CWU 2019-2020 Running Club List
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ACDEFGHIJKLMNOPQ
1
Next StepsClub Renewal Form
2
Club Info Listed and UnhighlightedYour Club has not turned in a Club Renewal Form for the 2019-2020 Academic Year.
3
Club Info Listed and Highlighted in YellowYour Club is missing information and/or has turned in an incomplete Club Renewal Form, please contact the Student Engagement Team (studentengagement@cwu.edu) for more information .
4
Club Info Listed and Highlighted in Green Your Club Renewal has been successfully submitted and approved.
5
Club Info is not ListedContact the Student Engagement Team (studentengagement@cwu.edu)
6
7
Club NameClub Adviser NameClub Adviser ContactClub President or Designated Rep NameClub President ContactClub Senator NameClub Senator ContactStudent Group CategoryClub/Org Meeting Times and Location
8
21st Century Skills Educators AssociationJodi Musserjodi.musser@cwu.eduMadeline Madenmadeline.maden@cwu.eduNick Yertnicholas.yerton@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
9
A Capella Gary Weidenaarweidenag@cwu.eduArthur Verduscoverduscoa@cwu.eduHaley Fleminghaley.fleming@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
10
Access, Learning, Belonging, and Equality (ABLE)Kendall Smart kendall.smart@cwu.eduLiam DoyleLiam.Doyle2@cwu.eduEquity Service Council Organization
11
Accounting and Finance ClubJenny CravensJenny.Cravens@cwu.eduTyler KertTyler.Kert@cwu.eduAlex Suggsalex.suggs@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
12
Active MindsActive MindsDouglas.Fulp@cwu.eduAmanda ZietzkeAmanda.Zietzke@cwu.eduReilly Cornerreilly.corner@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
13
Actuarial ScienceYvonne ChuehYvonne.Chueh@cwu.eduPage RaneyPagerene.Raney@cwu.eduFrank Orlandoorlandof@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
14
Alpha Kappa PsiBill Provaznikprovaznb@cwu.eduMichael OhlsenMichael.Ohlsen@cwu.eduSandra TomlinsonTomlinsonsa@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
15
American Choral Directors Association (CWU-ACDA)Gary Weidnaarweidenag@cwu.eduKyle SauerSauerK@cwu.eduAbigail Stowellstowella@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
16
American Sign Language (ASL) ClubTaralynn PetritesTaralynn.Petrites@cwu.eduMaya SolmirenMaya.Solmiren@cwu.eduAshley HelmoldHelmoldA@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
17
American Society of Mechanical Engineers (ASME)John Choijeunghwan.choi@cwu.eduDaymon Fritzdaymon.fritz@cwu.edu & asme@cwu.eduJoseph KeyJoseph.Key@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
18
American Society of Safety Professionals (ASSP) Student SectionJennifer SerneJennifer.Serne@cwu.eduVy DamVy.Dam@cwu.eduJames McCraryJames.Mccrary@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
19
Anthropology Student Association (ASA)Dr. Hope Amason and Dr. Steve Hackenbergeramason@cwu.edu and hackenbe@cwu.eduNik Harkinsnik.harkins@gmail.comTony Nedefftony.nedeff@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
20
Arnold Air SocietyKyle CaldwellKyle.Caldwell@cwu.eduHunter PohlHunter.Pohl@cwu.eduMatt Woodmanmatthew.woodman@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
21
Associated General Contractors (AGC)P. Warren Pluggephilip.plugge@cwu.eduHayden LarsonHayden.Larson@cwu.eduAndrew JonsonAndrew.Jonson@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
22
Association for Computing Machinery (ACM)Boris KovalerchukBoris.Kovalerchuk@cwu.eduKirti PatelKirti.Patel@cwu.eduDaniel ReedDaniel.Reed@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
23
Association of Environmental and Engineering Geologists (AEG)Chris MattinsonMattinson@geology.cwu.eduAmy GillilandAmy.Gilliland@cwu.eduIsaac Mitchellisaac.mitchell@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
24
Association of Latino Professionals for America (ALPFA)Toni Sipicsipict@cwu.eduAlvaro Gonzalesalvaro.gonzales@cwu.eduJazmin PulidoJazmin.Gonzalez@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
25
Astronomy Bruce PalmquistBruce.Palmquist@cwu.eduJosh McRaebergenerj@cwu.eduEthan WanlessEthan.Wanless@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
26
B.R.E.W ClubEric FossEric.Foss@cwu.eduDarby Wedekinddarby.wedekind@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
27
Band ClubLewis NorfleetLewis.Norfleet@cwu.eduLucas CookLucas.cook@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
28
Barbell and Powerlifting ClubJordan BishopJordan.Bishop@cwu.eduAbdullah Aldhahialdhahia@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
29
Bass ClubAnna Jensenanna.jensen@cwu.eduNate SharpNathan.Sharp@cwu.eduCarl HenningsHenningsC@cwu.eduASCWU General ClubTuesdays Weekly from 2-3pm in McIntyre Hall Room 160 (Choir Room)
30
Beta Alpha PsiJenny Cravensjenny.cravens@cwu.eduPamela BonillaBonillaP@cwu.eduTroy RobertsRobertstro@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
31
Biology ClubGabrielle Strykerstrykerg@cwu.eduMcKenzie KieserKieserM@cwu.eduAkira WongAkira.Wong@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
32
Black Student Union (BSU)Teresa Divine teresa.divine@cwu.eduNathaniel McMillionNathaniel.McMillion@cwu.eduEquity Service Council Organization
33
Brother 2 Brother (B2B)Andre DickersonAndre.Dickerson@cwu.eduMichael Sichakmichael.sichak@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
34
Catholic Campus Ministry at CWUKevin Adkissonadkisson@cwu.eduJeffrey Harnharnj@cwu.eduMichael Patellopatellom@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
35
Central African Student Assoc. (CASA)Deanna Marshalldeanna.marshall@cwu.eduMayowa Makindemakindem@cwu.eduEquity Service Council Organization
36
Central Campus Ambassadors Steve Stein sstein@outlook.comEric Pritcharderic.pritchard@cwu.eduJames McPhersonJames.McPherson@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
37
Central International Club Krissy GoecksKrissy.Goecks@cwu.eduMasheal AlhbudalMasheal.Alhbudal@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
38
Central Marketing Association Terry Wilsonterry.wilson@cwu.eduIsabel GonzalezIsabel.Gonzalez@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
39
Central Technology Education Association (CTEA)Scott Calahancalahans@cwu.eduWeston HeukerWeston.Heuker@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
40
Chemistry Club Timothy Bengtimothy.beng@cwu.eduSarah Sanderssarah.sanders@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
41
Chi Alpha Christian Fellowship (XA)Robert PerkinsRobert.Perkins@cwu.eduAmia Brown-Crossamia.browncross@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
42
Child Life ClubKaty Tenhulzenkaty.tenhulzen@cwu.eduTyla VersterTyla.Verster@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
43
Chinese Students and Scholars Association (CSSA)Gerard HoganGerard.Hogan@cwu.eduShiyan LiuShiyan.Liu@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
44
Clay Club Stephen Robison Stephen.Robison@cwu.edu Evan RussellEvan.Russell@cwu.eduASCWU General ClubMondays Weekly from 3-5pm in Randall Hall Room 104
45
College Success Foundation (CSF)Lorinda Andersonlorinda.anderson@cwu.eduAlexandra Barraganalexandra.barragan@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
46
Cosplay ClubJosh Nelsonnelsonj@cwu.eduKaylee Peckhamkaylee.peckham@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
47
Cultural and Enviornmental Resource Management (CERMA) Karl LilliquistKarl.Lilliquist@cwu.eduMackenzie HughesHughesM@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
48
CWU Baseball ClubMatthew BoyerMatthew.Boyer@cwu.eduPete RamsayPeter.Ramsay@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
49
CWU Car ClubJason PfeifferJason.Pfeiffer@cwu.eduJoe CavalieriCavalieriJ@cwu.eduASCWU General ClubMondays Bi-weekly from 5:30-6:30pm in Samuelson 104
50
CWU Relay for LifeKim HansenKim.Hansen@cwu.eduOlivia BirgOlivia.Birg@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
51
CWU Running ClubSamantha Warysamantha.wary@cwu.eduNolan Vandinenolan.vandine@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
52
CWU Wildcats For The KidsAmy Claridgeamy.claridge@cwu.eduDesirae ThosathDesirae.Thosath@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
53
CWUBiophysics ClubErin Craig-Ricketson & Nathan Kuwadaerin.craigricketson@cwu.edu nathan.kuwada@cwu.eduDrew Wilsonandrew.wilson4@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
54
Cyber Security & Ethical Hacking Club (CSEH)Deborah WellsDeborah.Wells@cwu.eduConnor HilburnConnor.Hilburn@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
55
Data Science ClubAdriano Cavalcanticavalcantia@cwu.eduAleisha Sebastianaleisha.sebastian@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
56
Dungeons & Dragons Club (D&D Club)Gregory RankinGregory.Rankin@cwu.eduBailey Abbottabbottba@cwu.eduASCWU General ClubThursdays Weekly from 5-8pm in Black Hall Rooms 203, 134, 137, 141, 202, and 222
57
Economics AssociationToni Sipictoni.sipic@cwu.eduNathan HeileNathan.Heile@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
58
Electric Vehicle ClubCharles Pringle charles.pringle@cwu.eduJonathan M Bryantjonathon.bryant@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
59
Electronic Dance Music (EDM) ClubErin ReehErin.Reeh@cwu.eduSkyler Jensen- Hamptonjensenhamps@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
60
Energy Studies ClubElvin Delgadoelvin.delgado@cwu.eduEmma Cumptonemma.cumpton@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
61
Environmental Club Susan Kasparikaspari@geology.cwu.eduErica MacKenzieErica.Mackenzie@cwu.eduASCWU General ClubTuesday Weekly at 5 PM in SURC 135
62
Equality through Queers and Allies (EQuAL)Meaghan Noltemeaghan.nolte@cwu.eduAlyson Bennettbennettaly@cwu.eduEquity Service Council Organization
63
EUMC College MinistryNot ListedNot ListedJocelyn MathenyJocelyn.Matheny@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
64
Exercise Science ClubHillary ConnerHillary.Conner@cwu.eduHallie Irvine Halle IrvineASCWU General Club
65
Family and Child Life Grad ClubAmy Claridgeamy.claridge@cwu.eduKristen HolecKristen.Holec@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
66
Family Science ClubSarah FeeneySarah.Feeney@cwu.eduAlyssa TroutAlyssa.Trout@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
67
Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA)Randi Richardsonrandi.richardson@cwu.eduAvery FiskAvery.Fisk@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
68
Filipino American Student Association (FASA)Katrina Whitney
Jessica Munillo-Rosales
katrina.whitney@cwu.edu
jessica.murillo-rosales@cwu.edu
Ione CausingIonesky.Causing@cwu.eduEquity Service Council Organization
69
Film ClubMaria Sandersmaria.sanders@cwu.eduHanna ShreavesHanna.Shreaves@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
70
First Generation Student Organization (FGSO)Arthur Manjarrezarthur.manjarrez@cwu.eduCrystal Nambocrystal.nambo@cwu.eduEquity Service Council Organization
71
Flute ClubHal Otthal.ott@cwu.eduJordan Johnson Jordan.Johnson4@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
72
Flying WildcatsJames Barnettbarnettj@cwu.eduChance FlaniganFlaniganch@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
73
Funk ClubBob Hickeyrhickey@cwu.eduJake Thomasmclaughlinj@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
74
Future Financial Planners of CWU (FFPCWU)Andrea Waldumandrew.waldum@cwu.eduJulie Penwelljulia.penwell@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
75
Game Development Arne LeitertArne.Leitert@cwu.eduMiguel GarnicaMiguel.Garnica@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
76
Generation ActionCasey Macemacec@cwu.eduSarah EvansSarah.Evans@cwu.eduASCWU General ClubMondays Weekly from 1-2pm in SURC 271
77
Geography ClubSterling QuinnSterling.Quinn@cwu.eduMohannad DahlawiMohannad.Dahlawi@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
78
GeologyWalter Szeligawalter@geology.cwu.eduElizabeth Curtisscurtissel@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
79
Give CWU Robert Perkinsrobert.perkins@cwu.eduTonya Morreytonya.morrey@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
80
Happiness Club Gretchen Geltemeyergeltemeyerg@cwu.eduChantelle Lickfoldchantelle.lickfold@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
81
Her CampusArrington StollArrington.Stoll@cwu.eduLea WoodruffLea.Woodruff@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
82
Hip Hop CentralAndre DickersonAndre.Dickerson@cwu.eduEdwin Rodriguezedwin.rodriguez@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
Every Friday Dena Hall Lobby 4:30-6:30pm
83
History ClubLacy Ferrelllacy.ferrell@cwu.eduKatherine Shogrenkatherine.shogren@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
84
Horn ClubJeffrey Snedeker jeffrey.snedeker@cwu.eduIan Monahanian.monahan@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
85
Hot New Jam Michael Smithmichael.smith@cwu.eduAlisa MuenchAlisa.Muench@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
86
IDS Student Council (Interdisciplinary Studies Social Sciences Student Council)Not ListedNot ListedSadie Countrymansadie.countryman@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
87
Industrial Engineering and Technology (IET) + Manufacturing and DesignTedman Bramblebramble@cwu.eduMatthew Hallerhallerm@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
88
Institute of Electrical and Electronic Engineers (IEEE)Greg Lymangreg.lyman@cwu.eduLibby Wittmanlibby.wittman@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
89
Investment GroupThomas Tenerellithomas.tenerelli@cwu.eduBlake EllestadBlake.Ellestad@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
90
Jazz Education Network (JEN)Christopher Bruyachristopher.bruya@cwu.eduJoe WalrathJoseph.Walrath@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
91
Kappa SigmaJerald DoughertyJerald.Dougherty@cwu.eduJoe CavalieriCavalieriJ@cwu.eduASCWU General ClubSundays Weekly from 7-8pm in SURC 301
92
KLUB FMJeffrey MacMillanjeffrey.macmillan@cwu.eduMatt Wiemalsmatthew.wiemals@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
93
Korean Student AssociationChong Eun Ahnahnc@cwu.eduHyojin Ahnahnhy@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
94
Lambda Pi EtaJosh Nelson-Ichidojoshua.nelson-ichido@cwu.eduMeaghen SchneiderMeaghen.Schneider@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
95
LatinXDoris Torresdoris.torres@cwu.eduOsvaldo Sanchez V.sanchezos@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
96
Latter-day Saint Student Association (LDSSA)Craig Hughescraig.hughes@cwu.eduJaime MenendezGarciamenej@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
97
Law and Justice ClubVeronica Canoveronica.cano@cwu.eduBrock SplawnBrock.Splawn@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
98
LEADersMadison Hatfieldtrioga@cwu.eduNatasha Donatodonaton@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
99
Mariachi CWU Todd ShiverTodd.Shiver@cwu.eduDaniel CedenoDaniel.Cedeno@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
100
Math ClubJean Marie Linhartjmlinhart@cwu.eduRiley KrallRiley.Krall@cwu.eduASCWU General Club
Loading...