HH Ushers/Greeters Schedule 2017
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFG
1
High Holiday 2017 Ushers/Greeters Schedule
2
3
GREETERS = welcoming people once they have entered the building
4
USHERS = helping facilitate when people can and can't enter the sanctuary and helping members find their seats
5
Ushers for Main Sanctuary Only
6
7
DATEHOLIDAYTIMEVOLUNTEER POSTVOLUNTEERE-mailNotes
8
Thursday, September 21, 2017First Day Rosh Hashanah9:00am - 10:00amGreeter - KasakoveRobert BakerNreyedoc@aol.com
9
Thursday, September 21, 2017First Day Rosh Hashanah9:00am - 10:00amGreeter - Main LobbyDarren Peisterdarrenthegeek@gmail.com
10
Thursday, September 21, 2017First Day Rosh Hashanah10:00am-11:00amGreeter - Main LobbyHank Zupnickhank.zupnick@gmail.com
11
Thursday, September 21, 2017First Day Rosh Hashanah10:00am-11:00amGreeter - KasakoveNadine Jacobson
12
Thursday, September 21, 2017First Day Rosh Hashanah11:00am-12:00pmGreeter - Kasakove
13
Thursday, September 21, 2017First Day Rosh Hashanah11:00am-12:00pmGreeter - Main LobbyHanita Schneidermanhanitas@aol.com
14
Thursday, September 21, 2017First Day Rosh Hashanah9:30am - 11:00amUsher--Left AisleRichard Kleerichardsklee@aol.com
15
Thursday, September 21, 2017First Day Rosh Hashanah9:30am - 11:00amUsher--Center AisleMarc Lazaruslsm4699@yahoo.com
16
Thursday, September 21, 2017First Day Rosh Hashanah9:30am - 11:00amUsher--Right Aislemichael kremins
17
Thursday, September 21, 2017First Day Rosh Hashanah11:00am -EndUsher--Left Aislephyllis feingoldpjf920@verizon.net
18
Thursday, September 21, 2017First Day Rosh Hashanah11:00am -EndUsher--Center AisleJanis Demartinijdemartini37@gmail.com
19
Thursday, September 21, 2017First Day Rosh Hashanah11:00am -EndUsher--Right AisleRob Levinegobrother@ralasolutions.com
20
Thursday, September 21, 2017First Day Rosh Hashanah11:00am -EndUsher--Far RightLauren Bergerlberger422@aol.com
21
22
Friday, September 22, 2017Second Day Rosh Hashanah9:00am - 10:00amGreeter - Kasakove
23
Friday, September 22, 2017Second Day Rosh Hashanah9:00am - 10:00amGreeter - Main LobbyLynn Buckvar-Keltz
24
Friday, September 22, 2017Second Day Rosh Hashanah9:00am - 10:00amGreeter - KasakoveDebra Goldfarbdebragoldfarb@outlook.com
25
Friday, September 22, 2017Second Day Rosh Hashanah10:00am-11:00amGreeter - Main LobbyDarren Peisterdarrenthegeek@gmail.com
26
Friday, September 22, 2017Second Day Rosh Hashanah10:00am-11:00amGreeter - KasakoveJayne Peisterpeisterjs@gmail.com
27
Friday, September 22, 2017Second Day Rosh Hashanah11:00am-12:00pmGreeter - Main LobbyMichele Bedell
28
Friday, September 22, 2017Second Day Rosh Hashanah11:00am-12:00pmGreeter - KasakoveRachel CassnovaRdc5@cornell.edu
29
Friday, September 22, 2017Second Day Rosh Hashanah9:30am - 11:00amUsher--Left AisleRoy Krasikrhk106@gmail.com
30
Friday, September 22, 2017Second Day Rosh Hashanah9:30am - 11:00amUsher--Center AisleRob Levinegobrother@ralasolutions.com
31
Friday, September 22, 2017Second Day Rosh Hashanah9:30am - 11:00amUsher--Right AisleMarcia Assor
32
Friday, September 22, 2017Second Day Rosh Hashanah11:00am -EndUsher--Left AisleEllen Barlisebarlis@optonline.net
33
Friday, September 22, 2017Second Day Rosh Hashanah11:00am -EndUsher--Center AisleElliot Lesserealesser@aol.com
34
Friday, September 22, 2017Second Day Rosh Hashanah11:00am -EndUsher--Right AisleElliot Hollandereshpublic@aol.com
35
Friday, September 22, 2017Second Day Rosh Hashanah11:00am -EndUsher--Far RightGraham Aradaradfam@ix.netcom.com
36
37
Friday, September 29, 2017Kol Nidrei Yom Kippur6:15pm - 8:00pmGreeter - Main LobbyBob Sussmanrbsuss@optonline.net
38
Friday, September 29, 2017Kol Nidrei Yom Kippur6:15pm - 8:00pmGreeter - Kasakove
39
Friday, September 29, 2017Kol Nidrei Yom Kippur8:00pm - EndGreeter - Main LobbyRobin Kaphanrfkrn7@aol.com
40
Friday, September 29, 2017Kol Nidrei Yom Kippur8:00pm - EndGreeter - KasakoveMarianne Sussmanmariannesussman@optonline.net
41
Friday, September 29, 2017Kol Nidrei Yom Kippur6:15pm - 8:00pmUsher--Left AisleMarci Marcus
42
Friday, September 29, 2017Kol Nidrei Yom Kippur6:15pm - 8:00pmUsher--Center AisleHarvey katzeffSugadoc@aol.com
43
Friday, September 29, 2017Kol Nidrei Yom Kippur6:15pm - 8:00pmUsher--Right Aislemichael kreminskremlaw@netzero.net
44
Friday, September 29, 2017Kol Nidrei Yom Kippur8:00pm - EndUsher--Left AisleEllen Barlisebarlis@optonline.net
45
Friday, September 29, 2017Kol Nidrei Yom Kippur8:00pm - EndUsher--Center AisleRachel Messinger Dancingrm@gmail.com
46
Friday, September 29, 2017Kol Nidrei Yom Kippur8:00pm - EndUsher--Right AisleJulie BermanJuliefberman@gmail.com
47
48
Saturday, September 30, 2017Yom Kippur 9:00am - 10:00amGreeter - KasakoveJodi Scheinfeldscheinsix@aol.com
49
Saturday, September 30, 2017Yom Kippur9:00am -10:00amGreeter - Main LobbyMark Seidenfeldmseidenfeld@scholastic.com
50
Saturday, September 30, 2017Yom Kippur10:00am - 11:00amGreeter - Main LobbyBarbara Cohenbcohen527@gmail.com
51
Saturday, September 30, 2017Yom Kippur10:00am - 11:00amGreeter - KasakoveGeralynn Reifer
52
Saturday, September 30, 2017Yom Kippur11:00am - 12:00pmGreeter - Main LobbyJay Diamondjayhdiamond@gmail.com
53
Saturday, September 30, 2017Yom Kippur11:00am - 12:00pmGreeter - KasakoveLauren Freeman-Bosworthlaurenfreemanbosworth@gmail.com
54
Saturday, September 30, 2017Yom Kippur12:00pm - 1:00pmGreeter - Main LobbyJayne Peisterpeisterjs@gmail.com
55
Saturday, September 30, 2017Yom Kippur12:00pm - 1:00pmGreeter - KasakovePearl Sullivanpearlsullivan@optonline.net
56
Saturday, September 30, 2017Yom Kippur1:00pm - 2:00pmGreeter - Main LobbyJack Simkhaysimkhay@yahoo.com
57
Saturday, September 30, 2017Yom Kippur1:00pm - 2:00pmGreeter - KasakoveShery Rosenstein s.rosenstein@yahoo.com
58
Saturday, September 30, 2017Yom Kippur2:00pm - 3:00pmGreeter - Main LobbyRobert Patchen
59
Saturday, September 30, 2017Yom Kippur2:00pm - 3:00pmGreeter - KasakoveRandy Longmanlongmar@gmail.com
60
Saturday, September 30, 2017Yom Kippur3:00pm - 4:00pmGreeter - Main LobbySol Haber
61
Saturday, September 30, 2017Yom Kippur3:00pm - 4:00pmGreeter - Kasakove
62
Saturday, September 30, 2017Yom Kippur4:00pm - 5:00pmGreeterEllen Gelbiom esgelboim@gmail.com
63
Saturday, September 30, 2017Yom Kippur4:00pm - 5:00pmGreeterDeb Olstein Debhelo@aol.com
64
Saturday, September 30, 2017Yom Kippur Mincha/Neilah5:00pm - 6:00pmGreeter - Main LobbySusan Gronersmgroner@yahoo.com
65
Saturday, September 30, 2017Yom Kippur Mincha/Neilah5:00pm - 6:00pmGreeter - Kasakove
66
Saturday, September 30, 2017Yom Kippur Mincha/Neilah6:00pm -7:00pm Greeter - Main LobbyElise Richman
67
Saturday, September 30, 2017Yom Kippur Mincha/Neilah6:00pm - 7:00pm Greeter - Kasakove
68
Saturday, September 30, 2017Yom Kippur Mincha/Neilah7:00pm - 8:00pmGreeter
69
Saturday, September 30, 2017Yom Kippur Mincha/Neilah7:00pm - 8:00pmGreeter
70
Saturday, September 30, 2017Yom Kippur9:30am - 11:15amUsher--Left AisleMarc Lazarus
71
Saturday, September 30, 2017Yom Kippur9:30am - 11:15amUsher--Center AisleRachel CasanovaRdc5@cornell.edu
72
Saturday, September 30, 2017Yom Kippur9:30am - 11:15amUsher--Right AisleMarc Lazaruslsm4699@yahoo.com
73
Saturday, September 30, 2017Yom Kippur11:15am - 1:00pmUsher--Left AisleRob Levinegobrother@ralasolutions.com
74
Saturday, September 30, 2017Yom Kippur11:15am - 1:00pmUsher--Center AisleHanita Schneidermanhanitas@aol.com
75
Saturday, September 30, 2017Yom Kippur11:15am - 1:00pmUsher--Right AisleMichael Meislermichael.meisler@ey.com
76
Saturday, September 30, 2017Yom Kippur11:15am - 1:00pmUsher--Far Rightmichael kreminskremlaw@netzero.net
77
Saturday, September 30, 2017Yom Kippur1:00pm - 3:45pmUsher--Left AisleBarbara Horowitzbarbara.w.horowitz@gmail.com
78
Saturday, September 30, 2017Yom Kippur1:00pm - 3:45pmUsher--Center AisleDavid Horowitzdbhlspc@aol.com
79
Saturday, September 30, 2017Yom Kippur1:00pm - 3:45pmUsher--Right AisleVicki Fishervnfisher@optonline.net
80
Saturday, September 30, 2017Yom Kippur Mincha/Neilah5:30pm - EndUsher--Left AisleBarbara Birshtein
81
Saturday, September 30, 2017Yom Kippur Mincha/Neilah5:30pm - EndUsher--Center AisleJacob Hollanderjhollander3@optonline.net
82
Saturday, September 30, 2017Yom Kippur Mincha/Neilah5:30pm - EndUsher--Right AisleJeff Swarzjswarz119@aol.com
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu