Besh Cup 2018 Volunteer Sign Up
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABACADAEAFAG
1
2
Besh Cups - December 15 & 16 - Kincaid Park
3
Enter Name and Email below or email program@anchoragenordicski.com
4
Check in: Start Line with Lin HindermanSaturdaySunday
5
9:45am-1:15pm1-4:30pm
6
NameEmailNameEmailNameEmail
7
Starting Line: Blankets, start list, etc.
Lin Hinderman contacts this crew.
1Filled1Filled1Filled
8
2Filled2Filled2Filled
9
3Filled3Filled3Filled
10
4Filled4Filled4Filled
11
5Filled5Filled5Filled
12
Check in: Timing Building with lead person TBDSaturday
13
noon-4:30pm
14
NameEmail
15
Result/start times runner
-Post results/starts during the heats
1Dan Schwartzflatseventh@gmail.com
16
2
17
3
18
4
19
Check in: Timing Building with lead person TBDSaturdaySunday
20
9:30am-1:15pm1-4:30pm10:45am-3pm
21
NameEmailNameEmailNameEmail
22
Timing - Timer and bib recorder1Gail Hoefler
gailhoefler62@gmail.com
1
Amy Schumacher
agschumacher@gci.net1Gail Hoeflergailhoefler62@gmail.com
23
2Brian Hoefler
brian.hoefler@gmail.com
2Diane Moxnessdmoxness@gmail.com2Brian Hoeflerbrian.hoefler@gmail.com
24
3
Amy Schumacher
agschumacher@gci.net3Gail Hoeflergailhoefler62@gmail.com3
Amy Schumacher
agschumacher@gci.net
25
4Diane Moxnessdmoxness@gmail.com4Brian Hoeflerbrian.hoefler@gmail.com4
Diane Moxness
Dmoxness@gmail.com
26
5Celia Rozenrozencelia@gmail.com5Celia Rozenrozencelia@gmail.com5Celia Rozenrozencelia@gmail.com
27
66
28
Check in: Timing Building & Finish Line lead person TBDSaturdaySunday
29
9:45am-1:15pm1-4:30pm10:45am-3pm
30
NameEmailNameEmailNameEmail
31
Finish Crew
-Finish line recording
-Bib removal
1Peter Johnsonjoy.peter.ak@gmail.com1Peter Johnsonjoy.peter.ak@gmail.com1Peter Johnsonjoy.peter.ak@gmail.com
32
2
Germaine Thomas
thomas_germaine@asdk12.org
2
Germaine Thomas
thomas_germaine@asdk12.org
2Dan Schwartzflatseventh@gmail.com
33
3Norm Johnsonnormandsandy@gci.net3Norm Johnsonnormandsandy@gci.net3
Germaine Thomas
thomas_germaine@asdk12.org
34
4Dave Blanchet
daveblanchet50@gmail.com
4Dave Blanchet
daveblanchet50@gmail.com
daveblanchet50@gmail.com
Norm Johnsonnormandsandy@gci.net
35
5Joan Darnell
joanbdarnell@gmail.com
55Dave Blanchet
daveblanchet50@gmail.com
36
666
37
777
38
Check in: Finish Line with lead person TBDSaturdaySunday
39
9:45am-1:15pm1-4:30pm10:45am-12:15pmNoon-3pm
40
NameEmailNameEmailNameEmailNameEmail
41
Athlete & Volunteer Care
-Hot beverages, cups, cookies for finish, mid race, and volunteer area
1111
42
2222
43
3333
44
Check in: Stadium with Anson MoxnessSaturdaySunday
45
7-10am4:30pm (after final race)8-11am (setup) and 2:30-4pm (breakdown)
46
NameEmailNameEmailNameEmail
47
Stadium Crew
-Set blue fencing and flagging
-Set start/finish area
-Take down after race
1June Takagijunetakagi@gmail.com1June Takagijunetakagi@gmail.com1June Takagijunetakagi@gmail.com
48
2
Scott Goldsmith
goldsmith.scott@gmail.com
2Diane Moxnessdmoxness@gmail.com2
Diane Moxness
dmoxness@gmail.com
49
3Diane Moxnessdmoxness@gmail.com3Joe Darnelljoedarnell52@gmail.com3Dave Blanchet
daveblanchet50@gmail.com
50
4Dave Blanchet
daveblanchet50@gmail.com
44Joe Darnelljoedarnell52@gmail.com
51
5Joe Darnell
joedarnell52@gmail.com
55
52
66
53
77
54
88
55
99
56
1010
57
Check in: Stadium with Anson MoxnessSaturdaySunday
58
9:30am-1:15pm1-4:30pm10:30am-3pm
59
NameEmailNameEmailNameEmail
60
Course Control and Stadium Control During Race111
61
222
62
333
63
4
64
5
65
6
66
Check in: Bunker with Alice KnappSaturdaySunday
67
8am-11am12:00 - 3:00pm9a-noon
68
NameEmailNameEmailNameEmail
69
Bib Handout
-Bib distribution and sorting bibs for sprint
1Lisa Maurerlisamaurer@mac.com1catherine bergcatherine.berg@noaa.gov1
Scott Goldsmith
goldsmith.scott@gmail.com
70
2Joan Darnell
joanbdarnell@gmail.com
22
71
33
72
44
73
Check in: Bunker with Lauri BassettSaturdaySunday
74
Post Sprint Finals - between 1pm-5pm11:30-3:00
75
NameEmailNameEmail
76
Flower Ceremonies
-Work with CCAK rep (Lauri) to award flowers & medals after races
11Lisa Maurerlisamaurer@mac.com
77
22
78
33
79
44
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu