ACRA Rentals (Responses)
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNO
1
TimestampContact NameContact EmailOrganization / Club NameBoats Needed (inc. weight class and how many needed)Events Rentals are needed forDo you need oarsAre you able to bring a launch (motor, fuel tank,launch, pfd's) to the regatta?I understand that I will have to pay $$ upon arrival
2
5/1/2018 15:40:55Testtest.email@test.comTesttwo open weight 8+'s, 1 lightweight 4+
Women's Ltwt Varsity 4+, Men's 2nd Varsity 8+, Men's Varsity 8+
YesYes
3
5/9/2018 10:41:16Dan Wollebendjw022@bucknell.eduBucknell UniversityWe are willing to rent trailer space to and from the regatta. We also have equipment that can be rented. We have C2 smoothie 2 sweep oars with new suede grips. Boats that we have available for the regatta: 2 Resolute 8's (1 midweight, 1 XT) for crews 165-195lbs. Swift club A pairs or doubles for crews 154-187lbs. Contact if interestedNoYesYes
4
5/9/2018 14:05:12Mike Lehmannmlehmann@gmail.comNotre Dame Men's Rowing0NoYesYes
5
5/9/2018 17:02:56Yuriy Levitskiyrow4vcu@hotmail.comVCU Crew ClubNo Boats Currently NeededNoYesYes
6
5/9/2018 21:49:56Gregg Hartsuffuofmcrew@aol.comUniv of Michigan MenNone. I could rent an eight or two if needed.NoYesYes
7
5/13/2018 12:56:05
Daniela Susnara
dsusnara@crimson.ua.edu
Alabama CrewMid weight bow loader 4+ (avg crew weight 175)Men's Varsity 4+NoNoYes
8
5/15/2018 14:31:26Kyle Dowdkyle.dowd@uvm.eduUniversity of VermontN/ANoYesYes
9
5/15/2018 19:38:14Simon Hoadleyshoadley@ucla.eduUCLA80-85Kg (or similar) coxless Quad and coxless doubleMen's 2x, Men's 4xYesNoYes
10
5/16/2018 10:07:56Serra Sevenler
ssevenle@sports.rochester.edu
University of Rochester 1 Mid-Weight Men's 4+Men's Varsity 4+YesNoYes
11
5/16/2018 12:57:26Bri Pricebri.price92@gmail.com
Marquette University Rowing
1 Women's Open Weight 4+ neededWomen's Varsity 4+YesNoYes
12
5/17/2018 0:02:40Peter Brevickpbrevick@wsu.edu
Washington State University
8+(2); 180-190lb. 4+(3); 180lb (1), 150lb (2)
Women's Novice 4+, Men's Novice 4+, Women's Varsity 4+, Men's 2nd Varsity 8+, Men's Varsity 8+
NoNoYes
13
5/18/2018 9:20:14Felicia Fowlerunhrowing@gmail.com
University of New Hampshire (UNH)
noneNoYesYes
14
5/21/2018 12:05:00Imran Maliksmalikimran@gmail.comArizona State University1 PAIR, average weight of 180lbsMen's 2-YesNoYes
15
5/21/2018 12:42:32Lydia Chenlydiachen@berkeley.edu
UC Berkeley (Cal) Lightweight Rowing
(1) Women's 1x-- for 130-160 pounds. Women's 1xYesNoYes
16
5/22/2018 20:48:17Jack Corrjmcorrjr@vt.eduVirginia Tech Crew Team
One men's single (preferably lightweight, can be any size)
Men's 1xNoNoYes
17
5/23/2018 16:03:40Sam Bacharachsambach@udel.eduUniversity of Delaware 1 (150-170 preferred, toes steering from bow)Men's 2-NoNoYes
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu