RENT Auditions - Greens Theatre Project - Fall 2014
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
|
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
TimeNameEmail Address
Please leave your name and email address in the time slot when you would like to audition.
2
Wednesday, Sept. 10th
DO NOT erase other's names. Individuals caught changing times other than their own
3
7:00 PMJulia Castlejcastle1@ithaca.edu
shall be banned from future auditions and audition sign-up sheets.
4
7:05 AMThomas Steeletsteele1@ithaca.edu
5
7:10 PMAlora Sherbertasherbe1@ithaca.edu
6
7:15 PMCailey Blatchfordcblatchford@ithaca.edu
7
7:20 PMKeeley McLaughlinkmclaug1@ithaca.edu
If you have any questions, please email us at icgreens@ithaca.edu. Thanks!
8
7:25 PMMax Keislingwkeisling@ithaca.edu
If you cannot* attend an audition time listed here, please email us at icgreens@ithaca.edu.
9
7:30 PMGabriella Carr
gabriellapatriciacarr@gmail.com
10
7:35 PMNicole Ferraranferrara@ithaca.edu
*This means CANNOT. If you can make a listed audition time work in any way, please do.
11
7:40 PMJordan Singerjsinger1@ithaca.edu
We will only make accomodations for very extreme circumstances.
12
7:45 PMPaige Washingtonpwashin1@ithaca.edu
13
7:50 PMEric Ameseames1@ithaca.edu
14
7:55 PMHalle Georgehgeorge@ithaca,edu
15
8:00 PMHiroo Kajitahkajita1@ithaca.edu
16
8:05 PMElizabeth Embsereembser1@ithaca.edu
17
8:10 PM
18
8:15 PMEmma Enaveenav@ithaca.edu
19
8:20 PMIlana Goldsteinigoldst1@ithaca.edu
20
8:25 PMMichael McGinleymmcginley@ithaca.edu
21
8:30 PMNia Wrightnwright3@ithaca.edu
22
8:35 PMSerena Columbroscolumbro@ithaca.edu
23
8:40 PMStefanie Tanakastanaka1@ithaca.edu
24
8:45 PMJulia Imbalzanojimbalz1@ithaca.edu
25
8:50 PMShaun Rimkunassrimkunas@ithaca.edu
26
8:55 PMJessica Zaffarese
zaffarese.jessica@yahoo.com
27
9:00 PM
Marshall Pokrentowski
mpokrentowski@ithaca.edu
28
9:05 PMMatthew Moodymmoody1@ithaca.edu
29
9:10 PMShanika Bridgessbridge1@ithaca.edu
30
9:15 PMTate Johnsontjohnso5@ithaca.edu
31
9:20 PMVictoria Mussallivmussalli@ithaca.edu
32
9:25 PMJamie Asreenjasreen1@ithaca.edu
33
9:30 PM
34
9:35 PM
35
9:40 PM
36
9:45 PMGinny Maddock
37
9:50 PM
38
9:55 PM
39
Thursday, Sept. 11
40
6:00 PMKarina Feitnerkfeitner@ithaca.edu
41
6:05 PM
42
6:10 PM
43
6:15 PMIsabella Gervasoniigervasoni@ithaca.edu
44
6:20 PM
45
6:25 PM
46
6:30 PMCasey Lauserclauser1@ithaca.edu
Will be singing Today 4 U
47
6:35 PM
48
6:40 PMSean Themeasthemea1@ithaca.edu
49
6:45 PMChiara Marcariocmarcario@ithaca.edu
50
6:50 PMKris Marconikmarcon1@ithaca.edu
51
6:55 PMMax Barnettmbarnet1@ithaca.edu
52
7:00 PMMatthew Portermporter2@ithaca.edu
53
7:05 PMAnn-Marie Iacovielloaiacovi1@ithaca.edu
54
7:10 PM
55
7:15 PMAurora McLellanamclellan@ithaca.edu
56
7:20 PMJules Moorejmoore4@ithaca.edu
57
7:25 PMAlexandria Cornacorn1@ithaca.edu
58
7:30 PMJocelyn Barkenhagenjbarken2@ithaca.edu
59
7:35 PMLayne Silvermanlsilverman2@ithaca.edu
60
7:40 PMDaniella Liottadliotta1@ithaca.edu
61
7:45 PMCarolyn Trahanctrahan1@ithaca.edu
62
7:50 PMAlec Nevinanevin1@ithaca.edu
63
7:55 PMRosie Veltrirveltri1@ithaca.edu
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1