine U8.4 - 2019CoachSteve Godbeesteve@godbee.com.auTuesday 4:00 PMEleebana
39
ManagerJulie Stachznerjuliestachzner@gmail.com
40
Valentine u8.5 - 2019CoachSteven Sierotasteves_03@hotmail.comTuesday4.30pm
41
ManagerCarly Sierotacarly.sierota@y7mail.com
42
Valentine U8.6 - 2019CoachEmanuel Vella
info@newcastlekitchenmagic.com
Mon & Tuesday5:00 PM
43
CoachAndy Dickinsonandydicko77@hotmail.com
44
ManagerMelinda Cranemelsoper@hotmail.com
45
Valentine u8.8 - 2019CoachJody Croxfordjody_crocky@hotmail.comWednesday 4.30pm
46
ManagerVanessa Brown
vanessa@huepointinteriors.com.au
47
Valentine U9.1 - 2019CoachPete Harmanpharman16@westnet.com.au
48
ManagerMel Larsonmelmlarson@gmail.comWednesday 5:00 PM
49
Valentine U9.2 - 2019CoachStephan Kryskoskrysko@lakecoal.com.au
50
ManagerKylie Wellskyliewells355@icoud.com
51
Valentine u9.3 - 2019CoachLuke Samsluke-Sams@bigpond.comTuesday5.30pm
52
ManagerMaddy Koosmenmjkoosmen@gmail.com
53
Valentine u9.4 - 2019CoachNeil McDonald
neil.mcdonald@cricketnsw.com.au
Thursday 6:00 PM
54
ManagerMeaghan Rowemeaghan2011@live.com.au
55
Valentine 9.5 - 2019CoachSteve Godbeesteve@godbee.com.auThursday4:00 PMeleebana
56
ManagerTBA
57
Valentine U10.1 - 2019
Coachdevelopment coach TBA
58
ManagerMal raem.rae@munzing.com
59
Valentine u10.2 - 2019CoachPaul Schottpaul@psenterprises.com.auMonday5.30pm
60
Managerjulia Cousinscousosc@hotmail.com
61
Valentine U10.3 - 2019
CoachDerek WyldeDerek.Wylde@ghd.comMonday5.30pmEleebana
62
ManagerVaughn Campbellvaughn.campbell@ghd.com
63
Valentine u10.4 - 2019CoachMark trevaskis
mark_ona_beach@yahoo.com.au
Tuesday5:00 PM
64
ManagerKellie Kitchenkelliek@y7mail.com
65
Valentine U10.5 - 2019
CoachDeclyn Forddeclyn2429@gmail.comThursday 5pm
66
ManagerMiriam TowndrowMiriamtowndrow@gmail.com
67
Valentine u10.1 - GIRLS
CoachRyan Lehmanrandj.lehman@gmail.comMonday5:00 PM
68
ManagerMegan Jenningsmmmjennings@bigpond.com
69
Valentine U11.1 - 2019
CoachDmitri Pandoulispandoulis@gmail.comMon & Wed
70
Manager
71
Valentine u11.2 - 2019CoachRichard Penfoldrpenfold73@gmail.comMon & Wed
72
Manager
73
Valentine U11.3 - 2019
CoachDamien Wicksdamowicks@gmail.comTuesday 6:00 PM
74
ManagerJan Millarjan@designbuzz.com.au
75
Valentine u11.4 - 2019Coach
76
ManagerTryna Harmankharman2811@gmail.comMonday5:00 PM
77
Valentine U11.5 - 2019
CoachCarl Stephensoncarlstephenson77@gmail.comTuesday4.30pmField 3
78
ManagerKaren Stephensonkarenstephenson01@gmail.com
79
Valentine u12.1- 2019CoachDavid Masondavidmason79@hotmail.com
80
Manager
81
Valentine U12.2 - 2019
CoachCoach TBA
82
Manager
83
Valentine U12.3 - 2019
Coach
Ricci Schwarlzer-Nicholson
84
ManagerAmanda Cuthbertadensmum@gmail.comTuesdays5:00 PM
85
Valentine U12.1 GIRLSCoachDarren Kidddazkidd82@gmail.com
86
ManagerKathie Kidddkkid@bigpond.comThirsdays4.30pm
87
Valentine u13.1 - 2019CoachSteve Godbeesteve@godbee.com.auTues & thurs 5.30pmEleebana
88
Manager
89
Valentine u14.1 - 2019CoachAl
90
ManagerLeanne Lockettleanne.lockett@bigpond.com
91
Valentine U14.2 - 2019
CoachGreg Hoopergreg.hooper@nab.com.au
92
CoachDean Rodwaydean@fluren.com.auTuesday 6:00 PM
93
ManagerCharlene Thompsonzalizac@bigpond.com
94
Valentine u17.1 - 2019CoachChris Blanchchrisblanch6@bigpond.comWednesday6:00 PM
95
ManagerTBA
96
Valentine U18.1 - 2019
CoachGlenn Kerrglenn@gbelectrical.comMon & Wed 6.30 - 8pm
97
ManagerDmitri Pandoulispandoulis@gmail.com
98
Valentine AAW - 2019CoachBrad Starrettbradstarrett@outlook.comWednesday6.30 - 8pm
99
ManagerJanette Maindjmain@bigpond.com
100
Valentine AA.1 - 2019ContactTony Stein
Loading...
Main menu