2016 NY Common Barrel sign up
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
Add your name, email, and the numbers in the next 3 columns. Grains and hops are calculated automatically. Pitchable yeast will be provided based on gallons you're brewing. (If you're getting extra grain for a split batch with different yeast or something like that, let Joe know to cut back your yeast pitch.) Recipe details are to the right of the sign up.
2
If you would like to brew more than one 5-gallon share, consider entering a number under column L ("Cut back to how many gallons if only 1 share is available?"). Multiple shares will only be allocated once all brewers to sign up by the deadline are given a single share.
3
You can purchase more ingredients than needed for your share. For example, enter 1 under "Barrel Shares" but 10.5 (or so) under "Gallons" if you have a ten gallon system but only want to put in one share.
4
Barrel filling will be in mid to late September, exact dates and times TBD.
5
6
New York Common, third fill
7
BrewerEmailBarrel SharesGallonsSystem Efficiencylbs 2-rowlbs flaked barleylbs C60lbs victoryoz. Bramling CrossCut back to how many gallons if only 1 share is available?cost
8
Joe Kirchhofjoe@obscurae.com25.580%7.601.520.610.411.105.5$14.0075% 2-row (Valley Malt, NY grown)
9
Jeff Lyonsjefflyonsnyc@gmail.com21180%15.203.041.220.812.205.5$24.0015% Flaked barley
10
Alex Dolginkoalex@pw4b.com1778%9.992.000.800.531.40$17.006% C60
11
Ian KalmesKalmesid@gmail.com15.578%7.801.560.620.421.10$14.004% Victory
12
Joshua CottonJoshua.Cotton@gmail.com112.2577%17.503.501.400.932.45$27.00Target 1.053
13
Andrew Berman and Matt Federico
aeberman33@gmail.com, mjfederico@gmail.com
15.578%7.801.560.620.421.10$14.00Mash at 158º
14
Drew Kosticdrewkostic@gmail.com15.577%7.901.580.630.421.10$14.00Boil for 75 min
15
Alex Biedermannbiedermann.alex@gmail.com15.2580%7.261.450.580.391.05$13.0060 min: 25 IBUs Bramling Cross
16
Otto Berkes Jrotto.berkes@gmail.com15.572%8.451.690.680.451.10$15.00Ferment at 66-68º with Chico or London Ale III
17
Jared Brownell Jared.brownell@gmail.com11175%16.223.241.300.862.20$25.00
18
19
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1