Fall 2017 Candidate Interview Sign Up Sheet
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTU
1
2
Instructions: Please fill out your name and email under the time and date you wish to interview. Only one person can interview per time slot. Interviews are non-technical and informal (dress is casual). Fill out the application and interview form prior to your interview (on website under candidate->how to join). Interviews are in our office, Weil 278. Be on time! *Note: If additional interview time slots are needed, we will accommodate you. Please email tbpflalpha@gmail.com! Need to Reschedule
3
4
MondayOfficerInterview TimeSeptember 18September 25October 2October 9October 16October 17
5
NameEmailNameEmailNameEmailNameEmailNameEmailNameEmail
6
Justin Cohen12:50 PMSofia Herrejonsherrejon@ufl.eduAbby Nasonabbynsn@ufl.eduRobert BoteroBotero960@ufl.eduAbigail Nason (4.20PM, Tuesday)abbynsn@ufl.edu
7
1:05 PMKristopher Tolopkakjtolopka@ufl.eduEvan Wilsonevanw3048@ufl.eduSophia Bergmannsbergmann1701@ufl.eduRyan Russellryansrussell@ufl.eduShane Rocklein
8
1:20 PMAlexa Avecillaaavecilla@ufl.eduRachel Maddendparmads@ufl.edu
9
Shannon Brown4:05 PMBrian Blairflamed31@ufl.eduOlivia Lisetholiseth0418@ufl.eduDale Gainesdgaines2@ufl.eduYiyang Tan (4.55PM, Monday)tanyyang@ufl.edu
10
4:20 PMBenjamin Breedveldbbreedveld@ufl.eduBenjamin Rosenblumbrosenblum@ufl.eduMohamad Shawarms197@ufl.eduAditya Bharadwajabharadwaj@ufl.edu
11
4:35 PMKelsey Stadnkiaklstad@ufl.eduAlexis Tejualexisteju@ufl.eduKevin Walkerwalkerkevin97@ufl.eduPhoebe Nimockspmnimocks@ufl.edu
12
TuesdayOfficerInterview TimeSeptember 19September 26October 3October 10October 17
13
NameEmailNameEmailNameEmailNameEmailNameEmail
14
Maddie Sciullo12:50 PMThomas LutzaLutzat@ufl.eduIan Chanichan@ufl.eduMatthew Martinezmatthew.martinez@ufl.eduBrian McEnroebmcenroe@ufl.eduGaby Meitingmeitin@ufl.edu
15
1:05 PMXueyang Wuwuxueyang@ufl.eduDeep Pateldnpatel21@ufl.eduMolly Berkmberk@ufl.eduErik Christiansenechristiansen@ufl.edu
16
1:20 PMKate Lewiskllewis@ufl.eduNader Aljohanieng89nader@ufl.eduAlexa Horn alexa.horn@ufl.edu Jacob Humphreyjacobmhumphrey@ufl.edu
17
Maddy Fuchs1:55 PMMichael Lakinmlakin45@ufl.eduBrooke Benzenbergbbenzenberg@ufl.eduLaura Davantldavant@ufl.eduNicola Steelnacksteelnacknk@ufl.edu
18
2:10 PMEric Maltze.maltz@ufl.eduSruthi Selvakumarsruthi97@ufl.eduJoshua Udvardyj0603000194u@ufl.eduAvi Matarassoavimatarasso@ufl.edu
19
2:25 PMMichael Hedrichmdhedrich@ufl.eduJackie Palmerjacquelinep@ufl.eduCameron Powellcampow96@ufl.eduJennifer Sheldonjsheldon@ufl.edu
20
WednesdayOfficerInterview TimeSeptember 20September 27October 4October 11October 17
21
NameEmailNameEmailNameEmailNameEmail
22
Maddy Fuchs12:50 PMJared ZechJzech@ufl.eduJake Wagnerjake.wagner711@ufl.eduKelli McCourtmccourt23@ufl.edu
23
1:05 PMErick Moraleserickmh1@ufl.eduRachel Cohenrmcohen12@ufl.edu
24
1:20 PMSeth Kittlesskit13@ufl.eduKelechi Ndukwe-Ajalak.ndukweajala@ufl.edu Alan Smithsmithal6092@ufl.edu
25
Jessica Matthews1:55 PMKevaughn Aikenadriaik14@ufl.eduSavannah Mikasmika@ufl.eduMonica Schottsmonica@ufl.eduDaniel El Bashamdelbasha@ufl.eduErik Higginbotham (2.30PM, Tuesday)higgi615@ufl.edu
26
2:10 PMRyan Ricericeryan@ufl.eduGabe Streitmattergstreit1@ufl.eduAlex Schaferamschafer@ufl.eduMaria Fernandez (2.45PM, Tuesday)gisellefernandez@ufl.edu
27
2:25 PMMonica Wallmonicawall@ufl.eduTaylor Repettotrepetto@ufl.edu
28
FridayOfficerInterview TimeSeptember 22September 29October 6October 13
29
NameEmailNameEmailNameEmailNameEmail
30
Shreedevi Kumar10:40 AMMyra Kurosu Jalilmkurosu@ufl.eduRyan Clementspurplkingg@ufl.eduHomecomingRyan DeGroffdegroffr@ufl.edu
31
10:55 AMMarissa Buckmbuck13@ufl.eduDanielle Millerdaniellenmiller@ufl.edu
32
11:10 AMFrank Pistellafpistella@ufl.eduJean-claude Venerehellokittynot@ufl.eduBrooke Benzenbergbbenzenberg@ufl.edu
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
Sheet2