TV News Reporting *Limmit 15*
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Student NameStudent EmailStudent Cell PhoneSchool NameAdviser NameAdviser Email
2
Sarah Wrightwrights3@uwa.eduUniversity of West AlabamaAmy Jonesajones@uwa.edu
3
Max Pottspottsg3868@uwa.eduUniversity of West AlabamaAmy Jonesajones@uwa.edu
4
Kailey Schuylerkcschuyler@mail.lipscomb.edu931-626-3529Lipscomb UniversityJimmy McCollum
jimmy.mccollum@lipscomb.edu
5
Cavin Jacobsoncljacobson@mail.lipscomb.edu615-557-5199Lipscomb UniversityJimmy McCollum
jimmy.mccollum@lipscomb.edu
6
Holly Emeryhee62@msstate.edu(989) 488-8715Mississippi State Jason Hibbsjhibbs@comm.msstate.edu
7
Jordan Shatto
Jordan.shatto@pop.belmont.edu
636-288-9422Belmont UniversityDorren Robinson
dorren.robinson@belmont.edu
8
Maycee LachneyLouisiana CollegeBeth Christian
9
Megan Colemlc8f@mtmail.mtsu.edu931-436-6312Middle Tennessee State Univ.Leon AlligoodLeon.Alligood@mtsu.edu
10
Matthew Hendleymbhendle@go.olemiss.edu601-540-8261University of MississippiNancy Dupontnancymdupont@gmail.com
11
Lydazja Turnerlturner@go.olemiss.edu601-906-1019University of MississippiNancy Dupontnancymdupont@gmail.com
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...