Schoolyard Cross Bake Sale Sign Up
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXY
1
Please bring something yummy to add to the BJC fundraising bake sale. Be creative. If you are an allergy sensative baker(gluten free, dairy free, nut free), we'd love the help.
2
Please include a 3x5 card with all the ingredients with your baked goods. If you can bring them individually wrapped and ready to sell that is super helpful.
3
* If you cannot attend the race but would like to contribute a baked item, please contact lester.pardoe@boulderjuniorcycling.org to arrange pick up
4
ItemAmount (doz, 1/2, etc)Suggested PriceNameContact info
5
Rice Krispie treats2 dozen$1 eachSun-Young Hendricksunyounghendrick@gmail.com
6
Wedding cookies2 dozen$1 for 2 (2/package)Sun-Young Hendricksunyounghendrick@gmail.com
7
7-layer bars2 dozen$1 eachAnn Robinsonsaulinorobinson@hotmail.com
8
oatmeal chocolate chip cookies4 dozen3 for $1Teresa Girottoteresakat@yahoo.com
9
GF, nut free cookies2 dozen2 or 3 for $1Cindy Copeland Cindycopeland5@gmail.com
10
Coconut Macaroons (gluten free, nut free)2 dozen2 for $1Sally Keefesallykeefe@gmail.com
11
Morning Glory Muffins2 dozen$2 eachSally Keefesallykeefe@gmail.com
12
Rice Krispie treats1-2 dozen - XL $1. ??Joni Seversonecojoni@gmail.com
13
"Granny's" Pies & Turnovers (assorted sizes and fillings)TBDpriceless :)Sarah Thomtongregthomton@hotmail.com
14
salty oatmeal chocolate cranberry cookies 2 dozen $1 each Shannon Edsonshannon.edsonsmith@gmail.com
15
Hallloween cupcakes1-2 dozen$1 eachDena DeBoomdenadeboom@mac.com
16
brownie muffins 3 Dozen$1 each tamara bodnertbodner@gmail.com
17
pumpkin bread with chocolate chips 10 slices$1 eachtamara bodner
18
GF pumpkin muffins2 dozenbrianne davisbrianne.davis@gmail.com
19
mint chocolate chip cookies1 dozen2 for $1Honey Hollidaysydholliday@gmail.com
20
snickerdoodle blondies1 dozen$1 eachSammie Hollidaysydholliday@gmail.com
21
raspberry cheesecake thumbprint cookies1 dozen2 for $1Sydney Hollidaysydholliday@gmail.com
22
Chocolate chip truffles6 dozen
4 truffles in a ziplock. $2????
Jackie Schafer
23
Chocolate cookies2 dozen?Sonya + Leifsonyalunder@yahoo.com
24
Pumpkin bars2 dozen$1 eachApril Gatesman
25
Chocolate Cupcakes1.5 dozen$1 eachSarah Ginsbachsarah.ginsbach@gmail.com
26
Chocolate Chip Cookie Sandwiches1 dozen$1 eachSarah Ginsbach
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...