Albums Long List The Best Ukrainian Metal Act 2017
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Albums Long List The Best Ukrainian Metal Act 2017
2
АльбомСлухати
3
Alterum - В Маленьких Мирахhttps://soundcloud.com/yngvarr-romansson/sets/v-malenkikh-mirakh-ep
4
Ambivalence - Hyena's Breathhttps://prcmusic.bandcamp.com/album/ambivalence-hyenas-breath-cd
5
Asthme - Asthmehttps://loneravnrecords.bandcamp.com/album/asthme-asthme-digital
6
AvengeGate - Facelesshttps://soundcloud.com/user-881141843/sets/faceless-ep-2017
7
Azathoth Circle - Across The Wounds
https://play.google.com/store/music/album/Azathoth_Circle_Across_the_Wounds?id=Bxrvcpa35dyfyyv76t3gf3swzwe&hl=uk
8
Bad Pit - All Your Rock N Roll Heroes Are Deadhttps://soundcloud.com/badpitofficial/sets/bad-pit-all-your-rocknroll
9
Balfor - Black Serpent Risinghttps://soundcloud.com/balfor/sets/balfor-black-serpent-rising-full-album
10
Bergrizen - Der Unsterbliche Geisthttps://bergrizen.bandcamp.com/album/der-unsterbliche-geist
11
Bestial Invasion - Contra Omneshttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iMrHPJWSHZg
12
Beyond the Pleasure - God of Warhttps://beyondthepleasure.bandcamp.com/
13
Bezmir - Voidhttps://bezmir.bandcamp.com/releases
14
Bojevilla - Блудhttps://soundcloud.com/bojevilla/sets/blud
15
Bugs Live In My Bed - Errors of godhttps://blimbmetal.bandcamp.com/releases
16
Colotyphus - Spiritual Journey Of A Forlorn Soul https://soundcloud.com/colotyphus/sets/spiritual-journey-of-a-forlorn-soul
17
Destroy My Hope - ЛЮДhttps://soundcloud.com/max-chase-6/sets/destroy-my-hope-lyud2017
18
Devilish Art - Temple Of Desintegration
https://play.google.com/store/music/album/Devilish_Art_Art_Temple_of_Desintegration?id=Bjbmhomek3sg465aoem7ovxnpya&hl=uk
19
Dizattack - Тенденции Саморазрушенияhttps://soundcloud.com/user-514340424/sets/dizattack-tendentsii-samorazrusheniya
20
Doomeye - EPhttps://doomeye.bandcamp.com/releases
21
Embrace Of Silence - Where Darkness Swallows The Sun
https://play.google.com/store/music/album/Embrace_of_Silence_Where_Darkness_Swallows_the_Sun?id=B6exstyjv3exnndpxprvgtvnpt4&hl=uk
22
Endocranial - In Presence Of Total Absencehttps://soundcloud.com/endocranial/sets/in-presence-of-total-absence-1
23
Eskapism -Tales of Elder Foresthttps://eskapism.bandcamp.com/
24
Exact Division - Be Fair If You Canhttps://soundcloud.com/exact-division/sets/be-fair-if-you-can
25
Ethnor - Exilehttps://soundcloud.com/ethnor/sets/exile
26
Filthy Rich Preacher - Vol.2https://soundcloud.com/filthyrichpreacher/filthy-rich-preacher-vol22017full-album
27
Helengard - Firebird
https://play.google.com/store/music/album/Helengard_Firebird?id=Blp2hy533wyklweehfli5xk5szy&hl=uk
28
Hellcraft - Apotheosis Of Warhttps://morehate.bandcamp.com/album/apotheosis-of-war
29
Hellfire - Goat Revengehttps://soundcloud.com/hellfireofficial/sets/goat-revenge
30
Hellfound - Intruders
https://play.google.com/store/music/album/Hellfound_%D0%86ntruders?id=Bunloe3tk2d3ilg2orfnrtsw7h4&hl=uk
31
Hesperion - Who Alive...
https://play.google.com/store/music/album/Hesperion_Who_Alive?id=B7tdarpr3efkjubmvcu5gbc6zei&hl=uk
32
Holy Blood - Glory To The Heroes
https://play.google.com/store/music/album/Holy_Blood_Glory_to_the_Heroes?id=B4rbemsfnajlgc6omw2dfpkvqzi&hl=uk
33
Human Nihility - Biomass Adaptation
https://pathologicallyexplicit.bandcamp.com/album/human-nihility-biomass-adaptation
34
Ignea - The Sign Of Faithhttps://soundcloud.com/igneaband/sets/ignea-the-sign-of-faith-2017
35
Jackson Crack - Start to Breathehttps://soundcloud.com/jackie-crackson/sets/start-to-breathe-full-album
36
Kaosophia - Serpenti Vortex
https://play.google.com/store/music/album?id=Bbvvo4yb3wvaspqk5ifha2ty2ra&tid=song-Tfo5ohwnnmpylk7hvvfgpzaaegq&hl=uk
37
Karna - Гуцул-метал
https://play.google.com/store/music/album/%D0%9A%D0%B0%D1%80%D0%BD%D0%B0_%D0%93%D1%83%D1%86%D1%83%D0%BB_%D0%BC%D0%B5%D1%82%D0%B0%D0%BB?id=Bvp4wptiug776lhkpicn6k6tqqu
38
K.I.R. - Infernalhttps://kir666.bandcamp.com/album/infernal-2
39
Knifeman - Özmeinhttps://knifemanband.bandcamp.com/album/zmein
40
Legenda Folium - B_Flyhttps://legendafolium.bandcamp.com/album/b-fly
41
Lock'n'Loud - Crab Bucket Theory IІhttps://soundcloud.com/lock_n_loud/sets/crab-bucket-theory-2
42
Lost Message - Экипажhttps://soundcloud.com/user-996891204/sets/lost-message-er-ekipazh
43
MetalForce Revival Project - Now Or Never (Part 1)https://soundcloud.com/metalforce/sets/m-f-r-p-now-or-never-2017
44
Misstres - Butterflyhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P0hF4A19Jww
45
My Last Attemt - Equilibriumhttps://soundcloud.com/my-last-attempt/sets/equilibrium
46
Adrestia https://throatsproductions.bandcamp.com/album/adrestia
47
Nokturnal Mortum - Істинаhttps://soundcloud.com/user-140956573/sets/nokturnal-mortum-istina-verity
48
Northrend - For Eternal Rule of Deathhttps://soundcloud.com/user-330333369/sets/for-eternal-rule-of-death
49
Old Scythia - Срывая Оковыhttps://oldscythia.bandcamp.com/album/-
50
OnesteP - Haunting Satelliteshttps://soundcloud.com/onestepbandua/sets/haunting-satellites
51
Patsanoth - Aggressorhttps://soundcloud.com/patsanothtv/sets/aggressor
52
Polynove Pole - On The Edge Of The Abysshttps://soundcloud.com/polynove-pole/sets/on-the-edge-of-the-abyss-2017
53
Pomsta - Wild Landshttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NmMSRGOFM6U
54
Power Play - Thunderstormhttps://soundcloud.com/powerplaythndrstrm/sets/thundestorm-ep
55
Purefilth - Unhuman Forms Prevailhttps://purefilth666.bandcamp.com/album/unhuman-forms-prevail
56
Release The Lions - No Rest For The Wickedhttps://soundcloud.com/releasethelionsband/sets/no-rest-for-the-wicked
57
Sanatana - Brahmahttps://sanatanamusic.bandcamp.com/album/brahma
58
Sawsoer - Unceasing Growthhttps://soundcloud.com/user-77851219/sets/unceasing-growth
59
Skull Grinder - Retribution of Madnesshttps://skullgrinder.bandcamp.com/releases
60
Starving Souls - Save Our Soulshttps://starvingsouls.bandcamp.com/album/save-our-souls
61
The Art of Betrayal - Aftermathhttps://theartofbetrayal.bandcamp.com/album/aftermath
62
The Hiraeth - Intentionhttps://thehiraeth.bandcamp.com/album/intention
63
The Sky Signs - Back to homehttps://soundcloud.com/theskysigns/sets/the-sky-signs-back-to-home-ep
64
The Will Of Tiamat - Чёрный ядhttps://the-will-of-tiamat.bandcamp.com/album/--3
65
Throne Ov Extraterrestrials - Necrogenesishttps://throneovextraterrestrials.bandcamp.com/
66
Till Dawn - Alivehttps://soundcloud.com/user-258999742/sets/alive
67
Time Shadow - A world beyondTime Shadow- A world beyond
68
Total Empty - Towards The Moonhttps://total-empty.bandcamp.com/album/towards-the-moon
69
Raventale - Planetarium https://raventale.bandcamp.com/
70
Ulvegr - Titahion: Kaos Manifesthttps://ulvegr.bandcamp.com/album/titahion-kaos-manifest
71
Velikhan - Oh Lord!https://soundcloud.com/velikhan/sets/velikhan-oh-lord-ep2017
72
Vin de Mia Trix - Palimpsestshttps://vindemiatrix.bandcamp.com/
73
Wendeavor - Light Mehttps://wendeavor.bandcamp.com/
74
White Ward - Futility Reporthttps://soundcloud.com/whiteward/sets/futility-report
75
X. Kernel - Face The Truthhttps://soundcloud.com/cimmerianshaderecordings/sets/x-kernel-face-the-truth
76
Кат - Герникаhttps://kathc.bandcamp.com/album/guernica
77
Новимний Кудень - Руїнаhttps://soundcloud.com/novymny_kuden/sets/ruina
78
Рай Із Твоїх Снів - Віра В Світлоhttps://soundcloud.com/r-i-t-s-1/sets/viravsvitlo
79
Псіхузна - Уява
https://play.google.com/store/music/album/%D0%9F%D1%81%D1%96%D1%85%D1%83%D0%B7%D0%BD%D0%B0_%D0%A3%D1%8F%D0%B2%D0%B0?id=Bg6gx2h4fagkjssozyo5gbgyt6e&hl=uk
80
Чортів - Зорі пахли попеломhttps://4ortiv.bandcamp.com/album/-
81
Чур - Лихо
https://play.google.com/store/music/album/%D0%A7%D1%83%D1%80_%D0%9B%D0%B8%D1%85%D0%BE?id=Bjbnrqvn7yrlzj6cqi37ifb6sia&hl=uk
82
Шум остального вітру - EP Ihttps://shov-vn.bandcamp.com/
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Аркуш1