ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Name LinkComments
2
3
Islam & Qur'an
4
Noor Kidshttps://noorkids.com/Noor Kids will be conducting one-hour, live classes + hands-on activities everyday, beginning Wednesday, for Noor Kids members.
5
MCNA Halaqahhttps://register.gotowebinar.com/register/6756996337564679947Virtual free halaqahs, every Friday until Ramadan 4pm EDT
6
Yaqeen Islamic Studies Curriculumhttps://yaqeeninstitute.org/curriculum
7
Faith Essentialshttps://faithessentials.online/Free access until April 12, 2020
8
Online Islamic Homeschool Program - 90% offhttps://studioarabiya.com/islamic-homeschool/arabic-quran-islamic-homeschool
9
10
Math
11
Living Mathhttps://www.livingmath.net/
12
Beast Academy Math Puzzleshttps://www.teacherspayteachers.com/Store/Beast-AcademyFree/Cheap Math Puzzles on TPT
13
Singapore Math Livehttps://www.singaporemathlive.com/short-term-access.html
14
Beast Academyhttps://beastacademy.com/$15 off new monthly or yearly subscriptions using the code "flattenthecurve"
15
Bedtime Math - Cabin Fever Mathhttp://bedtimemath.org/fun-math-at-home/
16
17
Language Arts
18
Read Aloud Revivalhttps://readaloudrevival.com/rar-booklist/List of books sorted by category
19
Get Epic!https://www.getepic.com/promoDigital Library
20
Brave Writerhttps://bravewriter.com/about/homebound.Language Arts resources
21
Libby by Overdrivehttps://www.overdrive.com/apps/libby/Ebooks, audiobooks, check out free with your library card
22
Newsleahttps://newsela.com/News for Kids, making school content more relevent
23
Lit Wits Kitshttps://litwits.com/Free Kit of your choice, promo code: READFORFUN
24
Institute for Excellence in Writinghttps://iew.com/three-weeks-of-language-arts-instruction-from-iew
25
Audiblehttps://stories.audible.com/start-listen?fbclid=IwAR08BuOdl9wi7yrV7LalhSyZOH070YVcW04suHERicavk6jakx-YLDIS9MEFree audible downloads, no membership required
26
27
History, Geography, Social Studies
28
Bedtime Historyhttps://www.podcastrepublic.net/podcast/1155392992History podcasts
29
12 Famous Virtual Museum Tourshttps://www.travelandleisure.com/attractions/museums-galleries/museums-with-virtual-tours
30
31
Science & Nature Studies
32
Mystery Sciencewww.mysteryscience.com
33
80+ Free Science Activitieshttps://elementalscience.com/blogs/news/80-free-science-activities?fbclid=IwAR3nKqc6KARJX3SQlgudcmmgw9w04LOBrblyEOZGqE6MsY8Kzw2_PAt1wR8
34
Insectlorehttps://www.insectlore.com/Grow butterflies, ladybugs, praying mantises
35
Free Seed Packshttps://altnps.org/seed-packs?fbclid=IwAR2SFw0k3zL6nfhK6fAG1HyqYPmUPW73S9caHRALDS-b1qlBDB1SYDeUz_cFree seed packets to plant for attracting pollinators.
36
NASA Kids Clubhttps://www.nasa.gov/kidsclub/index.html
37
NASA Space Placehttps://spaceplace.nasa.gov/
38
Exploratoriumhttps://www.exploratorium.edu/education/designing-teaching-learning-tools
39
Natural History Museum Classroom Resrouceshttps://nhm.org/educational-resources/teacher-resources-0/classroom-resources
40
Wild + Freehttps://www.bewildandfree.org/homeboundFree resources including nature study and morning routines
41
National Park Tourshttps://kitchenfunwithmy3sons.com/30-national-parks-virtual-tours/
42
Cincinnati Zoo Home Safarihttps://www.facebook.com/cincinnatizoo/videos/1966769649703383pm EDT as we highlight different animals that call the Cincinnati Zoo home.
43
44
Misc.
45
Curiosity Streamwww.curiositystream.comdocumentary resource
46
Scholastic Learn at Homehttps://classroommagazines.scholastic.com/support/learnathome.html?cachingcross-curricular learning experiences, divided by grade level
47
Outschoolhttps://outschool.com/2020-school-closures-offer#us6hFB8x6nUp to $200 worth of free classes on a variety of subjects
48
Khan Academyhttps://www.khanacademy.org/parent
49
Brain Pophttps://go.brainpop.com/accessrequest?utm_source=bp-com&utm_medium=internal&utm_campaign=coronavirus&utm_content=coronavirusFree Access Request for Closed Schools
50
Educationhttps://www.education.com/Learning resources
51
Standards Based Resourceshttps://www.smore.com/m2e83
52
Virtual Field Tripshttps://docs.google.com/document/u/0/d/1SvIdgTx9djKO6SjyvPDsoGlkgE3iExmi3qh2KRRku_w/mobilebasic
53
High School Resourceshttps://sites.google.com/inspireschools.org/schoolathomewesbsite/high-school?authuser=0
54
190 Universities launch 600 Free Courseshttps://www.classcentral.com/report/new-courses-october-2018/?fbclid=IwAR3kSiJnhe-VdYCeCE1piSSNBBfn1kwi3yhX_lCqR9rl8zoe1gw02pE_2Kc
55
56
Blogs with tips, guidance, and even more resources
57
The 25 Best Podcast for kids (Common Sense Media)https://www.commonsensemedia.org/blog/the-best-podcasts-for-kids
58
Gameschooling 101 (My Little Poppies)https://my-little-poppies.com/gameschooling-101/
59
Routine v Schedule (Brave Writer)https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=esUeobi9zpc&t=2s
60
Educational Companies with Free Subscriptionshttp://www.amazingeducationalresources.com/
61
Super Simple Homeschool Routine (My Little Poppies)https://my-little-poppies.com/simple-homeschool-routine/?ck_subscriber_id=498817890
62
Resources to Help You Through School Closures (BabyGizmo)https://babygizmo.com/resources-to-help-you-through-the-school-closures/
63
Coronavirus and Your Kids at Home: (A Cup of Home)https://acupofhome.com/coronavirus-and-your-kids-at-home-a-homeschooling-moms-tips-on-survival/
64
List of Education Companies Offering Free Resources https://kidsactivitiesblog.com/135609/list-of-education-companies-offering-free-subscriptions/
65
Aha Parentinghttps://www.ahaparenting.com/
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100