Splatfest data
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
ID #5052Team AlphaNA/OCTeam Bravo
Data from SplatNet 2. Compiled by eli (frozenpandaman). Contact:
TwitterRedditnote: cell hex
2
Baseballvs.SoccerAnnounce
Friday, March 30, 2018 7:00 PM PDT
background
3
Participants40%60%--Start
Friday, April 6, 2018 9:00 PM PDT
colors are the
4
Solo won51%49%End
Saturday, April 7, 2018 9:00 PM PDT
official ink
5
Team won51%49%Result
Saturday, April 7, 2018 11:00 PM PDT
colors used
6
in-game.
7
ID #5052Team AlphaNA/OC + EUTeam Bravoupdate - late
8
Chickenvs.EggAnnounce
Friday, March 2, 2018 6:00 PM PST
january 2018:
9
Participants41%59%--Start
Friday, March 9, 2018 8:00 PM PST
lol nintendo
10
Solo won53%47%End
Saturday, March 10, 2018 8:00 PM PST
realized they
11
Team won56%44%Result
Sunday, March 11, 2018 9:00 AM PDT
were leaving
12
the data in
13
ID #2054Team AlphaNA/OCTeam Bravoand started
14
Moneyvs.LoveAnnounce
Friday, February 9, 2018 6:00 PM PST
taking it out
15
Participants32%68%--Start
Friday, February 16, 2018 9:00 PM PST
now. sad :^(
16
Solo won49%51%End
Saturday, February 17, 2018 9:00 PM PST
17
Team won51%49%Result
Saturday, February 17, 2018 11:00 PM PST
18
19
ID #4051Team AlphaGLOBALTeam Bravo
20
Actionvs.ComedyAnnounce
Friday, January 5, 2018 6:00 PM PST
21
Participants1,199,976875,4312,075,407Start
Friday, January 12, 2018 8:00 PM PST
22
Solo won1,961,3872,068,568End
Saturday, January 13, 2018 8:00 PM PST
23
Team won171,311180,720Result
Sunday, January 14, 2018 6:00 AM PST
24
25
ID #2053Team AlphaNA/OCTeam Bravo
26
Sweatervs.SocksAnnounce
Friday, December 8, 2017 6:00 PM PST
27
Participants118,15799,550217,707Start
Friday, December 15, 2017 9:00 PM PST
28
Solo won155,993150,261End
Saturday, December 16, 2017 9:00 PM PST
29
Team won7,1076,504Result
Saturday, December 16, 2017 11:00 PM PST
30
31
ID #2052Team AlphaNA/OCTeam Bravo
32
Sci-Fivs.FantasyAnnounce
Friday, November 10, 2017 6:00 PM PST
33
Participants87,894117,562205,456Start
Friday, November 17, 2017 9:00 PM PST
34
Solo won133,575135,227End
Saturday, November 18, 2017 9:00 PM PST
35
Team won6,5416,490Result
Saturday, November 18, 2017 11:00 PM PST
36
37
ID #2051Team AlphaNA/OCTeam Bravo
38
Vampiresvs.WerewolvesAnnounce
Friday, October 6, 2017 7:00 PM PDT
39
Participants138,277119,884258,161Start
Friday, October 13, 2017 9:00 PM PDT
40
Solo won198,427191,314End
Saturday, October 14, 2017 9:00 PM PDT
41
Team won8,1677,429Result
Saturday, October 14, 2017 11:00 PM PDT
42
43
ID #5051Team AlphaNA/OC + EUTeam Bravo
44
Flightvs.InvisibilityAnnounce
Friday, August 25, 2017 7:00 PM PDT
45
Participants251,852259,390511,242Start
Friday, September 1, 2017 9:00 PM PDT
46
Solo won458,822370,747End
Saturday, September 2, 2017 9:00 PM PDT
47
Team won14,37113,136Result
Sunday, September 3, 2017 9:00 AM PDT
48
49
ID #2050Team AlphaNA/OCTeam Bravo
50
Mayovs.KetchupAnnounce
Friday, July 28, 2017 7:00 PM PDT
51
Participants111,201302,949414,150Start
Friday, August 4, 2017 9:00 PM PDT
52
Solo won247,150229,730End
Saturday, August 5, 2017 9:00 PM PDT
53
Team won6,2145,877Result
Saturday, August 5, 2017 11:00 PM PDT
54
55
World PremiereTeam AlphaNA/OC + EUTeam Bravo
56
Cakevs.Ice Cream
57
Participants24%76%--Start
Saturday, July 15, 2017 3:00 PM PDT
58
Solo won49%51%End
Saturday, July 15, 2017 7:00 PM PDT
59
Team won53%47%Result
Saturday, July 15, 2017 8:00 PM PDT
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
NA/OC Splatfests
JP Splatfests
EU Splatfests
Notes
 
 
Main menu