2018/2019 Staff for WebPage
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
2
SSMS Faculty & Staff Assignments 2018-2019
3
NameSubjectRoom NumberE-mailNotes
4
Cooper, LisaEC - Self contained/AdaptiveB 120lisa.cooper@stokes.k12.nc.usEC Contact
5
Rierson, AshleyEC - Self contained/AdaptiveB 110ashley.rierson@stokes.k12.nc.us
6
7
Carter, Stephanie(Wall)6th - MathB 207stephanie.carter@stokes.k12.nc.us
8
Crandall, Autumn6th - ScienceB 208autumn.crandall@stokes.k12.nc.usNJHS Sponsor
9
Fleetwood, Jana6th - Social Studies & ScienceB 211jana.tucker@stokes.k12.nc.usPBIS Team
10
Lozzi, Casey6th - Social StudiesB 214casey.lozzi@stokes.k12.nc.us
11
Myers, Brittany6th - EC Resource & InclusionB 215brittany.myers@stokes.k12.nc.usPersonalized Learning Team
12
Winfrey, Katie6th - ELAB 213katie.winfrey@stokes.k12.nc.usSpelling Bee Coordinator
13
14
Eskridge, Annie7th - ELAB 117annie.eskridge@stokes.k12.nc.usCounty Curriculum Team-ELA
15
Hurlocker, Skye7th - ELA /ScienceB 114skye.hurlocker@stokes.k12.nc.usPBIS Team/Yearbook Advisor/Personalized Learning Team/Girls Tennis
16
Johnson, Brooke7th - Social StudiesB 118brooke.johnson@stokes.k12.nc.us1:1 Committee/IT
17
Leonard, Tish (Carter)Begley7th - EC Resource & InclusionB 120tish.carter@stokes.k12.nc.us
18
Edwards, Jessica7th - ScienceB 111jessica.edwards@stokes.k12.nc.usPersonalized Learning Team/PBIS Team
19
Rice, April7th - MathB 115april.rice@stokes.k12.nc.usYearbook Advisor
20
21
Ashburn, Tammy8th - AIG Math, 8th MathC 5tammy.ashburn@stokes.k12.nc.usPersonalized Learning Team
22
Blackburn, Scott8th - Social StudiesC 6scott.blackburn@stokes.k12.nc.usAthletic Director
23
Fisher, Lori8th - EC Resource & InclusionC 9lori.fisher@stokes.k12.nc.us
24
Richardson, Anna8th - ELAC 2anna.richardson@stokes.k12.nc.usPBIS TEam
25
Frazier, Leslie Nichole (Smith)8th - ScienceC 3leslie.smith@stokes.k12.nc.us
26
Pratt, Erica8th - Social Studies/ELAC 10erica.pratt@stokes.k12.nc.us
27
Senter, (Samuel) Paul8th - Math/ScienceC8samuel.senter@stokes.k12.nc.us
28
29
Capizzani, Mike6, 7, 8 AG ELA & 7th Social StudiesB 116mike.capizzani@stokes.k12.nc.usNJHS Sponsor/Personalized Learning Team/AIG Contact/Volleyball Coach
30
Wachob, Teressa6, 7 AG Math & 6,7 Regular MathB 212teressa.wachob@stokes.k12.nc.us
31
32
Birchfield, RobTechnologyD 2/D 3robert.birchfield@stokes.k12.nc.usFootball/Wrestling Coach
33
Carter, JustinBandC 18justin.carter@stokes.k12.nc.us
34
Corlett, KevinComputer TechnologyC 16kevin.corlett@stokes.k12.nc.us
35
Ford, HunterHealthful Living/PEA 4/Gymhunter.ford@stokes.k12.nc.us
36
Scott, JenniferArtC 7jennifer.scott@stokes.k12.nc.us
37
Marshall-Booze, NancyLife SkillsC 11nancy.marshall@stokes.k12.nc.usBOB Sponsor
38
Morphies, BrittanyHealthful Living/PEA 4/Gymbrittany.morphies@stokes.k12.nc.usPBIS Team/Asst.Volleyball Coach
39
Smith, DeanHealthful Living/PEA 4/Gymdean.smith@stokes.k12.nc.usWrestling/Track Coach
40
41
Craven, CaitlinSpeech Therapistcaitlin.craven@stokes.k12.nc.usServes SSMS, LES & SSHS
42
Walker, DavidGuidance CounselorA 1david.walker@stokes.k12.nc.us504/SST
43
Mathis, HollyPhysical Therapistholly.mathis@stokes.k12.nc.usServes all SCS
44
ESLServes GES,LES,PHES,SRES,SSMS,SECHS,NSHS,SSHS
45
Price, JillianOccupational Therapistjillian.price@stokes.k12.nc.usServes LES,PHES,SRES,LAWES,WCES, SSMS,SECHS,NSHS
46
Silmser, MicheleTeacher CoachA 6michele.silmser@stokes.k12.nc.usWed & every other Fri
47
Scott, RobinMedia CoordinatorMedia Centerrobin.scott@stokes.k12.nc.us1:1 Committee/IT/BOB Coach
48
Stewart, LisaBehavior Specialist LiasonB 119lisa.stewart@stokes.k12.nc.usServes all SCS
49
50
Hill, BettyEC Teacher AssistantB 110betty.hill@stokes.k12.nc.us
51
Martin, SandyEC Teacher AssistantB 110sandy.martin@stokes.k12.nc.us
52
Mabe, WesleyTeacher Assistant - ISSA 7wesley.mabe@stokes.k12.nc.us
53
54
Hawkins, MoniqueData ManagerA 2monique.hawkins@stokes.k12.nc.usRelay for Life
55
James, KarenFinancial SupportA 14karen.james@stokes.k12.nc.us
56
57
Duggins, ToddCustodianB - Buildingtodd.duggins@stokes.k12.nc.us
58
King, RoyCustodianAdmin Offices, Media, Lower C/D Bldg & Groundsroy.king@stokes.k12.nc.usJack of all Trades
59
Sizemore, AlmetaCustodianA Hallway, Upper Calmeta.sizemore@stokes.k12.nc.us
60
61
Manuel, CherylCafeteria ManagerCafecheryl.manuel@stokes.k12.nc.us
62
Durell, RubyChild NutritionCaferuby.durell@stokes.k12.nc.us
63
Money, JosephineChild NutritionCafejosephine.money@stokes.k12.nc.us
64
Vernon, JanChild NutritionCafejan.vernon@stokes.k12.nc.us
65
66
Barber, TammySchool NurseA 9tammy.barber@stokes.k12.nc.usTues
67
Dombrowski, BeckySchool PsychologistMedia Centerbecky.dombrowski@stokes.k12.nc.usserves GES,LWES,LES,PHES,SRES,WCE,PGMS,SSMS
68
Pearson, JanetSROjanet.pearson@stokes.k12.nc.usM,T, Th, Fri
69
70
Best, FredaBus Driver57freda.best@stokes.k12.nc.us
71
Myers, StacyBus Driver68stacy.myers@stokes.k12.nc.us
72
Franz, DebbieBus Driver215debbie.franz@stokes.k12.nc.us
73
Lilly, CherylBus Driver69cheryl.lilly@stokes.k12.nc.us
74
Murray, SandyBus Driver56alexander.murray@stokes.k12.nc.us
75
Shuler, CindyBus Driver47cindy.shuler@stokes.k12.nc.us
76
77
Jackson, RhondaPrinicpalA 12rhonda.jackson@stokes.k12.nc.us
78
Ross, DavidAssistant PrincipalA 11david.ross@stokes.k12.nc.us
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...