(Diverse legal tech) POC and Underepresented People of Legal Tech and Innovation
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHI
1
2
NameTwitter HandleLinkJob TitleEmployerLocationTopics of Expertise
3
Krizzia Scollon@iamkrinvrza@iamkrinvrzaMarketingdealcloserAlberta legal tech, legal research
4
Raymond Blijd
@Legalcomplex
@Legalpioneer
@Legalcomplex
@Legalpioneer
Owner, Co-founderLegalcomplex.comAmsterdamPredicting the future of Legal by tracking data on private companies impacting the legal industry.
5
Ed Sohn@edsohn80@edsohn80VP Product and PartnershipsThomson Reuters Legal Managed ServicesAtlanta
6
Dominica McGinnis@CDominicaMcG@CDominicaMcGCOOTheBridgeFieldGroup.comAustin, TX
REAL Diversity & Inclusion, Leadership, Culture, Performance, High-Performance Teams, Change Management, Business Development, Coaching
7
Chris W. Kirby@CKirbyCoach@CKirbyCoachCEOTheBridgeFieldGroup.comAustin,TX
Business Development, Diversity & Inclusion Ally, Professional Relationship Building, Client Teams, Coaching, Handling Pushback
8
Chante Eliaszadeh@celiaszadeh@celiaszadeh
President at Blockchain at Berkeley Law School
University of California, BerkeleyBerkeley & LA, CABlockchain, entertainment, business, and technology law.
9
Lisa Damon@ldamon@ldamonPartner & a leader of SeyfarthLeanSeyfarthBoston, MAdriving change in big law; legal project management & process improvement; client engagement
10
Quinten Steenhuis@qsteenhuis@qsteenhuisAttorney/Systems AdministratorGreater Boston Legal ServicesBoston, MAA2J, legal tech, document automation
11
Kelly Twigger@kellytwigger@kellytwiggerPrincipal, CEO, bloggerESI Attorneys; eDiscovery Assistant, Above the LawBoulder, COElectronic Discovery, Legal Tech, Innovation, process improvement
12
Hugh Logue@hughlogue@hughlogueDirector & Lead Analyst Outsell IncBristol, UK Automated legal services. The legal information and technology markets.
13
Ivy Grey@IvyBGrey@IvyBGreyCreator of American Legal Style for PerfectItIntelligent Editing LtdChicagoEthics and technology competence, innovation, MS Word, change management, legal writing
14
Kristen Sonday@kristensonday@kristensondayco-founder, COOPaladinChicago
15
Alyson Carrel@alysoncarrel@alysoncarrelAssistant Dean of Law and TechnologyNorthwestern LawChicago
16
Athena Fan@AthenaFanLT@AthenaFanLTNextGen FellowABA Center for InnovationChicago, ILAI, chatbot, A2J, NLP, IP Law
17
Lisa Colpoys@lcolpoys@lcolpoysExecutive DirectorIllinois Legal Aid OnlineChicago, ILdevelopment and use of technology in access to justice, legal aid, pro bono
18
Drew Stern@drewsocial@drewsocialFounder & Co-CEOEsquifyChicago, IL
Legal Tech, LGBTQ Diversity, eDiscovery, Innovation, Machine Learning, AI, Workforce Managment, Big Data, Emerging Tech
19
Scott Stuart@scottie_212@scottie_212Founder & Co-CEOEsquifyChicago, IL
Legal Tech, LGBTQ Diversity, eDiscovery, Innovation, Workforce Managment, Corporate Bankruptcy, Turnaround Management
20
Kelly Marsh@kpmarsh@kpmarshProduct Manager & ConsultantLexPredictChicago, IL
Legal Tech, Machine Learning, Innovation, Software Development + Legal, Document Automation, Product Development and Management,
21
Deb Quentel@debquentel@debquentelDirector of Curriculum DevelopmentCALIChicago, ILedtech, digital publishing, ebooks, computer-based instruction, intellectual property
22
Sarah Glassmeyer@sglassmeyer ‏@sglassmeyer ‏Project Specialist ManagerAmerican Bar AssociationChicago, ILLibrary sciences & open legal research. Access to law is necessary for access to justice.
23
Alli Gerkman@alligerkman@alligerkmanDirectorIAALS, the Institute for the Advancement of the American Legal SystemDenver, CO
legal market, legal profession, employment market, legal education, tech in delivery of services and in development of improved legal system, learned to code *before* law school (and yes, I'm making a joke about the "should you learn to code in law school" debate, but also I did learn to code before law school)
24
Jessica Frank
@a2jauthor, @jesshbfrank
@a2jauthor, @jesshbfrank
A2J Author Project ManagerCALIFloridaA2J, software project management, A2J in legal education
25
Vanessa Butnick Davis
@butnickdavis@butnickdavisVP, Legal and Managing Product CounselLegalZoomGlendale, CA
26
Heikki Ilvessalo@heikkiilvessalo@heikkiilvessaloDevelopment DirectorCastren & SnellmanHelsinkiGamification of client talks, innovation process, legal hackathon
27
Nancy Myrland@NancyMyrland@NancyMyrland
Marketing, Content, Social & Digital Media Advisor
Myrland Marketing & Social MediaIndianapolis, INSocial & Digital Media, Podcasting, Livestreaming, Inbound Marketing, Content Marketing
28
Paul Gowder@PaulGowder@PaulGowderProfessor of LawUniversity of IowaIowa City, IAMachine learning, access to justice, collective action, education
29
Joanna Goodman@JoannaMG22@JoannaMG22Journalist and authorfreelanceLondon, UK
technology, artificial intelligence, emerging technology, robots, chatbots, connected devices, legal tech, legal AI and emerging tech in the legal sector
30
Jonathan Tobin@jontobinesq@jontobinesqFounder + CEOCounsel for CreatorsLos Angeles, CA
law firm automation, trademark law, business process development, legal technology, legal innovation, moral philosophy, synthesizers
31
Hadi Harp@lawharp@lawharpFounder & PrincipalHarp LawLos Angeles, CA
32
Laura Fauqueur@laurafauq@laurafauqCofounder / Codirector Instituto de Innovación Legal Madrid, SpainLegal and legaltech marketing, tech adoption in legal, A2J, legalease simplification
33
María Jesús González-Espejo
@chusage@chusageCofounder / Codirector to itInstituto de Innovación Legal Madrid, SpainLegal and legaltech marketing, tech adoption in legal, A2J, legalease simplification
34
Nicole Bradick@NicoleBradick@NicoleBradickfounder and CEOTheory and PrincipleMaine
Product design, product development, Legal innovation, legal technology, A2J tech, Interaction design, Product Development Bootcamp
35
Charity Anastasio
@msbaloma and @charityanas
@msbaloma and @charityanas
Director, Profession and Practice Advancement
Maryland State Bar AssocationMarylandautomation, effective time and billing, choosing software, setting fees, building amazing attorney-client relationships
36
Samir Patel@samirpatellaw@samirpatellawAssociateHolland & KnightMiamiDistributed Ledger Technology, Legal Operations, Automation
37
R. Amani Smathers@r_amani@r_amaniLegal Solutions ArchitectDavis Wright Tremaine, De NovoMichigan/Seattlelegal solutions design; creatively using people, process, tech, and data to improve legal service delivery
38
Nathan Wenzel@nwenzel@nwenzelCEO & Co-founderSimpleLegalMountain View, CALegal operations technology, finance, accruals, legal tech, consulting approach to SaaS, etc.
39
David Awad@realdavidawad@realdavidawadCo-Founder, CTOarmnewbrunswick, CSFCorp, TISLA, NBOINew Brunswick, NJ
Social Media, Advertising, Graphic Design, Full Stack web Development, machine learning, 3d modeling, deep learning, a little NLP.
40
Chad Woodford@chd@chdAI Engineer & Technology LawyerSelfNew York, NYTech adoption in legal, legal research, product management, tech law
41
Ginni ChenSurge Staffing SpecialistDavis Wright Tremaine, De NovoNew York, NYalternative staffing for legal
42
Tim Baran@tim_baran@tim_baranCMOGood2BSocialNYCTechnology, social media, marketing for lawyers
43
Darth Vaughn@VaughnDarth@VaughnDarthPartner & Director of Legal Service DeliverySanders Roberts, LLPOrange County, CALegal service delivery, myth of the digital native
44
Eli Mattern@SarahEliMattern@SarahEliMatternCo-Founder & CEOSavvySuitOrlandoPro bono/Legal services, Chatbots, UX
45
Kristin Moyehttps://www.twitter.com/Attorney/Practice Management AdvisorState Bar of ArizonaPhoenix, AZcloud, law office management, ethics issues, law firm best practices
46
Laura Safdie@LSafdie@LSafdieCOO & General CounselCasetextSan Francisco
47
Hannah Konitshek@hannahkonnn@hannahkonnnBusiness + StrategyLegal.ioSan FranciscoProduct Implementation, Technology, Data Standards
48
Pablo Arredondo@tweetatpablo@tweetatpabloCo-FounderCasetextSan Franscisco, CALegal Informatics, Legal Research
49
Ashraf Bah RabiouRelevance ScientistCasetextSan Franscisco, CASearch relevance
50
Kourosh Zamanizadeh
@KozyKZ@KozyKZCo-founder & COOPing Inc. San Franscisco, CABiz dev, sales, finance, operations, HR, client service
51
LIz Keith@elizk@elizkProgram DirectorPro Bono NetSan Franscisco, CAtechnology and innovation in access to justice and legal aid service delivery, community informatics
52
Lecia Kaslofsky@leciakaslofsky@leciakaslofskyCEO and FounderFactBoxSan Franscisco, CAlitigation tech, legal tech, investigations, search strategy, advanced Google/web research
53
Gerald Glover@geglover@gegloverLegal Solutions ArchitectDavis Wright Tremaine, De NovoSeattle, WAlegal solutions design; creatively using people, process, tech, and data to improve legal service delivery
54
Vedika Mehera@vedikamehera@vedikameheraLegal Solutions ArchitectDavis Wright Tremaine, De NovoSeattle, WAlegal solutions design; creatively using people, process, tech, and data to improve legal service delivery
55
Lawton Penn@LawtonPenn1@LawtonPenn1Head of DWT De NovoDavis Wright Tremaine, De NovoSeattle, WAlegal solutions design, innovation in big law, customer engagement, managed services
56
Denise Farmer@DeniseFarmer@DeniseFarmerExecutive Manager, Legal Software SolutionsLexisNexis AustraliaSydney, AUPractice management, product management, strategy
57
Debbie Foster@debbiefoster@debbiefosterManaging PartnerAffinity ConsulitngTampa Bay, FLtechnology, management and finance topics that affect all law firms and legal departments
58
Mona Datt@monadatt@monadattCEOLoom AnalyticsToronto
59
Laura van Wyngaarden
@laurawyngaarden
@laurawyngaardenco-founder and COODiligenToronto
60
Rajah Lehal@clausehound@clausehoundfounder and CEOClausehoundToronto
61
Monica Goyal@MonicaNGoyal@MonicaNGoyalfounderMG LawToronto
62
Lesha van der Bij@LVanDerBij@LVanDerBijVPCodify LegalToronto
63
Devin Tu
@mapyourproperty
@mapyourpropertyfounder and CEOMap Your PropertyToronto
64
Tom Martin@lawdroid@lawdroidFounder and CEOLawDroid.comVancouver Chatbots, Automation, AI, Access to Justice, Conversational UI
65
Jeannette Eicks@jeicks@jeicks
Research Professor/Co-Director, Center for Legal Innovation
Vermont Law SchoolVermont
66
Cindy Bare@cindythurston@cindythurstonVPFoundation Software GroupWashington DC
Legal Knowledge Management, Experience Management, Marketing and Business Development Technology, people, process, technology and data, Change Management and technology innovation
67
Adriana Linares@AdrianaL@AdrianaLPresident; Legal Technology ConsultantLawTech Partners
68
Natalie McFarlane@NatalieP_Impact@NatalieP_ImpactFounderP_Impact Law
69
Alma Asay@almaasay@almaasayfounder and CEOsold Allegory now Integreon
70
Sahil Zaman@sahilzaman@sahilzamanfounder and CEOClosing Folders
71
Nehal Madhani@nehalm@nehalmfounder and CEOAlt Legal
72
Jimoh Ovbiagele@findingjimoh@findingjimohco-founder and CTOROSS
73
Christien Levien@ChristienLevien@ChristienLevienfounder and CEOLegalswipe
74
Selena Lucien@SelenaLucien@SelenaLucienfounderSmall Claims Wizard
75
Tony Lai@Lai@Laico-founder and CEOLegal.ioBlockchain, ICO, Technology, Change Management
76
Dana Denis-Smith@ddenissmith@ddenissmithfounder and CEOObelisk Law
77
Marie Bernard@Marie_BER@Marie_BERCEONext Law Labs
78
Becki Cassia@tp_backicassia@tp_backicassiaco-founderTransparently
79
Eva Shang@eva_shang@eva_shangco-founderLegalist
80
Vishal Sunak@TheSunak@TheSunakco-founderLink Squares
81
Amy ter Haar@amyterhaar@amyterhaarPresident
82
Amy Wan@amyywan@amyywanCEOBootstrap Legal
83
Meredith Miller@MillerLawNYC@MillerLawNYCPast-PresidentLGBT Bar Association of Greater New York
84
Cat Moon@inspiredcat@inspiredcatco-founder, cooLegal AlignmentUX, Design
85
Erika Pagano@erikaconcetta@erikaconcettaDirector of Academics & AdvancementLaw Without Walls/University of Miami
86
Andrew Arruda@andrewarruda@andrewarrudacofounder and CEOROSS
87
Katrina Lee@katrinajunelee@katrinajuneleeAssociate Clinical ProfessorThe Ohio State University Moritz College of Law
88
Andrea Cannavina@AndreaCan@AndreaCanCEO LegalTypist, Inc.
89
Aileen Schultz @CopyPurest@CopyPurest
Director of Network Intelligence | Co-Founder, Global Organizer
Integra Ledger | Global Legal Hackathon
90
Bernhard Fiedler@BurnhardFiedler@BurnhardFiedlerSenior Associate / co-founderNorton Rose Fulbright / Legal Tech & Innovation Forum
91
Macarena Plaza@macarenaplazav@macarenaplazav
Head of International Programmes and Legal Inovation
IE Law School
92
Rick Pasnord@richardpwnsner@richardpwnsnerFounder and CEOSame
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
Loading...
 
 
 
Professionals
 
 
Main menu