Pete's Video Game List
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFG
1
Game NamePlatformRelease YearCompletedURLNotes
Total: 133 Games
2
God of WarPS42018October 2018https://www.giantbomb.com/god-of-war/3030-54229/
3
Off-PeakPC2015September 2018https://www.giantbomb.com/off-peak/3030-55396/
4
Year WalkiOS2013August 2018https://www.giantbomb.com/year-walk/3030-41728/
5
Donut CountyiOS2018August 2018https://www.giantbomb.com/donut-county/3030-47388/
6
Kero BlasteriOS2014July 2018https://www.giantbomb.com/kero-blaster/3030-45874/
7
OwlboySwitch2016July 2018https://www.giantbomb.com/owlboy/3030-23714/Beat game, beat cannon course, visited eternal sanctuary
8
What Remains of Edith FinchPC2017April 2018https://www.giantbomb.com/what-remains-of-edith-finch/3030-48329/
9
League of LegendsPC2009February 2018https://www.giantbomb.com/league-of-legends/3030-24024/Got my summer level up to 30
10
FlorenceiOS2018February 2018https://www.giantbomb.com/florence/3030-66441/
11
Accounting+PSVR2017January 2018https://www.giantbomb.com/accounting/3030-55475/Played through a few times, found secret level, found the stalker
12
Super Mario OdysseySwitch2017 December 2017https://www.giantbomb.com/super-mario-odyssey/3030-56733/
13
Quadrilateral CowboyPC2016 December 2017https://www.giantbomb.com/quadrilateral-cowboy/3030-39475/
14
Destiny 2PS42017September 2017https://www.giantbomb.com/destiny-2/3030-52647/Completed campaign
15
Cave Story+Switch2017June 2017https://www.giantbomb.com/cave-story/3030-20124/
16
TLoZ: Breath of the WildSwitch2017May 2017http://www.giantbomb.com/the-legend-of-zelda-breath-of-the-wild/3030-41355/
17
Ratchet & ClankPS42016February 2017http://www.giantbomb.com/ratchet-clank/3030-48727/
18
Among the SleepPS42014January 2017http://www.giantbomb.com/among-the-sleep/3030-38450/
19
Kentucky Route ZeroPC2012January 2017http://www.giantbomb.com/kentucky-route-zero/3030-41082/Completed Acts I-IV
20
The Elder Scrolls V: SkyrimXbox One2013January 2017http://www.giantbomb.com/the-elder-scrolls-v-skyrim/3030-33394/Considered "completed" after defeating Alduin
21
Final Fantasy VISNES1996January 2017http://www.giantbomb.com/final-fantasy-vi/3030-6336/Played GBA Port
22
BoundPS42016January 2017http://www.giantbomb.com/bound/3030-51735/
23
InsidePS42016January 2017http://www.giantbomb.com/inside/3030-46558/
24
Uncharted 4: A Thief's EndPS42016January 2017http://www.giantbomb.com/uncharted-4-a-thiefs-end/3030-44507/
25
AnatomyPC2016December 2016https://kittyhorrorshow.itch.io/anatomy
26
No Stars, Only ConstellationsPC2016December 2016https://radiatoryang.itch.io/nostars
27
Every Day the Same DreamPC2009December 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/every-day-the-same-dream/3030-43012/
28
The PlanPC2013December 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/the-plan/3030-41636/Played at Krillbite's PSX 2016 booth
29
Dr. Langeskov, The Tiger, and The Terribly Cursed Emerald: A Whirlwind HeistPC2015November 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/dr-langeskov-the-tiger-and-the-terribly-cursed-eme/3030-51746/
30
FlowerPS42009November 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/flower/3030-21120/
31
Brothers: A Tale of Two SonsXbox One2013November 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/reviews/brothers-a-tale-of-two-sons-review/1900-589/
32
Titanfall 2Xbox One2016November 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/titanfall-2/3030-49139/
33
You Have to Burn the RopePC2008October 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/you-have-to-burn-the-rope/3030-41049/
34
Thirty Flights of LovingPC2012October 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/thirty-flights-of-loving/3030-37702/
35
Gravity BonePC2008October 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/gravity-bone/3030-29278/
36
VirginiaPS42016October 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/virginia/3030-55251/
37
The Order: 1886PS42015October 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/reviews/the-order-1886-review/1900-698/
38
OxenfreePC2016October 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/oxenfree/3030-52278/
39
UndertalePC2015April 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/undertale/3030-50897/
40
FirewatchPS42016April 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/firewatch/3030-45658/
41
DOOMPC1993 April 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/doom/3030-7326/Played Steam (DOSbox) edition
42
Shovel Knight3DS2014 April 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/shovel-knight/3030-42034/
43
BioshockPC2007 April 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/bioshock/3030-17280/
44
Super Mario 64N641996 March 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/super-mario-64/3030-2931/
45
Uncharted 3: Drake's DeceptionPS32011 March 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/uncharted-3-drakes-deception/3030-32982/
46
Everybody's Gone to the RapturePS42015March 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/everybodys-gone-to-the-rapture/3030-37690/
47
That Dragon, CancerPC2016February 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/that-dragon-cancer/3030-43546/
48
Gears of WarXbox 3602006 February 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/gears-of-war/3030-12231/Played Xbox One remaster
49
Until DawnPS42015January 2016http://www.giantbomb.com/until-dawn/3030-39358/
50
Super Mario Bros.NES19852015http://www.giantbomb.com/super-mario-bros/3030-15544/Played on 3DS Virtual Console
51
Gone HomePC20132015http://www.giantbomb.com/gone-home/3030-38327/
52
PortalPC20072015http://www.giantbomb.com/portal/3030-21170/
53
Beyond: Two SoulsPS320132015http://www.giantbomb.com/beyond-two-souls/3030-38541/
54
The Last of UsPS320132015http://www.giantbomb.com/the-last-of-us/3030-36989/Played PS4 remaster
55
Grow HomePS420152015http://www.giantbomb.com/grow-home/3030-48631/
56
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 2Sega Dreamcast20002015http://www.giantbomb.com/tony-hawks-pro-skater-2/3030-990/
57
Chrono TriggerSNES19952015http://www.giantbomb.com/chrono-trigger/3030-9249/Played Nintendo DS remaster
58
Super MetroidSNES19942015http://www.giantbomb.com/super-metroid/3030-8292/Played on Wii U Virtual Console
59
The Legend of Zelda: A Link to the PastSNES19912015http://www.giantbomb.com/the-legend-of-zelda-a-link-to-the-past/3030-10276/
60
Final Fantasy VIISony Playstation19972015http://www.giantbomb.com/final-fantasy-vii/3030-13053/Played on Steam
61
Halo 5: GuardiansXbox One20152015http://www.giantbomb.com/halo-5-guardians/3030-42905/
62
Forza Horizon 2Xbox One20142015http://www.giantbomb.com/forza-horizon-2/3030-46474/
63
Grand Theft Auto VXbox One20132015http://www.giantbomb.com/grand-theft-auto-v/3030-36765/
64
Pokémon X/Y3DS20132014http://www.giantbomb.com/pokemon-xy/3030-41088/
65
The Legend of Zelda: A Link Between Worlds3DS20132014http://www.giantbomb.com/the-legend-of-zelda-a-link-between-worlds/3030-42402/
66
Animal Crossing: New Leaf3DS20122014http://www.giantbomb.com/animal-crossing-new-leaf/3030-31752/
67
New Super Mario Bros. 23DS20122014http://www.giantbomb.com/new-super-mario-bros-2/3030-38064/
68
Super Mario 3D Land3DS20112014http://www.giantbomb.com/super-mario-3d-land/3030-34303/
69
Monument ValleyiOS20142014http://www.giantbomb.com/monument-valley/3030-45914/
70
The Wolf Among UsiOS20132014http://www.giantbomb.com/the-wolf-among-us/3030-34213/
71
The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of TimeN6419982014http://www.giantbomb.com/the-legend-of-zelda-ocarina-of-time/3030-12572/Played 3DS remaster
72
Mega Man 2NES19982014http://www.giantbomb.com/mega-man-2/3030-14026/
73
EvolandPC20132014http://www.giantbomb.com/evoland/3030-42053/Played on iOS
74
The Stanley ParablePC20132014http://www.giantbomb.com/the-stanley-parable/3030-43344/
75
Half-life 2: Episode 2PC20072014http://www.giantbomb.com/half-life-2-episode-two/3030-9480/
76
Half-life 2: Episode 1PC20062014http://www.giantbomb.com/half-life-2-episode-one/3030-14328/
77
Half-life 2PC20042014http://www.giantbomb.com/half-life-2/3030-1539/
78
Half-lifePC19982014http://www.giantbomb.com/half-life/3030-2980/
79
The Secret of Monkey IslandPC19902014http://www.giantbomb.com/the-secret-of-monkey-island/3030-3019/Played iOS remaster
80
TearawayPS Vita20132014http://www.giantbomb.com/tearaway/3030-39356/
81
Final Fantasy XPS220012014http://www.giantbomb.com/final-fantasy-x/3030-11237/Played PS3/Vita remaster
82
OutlastPS420142014http://www.giantbomb.com/outlast/3030-40089/
83
Killzone: Shadow FallPS420132014http://www.giantbomb.com/killzone-shadow-fall/3030-41690/
84
SoulcaliburSega Dreamcast19982014http://www.giantbomb.com/soulcalibur/3030-12411/
85
Mario Kart 8Wii U20142014http://www.giantbomb.com/mario-kart-8/3030-42929/
86
Super Mario 3D WorldWii U20132014http://www.giantbomb.com/super-mario-3d-world/3030-42931/
87
New Super Mario Bros. UWii U20122014http://www.giantbomb.com/new-super-mario-bros-u/3030-35574/
88
DestinyXbox One20142014http://www.giantbomb.com/destiny/3030-36067/
89
Middle-earth: Shadow of MordorXbox One20142014http://www.giantbomb.com/middle-earth-shadow-of-mordor/3030-44484/
90
Sunset OverdriveXbox One20142014http://www.giantbomb.com/sunset-overdrive/3030-42898/
91
Mario Kart 73DS20112013http://www.giantbomb.com/mario-kart-7/3030-31747/
92
Golden Sun: Dark DawnNintendo DS20102013http://www.giantbomb.com/golden-sun-dark-dawn/3030-26833/
93
Guild Wars 2PC20122013http://www.giantbomb.com/guild-wars-2/3030-21223/
94
World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria
PC20122013http://www.giantbomb.com/world-of-warcraft-mists-of-pandaria/3030-36734/
95
BraidPC20082013http://www.giantbomb.com/braid/3030-20716/
96
PenumbeariOS20132013https://youtu.be/nWwuhRkWUYY
97
Halo 4Xbox 36020122013http://www.giantbomb.com/halo-4/3030-35533/
98
Halo: ReachXbox 36020102013http://www.giantbomb.com/halo-reach/3030-26786/
99
SwordigoiOS20122012http://www.giantbomb.com/swordigo/3030-44543/
100
Soulcalibur IIMicrosoft Xbox20002012http://www.giantbomb.com/soulcalibur-ii/3030-11822/
Loading...
Main menu