Current Books in Progress Eliezer Tristan Publishing
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
Project Name:Author's EmailProject StatusDesignerNotes
Projected Publication Date
Author Copies Mailed
Genre
2
It Had to Be Said - Tristan Millertristan.miller1138@gmail.comPUBLISHEDShari3/11/2019Essays
3
Ms. Ageless America - Marilyn Gawetnredhead@comcast.netPUBLISHEDAaron2/10/2019Self Help
4
100 - Norb Aikinfivesixer@hotmail.comPUBLISHEDMichelleSwitch to Ingram & Inquire about bookstore placementYesPoetry
5
Monster On the 7th cover- Richard De finordefino3985@gmail.comPUBLISHED Michelle
Spine Reformat, Switch to Ingram, & Inquire about bookstore placement
YesPoetry
6
Cultural Savage - Aaron J Smithaaron@culturalsavage.comPUBLISHEDAaronIn Powells Inquire about B&NNEEDSEssays
7
The Lost - Joe Moyajoemoya01@gmail.comPUBLISHEDAaron Inquire about bookstore placementNEEDSFiction
8
A Guided Mental Illness Journal & Workbook - Rebecca Chamaa (was previously "Chaama" -Kyle)
rebecca.chamaa@gmail.comPUBLISHEDAaronInquire about bookstore placementYesSelf Help
9
Rising From the ashes - Stephanie Paiges.paige.trzyna@gmail.comPUBLISHEDAaronWaiting for Ingram and KDP Inquire about bookstore placementNEEDS 14Essays
10
Mountains and Melancholy: A Collection of Poetry About Life With Depression- Jennifer Lee Smith
redkitchen123@yahoo.comPUBLISHEDColleenNeeds Author CopiesNEEDSEssays
11
Nobody F$&#ing Told Me Messays - Samantha Prescott sammiedprescott@gmail.comPUBLISHED AaronNeeds Author CopiesNEEDS
Humor/Parenting
12
On Purpose - Julie Dalyjulie.m.daly610@gmail.comPUBLISHEDSarah FNeeds Author CopiesNEEDSPoetry
13
Bipolar Me - Janet Coburnjanet4835@gmail.comPUBLISHEDAaron NEEDSEssays
14
In The Gray Area - Tea Jayhello.tea.jay@gmail.comPUBLISHEDMichelleYes
15
No One Is Too Far Away - Martin/Franplayingatdarkness@gmail.comPUBLISHEDAaronNEEDS (Fran)
16
My Bipolar Mind - Samantha Steinercontactmybipolarmind@gmail.comPUBLISHEDMichelleNEEDS
17
Stigma Fighters 4 - Sarah Fadersarahf@eliezerpublishing.orgPUBLISHEDShari
18
Hell's Like Teen Spirit - Saima Huqhellorosetennessee@gmail.comPUBLISHEDAaron
19
Redeeming the Anti-Fairytale - Christa Marie christamariewrites@gmail.comPUBLISHEDAaronSHIPPED
20
Untranslatable - Katie Walshbwaytears@yahoo.comPUBLISHEDShari
21
Struggling With Serendipity - Cindy KolbePUBLISHED
22
Max Runs - Judy HallPUBLISHED
23
Invisible Veils - Denita Stevensdenitalstevens@gmail.comPUBLISHED4/30/2019
24
For He Who Made Me Stronger - Alyssa Morales
25
In Bloom Not Broken - Katie Houghton (terminated contract -Kyle)katie.houghton@yahoo.com
PUBLISHED (through Amazon UK until 0 stock -Kyle)
Michelle2/10/2019
26
Ella the Elf - Krista Hawkinskrista1119@aol.comEditorial Tea Jay2/10/2019
27
Christin Berger (book title? -Kyle)berger.christind@gmail.comEditorial JessDevelopmental5/1/2019
28
ED Recovery Memoir - Julia Grigorian
julesgrigorian@yahoo.com / Juliakathleengrigorian@gmail.com
Cover Aaron2/10/2019
29
Ramblings Of The Mentally Ill - Stephanie Berasstberas@gmail.comEditorial SparklleOn hold, developmental2/10/2019
30
A Perfect Fit - Theresa Honeinithoneini@yahoo.comEditorial Sarah CShariDevelopmental2/10/2019
31
Furious Haze - Alana Zablockizablockalana@gmail.comEditorial KatieOn hold - resume date unknown2/10/2019
32
Patricia Novellamisspatricianovella@gmail.comEditorial AaronOn hold3/25/2019
33
The Coldest Spring - Alan Searsalan.scotia@gmail.comEditorial Aaron Thom2/10/2019
34
John Poehlerjohnpoehler@hotmail.comEditorial Aaron2/12/2019
35
Blogging For Bipolar Mental Health - Kitt O'Malleykitt@kittomalley.comEditorial Aaron2/10/2019
36
Bipolar Us - Janet Coburnjanet4835@gmail.comEditorial Aaron2/1/2019
37
He, Who Made Me Stronger - Alyssa Moralesmoralesalyssa27@gmail.comEditorial ChristaMelissa is shadowing Christa for this project5/4/2019
38
The Laid Back Schizophrenic - Lamont Derricksonfangking31@gmail.comPUBLISHEDPUBLISHED3/18/2019
39
I am not Extraordinary - Margaret De Luciamargaretdelucia97@gmail.comEditorial ChristaDevelopmental2/10/2019
40
Blog to book - Kelly Gough
41
Eloise Typewriter/Alexeloise.the.typewriter@gmail.comEditorial Christa3/27/2019
42
Feeling Things In Public Places - Carling Marscarling.mars@gmail.comCover Aaron3/14/2019
43
Blog-to-book Natalie Amonatalie.amo@gmail.comEditorial Leighanna
44
Revolution From My Bed - Paul Dundonrevolutionfrommybed@gmail.comCover Aaron2/10/2019
45
Night Terror - Jennifer Plockijenplocki@yahoo.comFormatting WendyAaron2/27/2019
46
Brave Girl Healing - Colleen Wernercolleen@colleenmwerner.comPUBLISHED4/18/2019
47
A Girl Called Shame - Charlotte Kurzcharlottekayy13@gmail.comCover Aaron2/10/2019
48
Once Around The Sun - EilidhCover AaronEBOOK PUBLISHED 6/4/19, PAPERBACK TO FOLLOW -KYLE
49
Flipping out over Probate - JasonCover Aaron
50
Wrae SandersEditorial Leighanna
51
Morgan BlairEditorial Leighanna
52
Erica EasonEditorial Leighanna
53
Cain LatraniEditorial Tea Jay
54
John Calu - In the Name of Grace
55
Luke Knowles - Despite
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...