ABCDEFG
1
Game NamePlatformRelease YearCompletedGiantbomb URLNotes
Total: 173 Games
2
Garden StorySwitch2021September 2021https://www.giantbomb.com/garden-story/3030-74841/
3
It Takes TwoPS52021September 2021https://www.giantbomb.com/it-takes-two/3030-79147/Played with Lindsay!
4
MoonlighterSwitch2018August 2021https://www.giantbomb.com/moonlighter/3030-61478/
5
SparkliteSwitch2019August 2021https://www.giantbomb.com/sparklite/3030-66961/
6
Pokémon Sword/ShieldSwitch2019August 2021https://www.giantbomb.com/pokemon-swordshield/3030-59938/Played sword
7
Mass Effect 2PS52010August 2021https://www.giantbomb.com/reviews/mass-effect-2-review/1900-254//Played via Mass Effect Legendary Edition
8
Mass EffectPS52007May 2021https://www.giantbomb.com/mass-effect/3030-16909/Played via Mass Effect Legendary Edition
9
ValheimPC2021May 2021https://www.giantbomb.com/valheim/3030-69132/Finished all early access bosses (Eikthyr, Elder, Bonemass, Moder, Yagluth) and probably not coming back for more.
10
ControlPS52019May 2021https://www.giantbomb.com/control/3030-68937/
11
Super Mario GalaxySwitch2007April 2021https://www.giantbomb.com/super-mario-galaxy/3030-16094/Played via Super Mario 3D All-Stars
12
Bioshock InfinitePS52013April 2021https://www.giantbomb.com/bioshock-infinite/3030-32317/
13
SpiritfarerSwitch2020April 2021https://www.giantbomb.com/spiritfarer/3030-73764/
14
Ghost of TsushimaPS52020March 2021https://www.giantbomb.com/ghost-of-tsushima/3030-62379/100%ed first island, then stuck to main story
15
WoW ClassicPC2019December 2020https://www.giantbomb.com/world-of-warcraft/3030-19783/Considered "complete" upon hitting level cap (60) but plenty more to do!
16
Astro's PlayroomPS52020November 2020https://www.giantbomb.com/astros-playroom/3030-78963/Collected all puzzle pieces and artefacts!
17
HadesSwitch2020November 2020https://www.giantbomb.com/hades/3030-71297/Beat Hades once
18
The Witcher 3: Blood and WinePS42016October 2020https://www.giantbomb.com/the-witcher-3-wild-hunt/3030-41484/
19
The Witcher 3: Hearts of StonePS42015October 2020https://www.giantbomb.com/the-witcher-3-wild-hunt/3030-41484/
20
The Witcher 3: Wild HuntPS42015August 2020https://www.giantbomb.com/the-witcher-3-wild-hunt/3030-41484/
21
The Last of Us IIPS42020July 2020https://www.giantbomb.com/the-last-of-us-part-ii/3030-57216/
22
Shadow of the ColossusPS42005June 2020https://www.giantbomb.com/shadow-of-the-colossus/3030-6522/
23
Final Fantasy VII RemakePS42020May 2020https://www.giantbomb.com/final-fantasy-vii-remake/3030-49974/
24
Animal Crossing: New HorizonsSwitch2020May 2020https://www.giantbomb.com/animal-crossing-new-horizons/3030-70241/Got K.K. Slider to visit, and fully designed and terraformed my island
25
Star Wars Jedi: Fallen OrderPS42019February 2020https://www.giantbomb.com/star-wars-jedi-fallen-order/3030-66000/
26
Kentucky Route ZeroSwitch2012February 2020http://www.giantbomb.com/kentucky-route-zero/3030-41082/
27
The TourystSwitch2019January 2020https://www.giantbomb.com/the-touryst/3030-76141/100%!
28
A Short HikePC2019January 2020https://www.giantbomb.com/a-short-hike/3030-73992/
29
Sword of ManaGBA2003December 2019https://www.giantbomb.com/sword-of-mana/3030-2248/
30
Link’s AwakeningSwitch2019November 2019https://www.giantbomb.com/the-legend-of-zelda-links-awakening/3030-72148/
31
Assemble With CareiOS2019November 2019https://www.giantbomb.com/assemble-with-care/3030-75295/
32
Slay The SpireSwitch2017November 2019https://www.giantbomb.com/slay-the-spire/3030-59383/
33
Hollow KnightSwitch2018July 2019https://www.giantbomb.com/hollow-knight/3030-48412/
34
Final Fantasy VIIIPlaystation1999May 2019https://www.giantbomb.com/final-fantasy-viii/3030-12277/
35
GorogoaiOS2017April 2019https://www.giantbomb.com/gorogoa/3030-41173/
36
Detroit: Become HumanPS42018April 2019https://www.giantbomb.com/detroit-become-human/3030-51351/
37
MinitSwitch2018March 2019https://www.giantbomb.com/minit/3030-58197/
38
Mega Man XSNES1993March 2019https://www.giantbomb.com/mega-man-x/3030-9463/
39
AnodyneSwitch2013March 2019https://www.giantbomb.com/anodyne/3030-41495/
40
JourneyPS42012March 2019https://www.giantbomb.com/journey/3030-31772/
41
Stardew ValleySwitch2016February 2019https://www.giantbomb.com/stardew-valley/3030-50899/Completed two full years, full upgrade of house, married, statue of perfection from grandpa, finished community center, completed dark talisman quest, all skills to 10, etc.
42
CelesteSwitch2018January 2019https://www.giantbomb.com/celeste/3030-58634/Got most of the strawberries + crystal hearts for core game, finished story
43
Golf PeaksiOS2018November 2018https://www.giantbomb.com/golf-peaks/3030-72537/Finished all levels of initial release
44
God of WarPS42018October 2018https://www.giantbomb.com/god-of-war/3030-54229/
45
Off-PeakPC2015September 2018https://www.giantbomb.com/off-peak/3030-55396/
46
Year WalkiOS2013August 2018https://www.giantbomb.com/year-walk/3030-41728/
47
Donut CountyiOS2018August 2018https://www.giantbomb.com/donut-county/3030-47388/
48
Kero BlasteriOS2014July 2018https://www.giantbomb.com/kero-blaster/3030-45874/
49
OwlboySwitch2016July 2018https://www.giantbomb.com/owlboy/3030-23714/Beat game, beat cannon course, visited eternal sanctuary
50
What Remains of Edith FinchPC2017April 2018https://www.giantbomb.com/what-remains-of-edith-finch/3030-48329/
51
League of LegendsPC2009February 2018https://www.giantbomb.com/league-of-legends/3030-24024/Got my summoner level up to 30
52
FlorenceiOS2018February 2018https://www.giantbomb.com/florence/3030-66441/
53
Accounting+PSVR2017January 2018https://www.giantbomb.com/accounting/3030-55475/Played through a few times, found secret level, found the stalker
54
Super Mario OdysseySwitch2017 December 2017https://www.giantbomb.com/super-mario-odyssey/3030-56733/
55
Quadrilateral CowboyPC2016 December 2017https://www.giantbomb.com/quadrilateral-cowboy/3030-39475/
56
Destiny 2PS42017September 2017https://www.giantbomb.com/destiny-2/3030-52647/Completed campaign
57
Cave Story+Switch2017June 2017https://www.giantbomb.com/cave-story/3030-20124/
58
TLoZ: Breath of the WildSwitch2017May 2017http://www.giantbomb.com/the-legend-of-zelda-breath-of-the-wild/3030-41355/
59
Ratchet & ClankPS42016February 2017http://www.giantbomb.com/ratchet-clank/3030-48727/
60
Among the SleepPS42014January 2017http://www.giantbomb.com/among-the-sleep/3030-38450/
61
The Elder Scrolls V: SkyrimXbox One2013January 2017http://www.giantbomb.com/the-elder-scrolls-v-skyrim/3030-33394/Considered "completed" after defeating Alduin
62
Final Fantasy VISNES1996January 2017http://www.giantbomb.com/final-fantasy-vi/3030-6336/
63
BoundPS42016January 2017http://www.giantbomb.com/bound/3030-51735/
64
InsidePS42016January 2017http://www.giantbomb.com/inside/3030-46558/
65
Uncharted 4: A Thief's EndPS42016January 2017http://www.giantbomb.com/uncharted-4-a-thiefs-end/3030-44507/
66
AnatomyPC2016December 2016https://kittyhorrorshow.itch.io/anatomy
67
No Stars, Only ConstellationsPC2016December 2016https://radiatoryang.itch.io/nostars
68
Every Day the Same DreamPC2009December 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/every-day-the-same-dream/3030-43012/
69
The PlanPC2013December 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/the-plan/3030-41636/Played at Krillbite's PSX 2016 booth
70
Dr. Langeskov, The Tiger, and The Terribly Cursed Emerald: A Whirlwind HeistPC2015November 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/dr-langeskov-the-tiger-and-the-terribly-cursed-eme/3030-51746/
71
FlowerPS42009November 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/flower/3030-21120/
72
Brothers: A Tale of Two SonsXbox One2013November 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/reviews/brothers-a-tale-of-two-sons-review/1900-589/
73
Titanfall 2Xbox One2016November 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/titanfall-2/3030-49139/
74
Thirty Flights of LovingPC2012October 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/thirty-flights-of-loving/3030-37702/
75
Gravity BonePC2008October 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/gravity-bone/3030-29278/
76
VirginiaPS42016October 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/virginia/3030-55251/
77
The Order: 1886PS42015October 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/reviews/the-order-1886-review/1900-698/
78
OxenfreePC2016October 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/oxenfree/3030-52278/
79
UndertalePC2015April 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/undertale/3030-50897/
80
FirewatchPS42016April 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/firewatch/3030-45658/
81
DOOMPC1993 April 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/doom/3030-7326/
82
Shovel Knight3DS2014 April 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/shovel-knight/3030-42034/
83
BioshockPC2007 April 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/bioshock/3030-17280/
84
Super Mario 64N641996 March 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/super-mario-64/3030-2931/
85
Uncharted 3: Drake's DeceptionPS32011 March 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/uncharted-3-drakes-deception/3030-32982/
86
Everybody's Gone to the RapturePS42015March 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/everybodys-gone-to-the-rapture/3030-37690/
87
That Dragon, CancerPC2016February 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/that-dragon-cancer/3030-43546/
88
Gears of WarXbox 3602006 February 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/gears-of-war/3030-12231/
89
Until DawnPS42015January 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/until-dawn/3030-39358/
90
Super Mario Bros.NES19852015http://www.giantbomb.com/super-mario-bros/3030-15544/
91
Gone HomePC20132015http://www.giantbomb.com/gone-home/3030-38327/
92
PortalPC20072015http://www.giantbomb.com/portal/3030-21170/
93
Beyond: Two SoulsPS320132015http://www.giantbomb.com/beyond-two-souls/3030-38541/
94
The Last of UsPS420132015http://www.giantbomb.com/the-last-of-us/3030-36989/
95
Grow HomePS420152015http://www.giantbomb.com/grow-home/3030-48631/
96
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 2Dreamcast20002015http://www.giantbomb.com/tony-hawks-pro-skater-2/3030-990/
97
Chrono TriggerSNES19952015http://www.giantbomb.com/chrono-trigger/3030-9249/
98
Super MetroidSNES19942015http://www.giantbomb.com/super-metroid/3030-8292/
99
The Legend of Zelda: A Link to the PastSNES19912015http://www.giantbomb.com/the-legend-of-zelda-a-link-to-the-past/3030-10276/
100
Final Fantasy VIIPlaystation19972015http://www.giantbomb.com/final-fantasy-vii/3030-13053/