ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
All Teachers/ Staff at MonroeEmails
2
Amada Castillo acastillo@sbunified.org
3
Annmarie Galbraith agalbraith@sbunified.org
4
Bailey Harrison Occupational therapistbharrison@sbunified.org
5
Brian Naughton Principalbnaughton@sbunified.org
6
Cory Cordero-Rabe
ccorderorabe@sbunified.org
7
Courtney Brewercbrewer@sbunified.og
8
Ellen Hunterehunter@sbunified.org
9
Emily Schwab Speech Pathologisteschwab@sbunified.org
10
Ethan Zolt PE teacherezolt@sbunified.org
11
Heather Young hyoung@sbunified.org
12
Jared Wongjwong@sbunified.org
13
Kayla Johnsonkjohnson@sbunified.org
14
Laila Diguilio Curriculum specialistldiguilio@sbunified.org
15
Laura Lewis-Rodriguez
llewisrodriguez@sbunified.org
16
Liz Caruso Music teacherlicaruso@sbunified.org
17
Luisa Figueroa Health Assistantljfigueroa@sbunified.org
18
Maria Martinez Office Assistantmpmartinez@sbunified.org
19
Marla Greer Garden Teachermarla@exploreecology.org
20
Melissa Garcia Dyslexia Specialist and Coachmgarcia@sbunified.org
21
Melissa Quigley Psychologistmquigley@sbunified.org
22
Monica Morganmmorgan@sbunified.org
23
Nancy Morris nmorris@sbunified.org
24
Natasha Jackson Mod/Severenjackson@sbunified.org
25
Negin Parvin Office Managernparvin@sbunified.org
26
Rio Richards CALM therapistrrichards@sbunified.org
27
Rosalyn Tomblin rtomblin@sbunified.org
28
Sally Delyser Mod/ Severesdelyser@sbunified.org
29
Shannon Jaffe Art teachersjaffe@sbunified.org
30
Sheri Martin smartin@sbunified.org
31
Solera Hurley Curriculum specialistshurley@sbunified.org
32
Sondra Burnworth Library Techniciansburnworth@sbunified.org
33
Suzette McCormicksmccormick@sbunified.org
34
Sydney Harmon SPED Case manager, mild/mod
sharmon@sbunified.org
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100