2018-2019 Womens Shop Night Sign-up
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXY
1
NameEmail
Status (e.g. junior, grad student)
2
Rachel Hartigrhartig@wisc.eduSenior
3
Belle Forceaeforce@wisc.eduSophomore
4
Katie Schultzkrschultz5@wisc.eduSophomore
5
Becca Lucrluc@wisc.eduSenior
6
Hannah Nelsonhnelson8@wisc.eduSenior
7
Mary Gaggiolimgaggioli@wisc.eduSenior
8
Wey Ling Ongong26@wisc.eduSenior
9
Jessica Chenjchen755@wisc.edu
10
Dorothy Lsotodlsoto@wisc.eduGrad
11
Karla Davisonkdavison3@wisc.edu
12
Astrid Newenhouseastridn@wisc.eduFaculty/Staff
13
Rebecca Larsonrebecca.larson@wisc.eduFaculty/Staff
14
15
Kody Habeck khabeck@wisc.eduFaculty/Staff
16
Dan Mrotekdmrotek@wisc.edu
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu