MMSD Principal Email Addresses
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
SchoolPrincipalEmail
2
2019-2020 School Building DirectoryAllis Elem (001)Sara Cutlerscutler@madison.k12.wi.us
3
Steven Bluesdblue@madison.k12.wi.us
4
Badger Rock Mid (246)Hong Tranhttran@madison.k12.wi.us
5
Black Hawk Mid (210)Jamie Simsjmsims2@madison.k12.wi.us
6
Katie Riceksrice@madison.k12.wi.us
7
Capital HighKaryn Stocks-Gloverktstocksglov@madison.k12.wi.us
8
(SAPAR (204-4235), OFS, HSED, etc.)Quinn Craughqtcraugh@madison.k12.wi.us
9
Chávez Elem (052)Kelly Lawlerkalawler@madison.k12.wi.us
10
Karen Mullenmullen@madison.k12.wi.us
11
Cherokee Mid (203)Sarah Chaja-Clardyschajaclardy@madison.k12.wi.us
12
Bethany Stoddardbjstoddard@madison.k12.wi.us
13
Crestwood Elem (004)Britta Hansonbhanson@madison.k12.wi.us
14
East High (141)Welcome Center
15
Brendan Kearneybtkearney@madison.k12.wi.us
16
Guidance - 204-1638Mikki Smithmdsmith2@madison.k12.wi.us
17
Athletics - 204-1604Alex Thompsonathompson@madison.k12.wi.us
18
Maggie Zywickimazywicki@madison.k12.wi.us
19
Randi Kubekrkubek@madison.k12.wi.us
20
Elvehjem Elem (006)Sarah Larsonsmlarson@madison.k12.wi.us
21
Emerson Elem (007)Brad Kosebkose@madison.k12.wi.us
22
Falk Elem (011)Adam Zingsheimazingsheim@madison.k12.wi.us
23
Franklin Elem (K-2)(008)Sylla Zarovszarov@madison.k12.wi.us
24
Glendale Elem (009)Ben Kettererbketterer@madison.k12.wi.us
25
26
Gompers Elem (010)Jackie Smithjmsmith2@madison.k12.wi.us
27
Hamilton Mid (234)John Burkholderjburkholder@madison.k12.wi.us
28
Mark Daxmrdax@madison.k12.wi.us
29
Hawthorne Elem (012)Beth Lehmanbalehman@madison.k12.wi.us
30
Huegel Elem (038)Angie Montpasammontpas@madison.k12.wi.us
31
Jefferson Mid (245)Mary Kelleymkelley@madison.k12.wi.us
32
Larry Loveldlove@madison.k12.wi.us
33
Kennedy Elem (036)Mandy Harveyatharvey@madison.k12.wi.us
34
Candace Terrellcvterrell@madison.k12.wi.us
35
La Follette High (142)
36
Devon LaRosadplarosa@madison.k12.wi.us
37
Guidance - 204-3660Cherie Thibodeauxcrthibodeaux@madison.k12.wi.us
38
Athletics - 204-3656Cullen Haskinscjhaskins@madison.k12.wi.us
39
Jennifer Ploegerjrploeger@madison.k12.wi.us
40
Mat Thompsonmethompson@madison.k12.wi.us
41
Lake View Elem (014)Nou Vang-Vuenvangvue@madison.k12.wi.us
42
Lapham Elem (k-2)(016)Cathy Prozanskicaprozanski@madison.k12.wi.us
43
Leopold Elem (072)Deb Lyonsdalyons@madison.k12.wi.us
44
Asistencia en español: 204-4262
Jessica Awe/Becky Peterson
jlawe@madison.k12.wi.us / rlpeterson@madison.k12.wi.us
45
Lincoln Elem (3-5)(037)Deb Hoffmandahoffman@madison.k12.wi.us
46
Lindbergh Elem (071)Andrea Richichialrichichi@madison.k12.wi.us
47
Lowell Elem (019)Ellen Franzoneelfranzone@madison.k12.wi.us
48
Marquette Elem (3-5)(020)Sally Parkssaparks@madison.k12.wi.us
49
Memorial High (145)
50
Matt Hendricksonmdhendrickso@madison.k12.wi.us
51
Guidance - 663-6054Suzanne Blackamorehttp://smblackamore@madison.k12.wi.us/
52
Athletics - 663-6191Lorie Olerljwesolek@madison.k12.wi.us
53
Meg Filkinsmffilkinsnie@madison.k12.wi.us
54
Ben Radloffbradloff@madison.k12.wi.us
55
Mendota Elem (021)Leah Zepeda Vaughnljzepeda@madison.k12.wi.us
56
Midvale Elem (k-2)(022)Becky Galvánrjgalvan@madison.k12.wi.us
57
Muir Elem (017)Andrea Kreftakreft@madison.k12.wi.us
58
Nuestro Mundo (065)Josh Forehandjforehand@madison.k12.wi.us
59
O'Keeffe Mid (220)Tony Dugastrdugas@madison.k12.wi.us
60
Emily Kocherkoch@madison.k12.wi.us
61
Olson Elementary (062)Christine Baroneclbarone@madison.k12.wi.us
62
Orchard Ridge Elem (025)Becky Kundertkundert@madison.k12.wi.us
63
Randall Elem (3-5)(026)John Wallacejjwallace@madison.k12.wi.us
64
Sandburg Elem (053)Brett Wilfridbwilfrid@madison.k12.wi.us
65
Schenk Elem (027)Sue Abplanalpsabplanalp@madison.k12.wi.us
66
Sennett Mid (242)Dan Kigeyadjkigeya@madison.k12.wi.us
67
Anne Gillespieacgillespie@madison.k12.wi.us
68
Shabazz City High (140)Mary Jankovichmjjankovich@madison.k12.wi.us
69
Sherman Mid (228)Annemarie Engdahlakengdahl@madison.k12.wi.us
70
Sarah Ouzouniansaouzounian@madison.k12.wi.us
71
Shorewood Elem (029)Anu Ebbeaebbe@madison.k12.wi.us
72
Spring Harbor Mid (231)Pam Waitepjwaite@madison.k12.wi.us
73
Stephens Elem (032)
Sarah Galanter-Guziewski
sgalanter@madison.k12.wi.us
74
Kristi Klooskkloos@madison.k12.wi.us
75
Thoreau Elem (023)Dan Davidsondwdavidson@madison.k12.wi.us
76
Toki Mid (225)Kyle Walshkpwalsh@madison.k12.wi.us
77
Danyelle Wrightdewright@madison.k12.wi.us
78
Van Hise Elem (034)Mary Seidlmseidl@madison.k12.wi.us
79
West High (143)
80
Karen Borankboran@madison.k12.wi.us
81
Guidance - 204-3073Jennifer Talarczykjtalarczyk@madison.k12.wi.us
82
Athletics - 204-4103Mitch McGrathmmcgrath@madison.k12.wi.us
83
Lori Schacht DeThornelschachtdeth@madison.k12.wi.us
84
Melanie Thielmmthiel@madison.k12.wi.us
85
Sean Storchsstorch@madison.k12.wi.us
86
Whitehorse Mid (227)Amy Wederathawederath@madison.k12.wi.us
87
Priscilla Watsonplwatson@madison.k12.wi.us
88
Wright Mid (239)Angie Hicksacrawford@madison.k12.wi.us
89
Revised 03.16.2020 - subject to change
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...