Peter's Video Game List
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFG
1
Game NamePlatformRelease YearCompletedURLNotes
Total: 152 Games
2
Final Fantasy VII RemakePS42020May 2020https://www.giantbomb.com/final-fantasy-vii-remake/3030-49974/
3
Animal Crossing: New Horizons
Switch2020May 2020https://www.giantbomb.com/animal-crossing-new-horizons/3030-70241/Got K.K. Slider to visit, and fully designed my island
4
Star Wars Jedi: Fallen OrderPS42019February 2020https://www.giantbomb.com/star-wars-jedi-fallen-order/3030-66000/
5
The TourystSwitch2019January 2020https://www.giantbomb.com/the-touryst/3030-76141/100%!
6
A Short HikePC2019January 2020https://www.giantbomb.com/a-short-hike/3030-73992/
7
Sword of ManaGBA2003December 2019https://www.giantbomb.com/sword-of-mana/3030-2248/
8
Link’s AwakeningSwitch2019November 2019https://www.giantbomb.com/the-legend-of-zelda-links-awakening/3030-72148/
9
Assemble With CareiOS2019November 2019https://www.giantbomb.com/assemble-with-care/3030-75295/
10
Slay The SpireSwitch2017November 2019https://www.giantbomb.com/slay-the-spire/3030-59383/
11
Hollow KnightSwitch2018July 2019https://www.giantbomb.com/hollow-knight/3030-48412/
12
Final Fantasy VIIIPlaystation1999May 2019https://www.giantbomb.com/final-fantasy-viii/3030-12277/
13
GorogoaiOS2017April 2019https://www.giantbomb.com/gorogoa/3030-41173/
14
Detroit: Become HumanPS42018April 2019https://www.giantbomb.com/detroit-become-human/3030-51351/
15
MinitSwitch2018March 2019https://www.giantbomb.com/minit/3030-58197/
16
Mega Man XSNES1993March 2019https://www.giantbomb.com/mega-man-x/3030-9463/
17
AnodyneSwitch2013March 2019https://www.giantbomb.com/anodyne/3030-41495/
18
JourneyPS42012March 2019https://www.giantbomb.com/journey/3030-31772/
19
Stardew ValleySwitch2016February 2019https://www.giantbomb.com/stardew-valley/3030-50899/Completed two full years, full upgrade of house, married, statue of perfection from grandpa, finished community center, completed dark talisman quest, all skills to 10, etc.
20
CelesteSwitch2018January 2019https://www.giantbomb.com/celeste/3030-58634/Got most of the strawberries + crystal hearts for core game, finished story
21
Golf PeaksiOS2018November 2018https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=45BvCowgkzMFinished all levels of initial release
22
God of WarPS42018October 2018https://www.giantbomb.com/god-of-war/3030-54229/
23
Off-PeakPC2015September 2018https://www.giantbomb.com/off-peak/3030-55396/
24
Year WalkiOS2013August 2018https://www.giantbomb.com/year-walk/3030-41728/
25
Donut CountyiOS2018August 2018https://www.giantbomb.com/donut-county/3030-47388/
26
Kero BlasteriOS2014July 2018https://www.giantbomb.com/kero-blaster/3030-45874/
27
OwlboySwitch2016July 2018https://www.giantbomb.com/owlboy/3030-23714/Beat game, beat cannon course, visited eternal sanctuary
28
What Remains of Edith FinchPC2017April 2018https://www.giantbomb.com/what-remains-of-edith-finch/3030-48329/
29
League of LegendsPC2009February 2018https://www.giantbomb.com/league-of-legends/3030-24024/Got my summoner level up to 30
30
FlorenceiOS2018February 2018https://www.giantbomb.com/florence/3030-66441/
31
Accounting+PSVR2017January 2018https://www.giantbomb.com/accounting/3030-55475/Played through a few times, found secret level, found the stalker
32
Super Mario OdysseySwitch2017 December 2017https://www.giantbomb.com/super-mario-odyssey/3030-56733/
33
Quadrilateral CowboyPC2016 December 2017https://www.giantbomb.com/quadrilateral-cowboy/3030-39475/
34
Destiny 2PS42017September 2017https://www.giantbomb.com/destiny-2/3030-52647/Completed campaign
35
Cave Story+Switch2017June 2017https://www.giantbomb.com/cave-story/3030-20124/
36
TLoZ: Breath of the WildSwitch2017May 2017http://www.giantbomb.com/the-legend-of-zelda-breath-of-the-wild/3030-41355/
37
Ratchet & ClankPS42016February 2017http://www.giantbomb.com/ratchet-clank/3030-48727/
38
Among the SleepPS42014January 2017http://www.giantbomb.com/among-the-sleep/3030-38450/
39
Kentucky Route ZeroPC2012January 2017http://www.giantbomb.com/kentucky-route-zero/3030-41082/Completed Acts I-IV
40
The Elder Scrolls V: SkyrimXbox One2013January 2017http://www.giantbomb.com/the-elder-scrolls-v-skyrim/3030-33394/Considered "completed" after defeating Alduin
41
Final Fantasy VISNES1996January 2017http://www.giantbomb.com/final-fantasy-vi/3030-6336/
42
BoundPS42016January 2017http://www.giantbomb.com/bound/3030-51735/
43
InsidePS42016January 2017http://www.giantbomb.com/inside/3030-46558/
44
Uncharted 4: A Thief's EndPS42016January 2017http://www.giantbomb.com/uncharted-4-a-thiefs-end/3030-44507/
45
AnatomyPC2016December 2016https://kittyhorrorshow.itch.io/anatomy
46
No Stars, Only ConstellationsPC2016December 2016https://radiatoryang.itch.io/nostars
47
Every Day the Same DreamPC2009December 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/every-day-the-same-dream/3030-43012/
48
The PlanPC2013December 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/the-plan/3030-41636/Played at Krillbite's PSX 2016 booth
49
Dr. Langeskov, The Tiger, and The Terribly Cursed Emerald: A Whirlwind HeistPC2015November 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/dr-langeskov-the-tiger-and-the-terribly-cursed-eme/3030-51746/
50
FlowerPS42009November 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/flower/3030-21120/
51
Brothers: A Tale of Two SonsXbox One2013November 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/reviews/brothers-a-tale-of-two-sons-review/1900-589/
52
Titanfall 2Xbox One2016November 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/titanfall-2/3030-49139/
53
Thirty Flights of LovingPC2012October 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/thirty-flights-of-loving/3030-37702/
54
Gravity BonePC2008October 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/gravity-bone/3030-29278/
55
VirginiaPS42016October 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/virginia/3030-55251/
56
The Order: 1886PS42015October 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/reviews/the-order-1886-review/1900-698/
57
OxenfreePC2016October 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/oxenfree/3030-52278/
58
UndertalePC2015April 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/undertale/3030-50897/
59
FirewatchPS42016April 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/firewatch/3030-45658/
60
DOOMPC1993 April 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/doom/3030-7326/
61
Shovel Knight3DS2014 April 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/shovel-knight/3030-42034/
62
BioshockPC2007 April 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/bioshock/3030-17280/
63
Super Mario 64N641996 March 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/super-mario-64/3030-2931/
64
Uncharted 3: Drake's DeceptionPS32011 March 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/uncharted-3-drakes-deception/3030-32982/
65
Everybody's Gone to the RapturePS42015March 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/everybodys-gone-to-the-rapture/3030-37690/
66
That Dragon, CancerPC2016February 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/that-dragon-cancer/3030-43546/
67
Gears of WarXbox 3602006 February 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/gears-of-war/3030-12231/
68
Until DawnPS42015January 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/until-dawn/3030-39358/
69
Super Mario Bros.NES19852015http://www.giantbomb.com/super-mario-bros/3030-15544/
70
Gone HomePC20132015http://www.giantbomb.com/gone-home/3030-38327/
71
PortalPC20072015http://www.giantbomb.com/portal/3030-21170/
72
Beyond: Two SoulsPS320132015http://www.giantbomb.com/beyond-two-souls/3030-38541/
73
The Last of UsPS420132015http://www.giantbomb.com/the-last-of-us/3030-36989/
74
Grow HomePS420152015http://www.giantbomb.com/grow-home/3030-48631/
75
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 2Dreamcast20002015http://www.giantbomb.com/tony-hawks-pro-skater-2/3030-990/
76
Chrono TriggerSNES19952015http://www.giantbomb.com/chrono-trigger/3030-9249/
77
Super MetroidSNES19942015http://www.giantbomb.com/super-metroid/3030-8292/
78
The Legend of Zelda: A Link to the PastSNES19912015http://www.giantbomb.com/the-legend-of-zelda-a-link-to-the-past/3030-10276/
79
Final Fantasy VIIPlaystation19972015http://www.giantbomb.com/final-fantasy-vii/3030-13053/
80
Halo 5: GuardiansXbox One20152015http://www.giantbomb.com/halo-5-guardians/3030-42905/
81
Forza Horizon 2Xbox One20142015http://www.giantbomb.com/forza-horizon-2/3030-46474/
82
Grand Theft Auto VXbox One20132015http://www.giantbomb.com/grand-theft-auto-v/3030-36765/
83
Pokémon X/Y3DS20132014http://www.giantbomb.com/pokemon-xy/3030-41088/
84
The Legend of Zelda: A Link Between Worlds3DS20132014http://www.giantbomb.com/the-legend-of-zelda-a-link-between-worlds/3030-42402/
85
Animal Crossing: New Leaf3DS20122014http://www.giantbomb.com/animal-crossing-new-leaf/3030-31752/
86
New Super Mario Bros. 23DS20122014http://www.giantbomb.com/new-super-mario-bros-2/3030-38064/
87
Super Mario 3D Land3DS20112014http://www.giantbomb.com/super-mario-3d-land/3030-34303/
88
Monument ValleyiOS20142014http://www.giantbomb.com/monument-valley/3030-45914/
89
The Wolf Among UsiOS20132014http://www.giantbomb.com/the-wolf-among-us/3030-34213/
90
The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of TimeN6419982014http://www.giantbomb.com/the-legend-of-zelda-ocarina-of-time/3030-12572/
91
Mega Man 2NES19982014http://www.giantbomb.com/mega-man-2/3030-14026/
92
EvolandiOS20132014http://www.giantbomb.com/evoland/3030-42053/
93
The Stanley ParablePC20132014http://www.giantbomb.com/the-stanley-parable/3030-43344/
94
Half-life 2: Episode 2PC20072014http://www.giantbomb.com/half-life-2-episode-two/3030-9480/
95
Half-life 2: Episode 1PC20062014http://www.giantbomb.com/half-life-2-episode-one/3030-14328/
96
Half-life 2PC20042014http://www.giantbomb.com/half-life-2/3030-1539/
97
Half-lifePC19982014http://www.giantbomb.com/half-life/3030-2980/
98
The Secret of Monkey IslandPC19902014http://www.giantbomb.com/the-secret-of-monkey-island/3030-3019/
99
TearawayPS Vita20132014http://www.giantbomb.com/tearaway/3030-39356/
100
Final Fantasy XPS220012014http://www.giantbomb.com/final-fantasy-x/3030-11237/
Loading...