Splatfest data
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
World PremiereTeam AlphaNA/OC + EUTeam Bravo
Data from SplatNet 2. Compiled by eli.
@frozenpandaman
updated 9/15
2
Cakevs.Ice CreamAnnounce--note: cell hex
3
Participants24%76%--Start
Saturday, July 15, 2017 3:00 PM PDT
background
4
Solo won49%51%End
Saturday, July 15, 2017 7:00 PM PDT
colors are the
5
Team won53%47%Result
Saturday, July 15, 2017 8:00 PM PDT
official ink
6
colors used
7
ID #2050Team AlphaNA/OCTeam Bravoin-game.
8
Mayovs.KetchupAnnounce
Friday, July 28, 2017 7:00 PM PDT
update - late
9
Participants111,201302,949414,150Start
Friday, August 4, 2017 9:00 PM PDT
january 2018:
10
Solo won247,150229,730End
Saturday, August 5, 2017 9:00 PM PDT
lol nintendo
11
Team won6,2145,877Result
Saturday, August 5, 2017 11:00 PM PDT
realized they
12
were leaving
13
ID #5051Team AlphaNA/OC + EUTeam Bravothe data in
14
Flightvs.InvisibilityAnnounce
Friday, August 25, 2017 7:00 PM PDT
and started
15
Participants251,852259,390511,242Start
Friday, September 1, 2017 9:00 PM PDT
taking it out
16
Solo won458,822370,747End
Saturday, September 2, 2017 9:00 PM PDT
now. sad :^(
17
Team won14,37113,136Result
Sunday, September 3, 2017 9:00 AM PDT
18
19
ID #2051Team AlphaNA/OCTeam Bravo
20
Vampiresvs.WerewolvesAnnounce
Friday, October 6, 2017 7:00 PM PDT
21
Participants138,277119,884258,161Start
Friday, October 13, 2017 9:00 PM PDT
22
Solo won198,427191,314End
Saturday, October 14, 2017 9:00 PM PDT
23
Team won8,1677,429Result
Saturday, October 14, 2017 11:00 PM PDT
24
25
ID #2052Team AlphaNA/OCTeam Bravo
26
Sci-Fivs.FantasyAnnounce
Friday, November 10, 2017 6:00 PM PST
27
Participants87,894117,562205,456Start
Friday, November 17, 2017 9:00 PM PST
28
Solo won133,575135,227End
Saturday, November 18, 2017 9:00 PM PST
29
Team won6,5416,490Result
Saturday, November 18, 2017 11:00 PM PST
30
31
ID #2053Team AlphaNA/OCTeam Bravo
32
Sweatervs.SocksAnnounce
Friday, December 8, 2017 6:00 PM PST
33
Participants118,15799,550217,707Start
Friday, December 15, 2017 9:00 PM PST
34
Solo won155,993150,261End
Saturday, December 16, 2017 9:00 PM PST
35
Team won7,1076,504Result
Saturday, December 16, 2017 11:00 PM PST
36
37
ID #4051Team AlphaGLOBALTeam Bravo
38
Actionvs.ComedyAnnounce
Friday, January 5, 2018 6:00 PM PST
39
Participants1,199,976875,4312,075,407Start
Friday, January 12, 2018 8:00 PM PST
40
Solo won1,961,3872,068,568End
Saturday, January 13, 2018 8:00 PM PST
41
Team won171,311180,720Result
Sunday, January 14, 2018 6:00 AM PST
42
43
ID #2054Team AlphaNA/OCTeam Bravo
44
Moneyvs.LoveAnnounce
Friday, February 9, 2018 6:00 PM PST
45
Participants32.13%67.87%--Start
Friday, February 16, 2018 9:00 PM PST
46
Solo won49.36%50.64%End
Saturday, February 17, 2018 9:00 PM PST
47
Team won51.28%48.72%Result
Saturday, February 17, 2018 11:00 PM PST
48
49
ID #5052Team AlphaNA/OC + EUTeam Bravo
50
Chickenvs.EggAnnounce
Friday, March 2, 2018 6:00 PM PST
51
Participants41.30%58.70%--Start
Friday, March 9, 2018 8:00 PM PST
52
Solo won52.66%47.34%End
Saturday, March 10, 2018 8:00 PM PST
53
Team won56.30%43.70%Result
Sunday, March 11, 2018 9:00 AM PDT
54
55
ID #2055Team AlphaNA/OCTeam Bravo
56
Baseballvs.SoccerAnnounce
Friday, March 30, 2018 7:00 PM PDT
57
Participants40.01%59.99%--Start
Friday, April 6, 2018 9:00 PM PDT
58
Solo won50.81%49.19%End
Saturday, April 7, 2018 9:00 PM PDT
59
Team won50.95%49.05%Result
Saturday, April 7, 2018 11:00 PM PDT
60
61
ID #5053Team AlphaNA/OC + EUTeam Bravo
62
Raphvs.LeoAnnounce
Friday, April 27, 2018 7:00 PM PDT
63
Participants42.23%57.77%--Start
Friday, May 4, 2018 9:00 PM PDT
64
Solo won51.82%48.18%End
Saturday, May 5, 2018 9:00 PM PDT
65
Team won55.86%44.41%Result
Sunday, May 6, 2018 9:00 AM PDT
66
67
ID #5054Team AlphaNA/OC + EUTeam Bravo
68
Mikeyvs.DonnieAnnounce
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 7:00 PM PDT
69
Participants55.85%44.15%--Start
Friday, May 11, 2018 9:00 PM PDT
70
Solo won47.64%52.36%End
Saturday, May 12, 2018 9:00 PM PDT
71
Team won45.18%54.82%Result
Sunday, May 13, 2018 9:00 AM PDT
72
73
ID #5056Team AlphaNA/OC + EUTeam Bravo
74
Raphvs.DonnieAnnounce
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 7:00 PM PDT
75
Participants53.02%46.98%--Start
Friday, May 18, 2018 9:00 PM PDT
76
Solo won48.11%51.89%End
Saturday, May 19, 2018 9:00 PM PDT
77
Team won49.02%50.98%Result
Sunday, May 20, 2018 9:00 AM PDT
78
79
ID #5059Team AlphaNA/OC + EUTeam Bravo
80
Pulpvs.No-PulpAnnounce
Friday, June 15, 2018 7:00 PM PDT
81
Participants32.65%67.35%--Start
Friday, June 22, 2018 9:00 PM PDT
82
Solo won50.62%49.38%End
Satuday, June 23, 2018 9:00 PM PDT
83
Team won52.61%47.39%Result
Sunday, June 24, 2018 9:00 AM PDT
84
85
ID #4052Team AlphaGLOBALTeam Bravo
86
Squidvs.OctopusAnnounce
Friday, July 6, 2018 7:00 PM PDT
87
Participants44.04%59.96%--Start
Friday, July 20, 2018 9:00 PM PDT
88
Solo won51.66%48.34%End
Saturday, July 21, 2018 9:00 PM PDT
89
Team won52.94%47.06%Result
Sunday, July 22, 2018 9:00 AM PDT
90
91
ID #2056Team AlphaNA/OCTeam Bravo
92
Forkvs.SpoonAnnounce
Friday, August 17, 2018 7:00 PM PDT
93
Participants46.80%53.20%--Start
Friday, August 24, 2018 9:00 PM PDT
94
Solo won51.62%48.38%End
Saturday, August 25, 2018 9:00 PM PDT
95
Team won50.31%49.69%Result
Saturday, August 25, 2018 11:00 PM PDT
96
97
ID #5060Team AlphaNA/OC + EUTeam Bravo
98
Retrovs.ModernAnnounce
Friday, September 14, 2018 7:0 PM PDT
99
Participants31.17%68.83%--Start
Friday, September 21, 2018 9:00 PM PDT
100
Normal clout48.21%51.79%End
Saturday, September 22, 2018 9:00 PM PDT
Loading...
Main menu