ABCDEFGHIJKLMNO
1
Last NameFirst NameExternalE-mail AddressWebsiteDescription
2
AbuhademaBari
303-982-9422
Bari.Abuhadema@jeffcoschools.usStudent Engmnt
3
AcostaStephanie
303-982-7440
Stephanie.Acosta@jeffcoschools.usSec - Princ
4
AdamsRyan
303-982-9440
Ryan.Adams@jeffcoschools.usMr. Adams' WebsiteComp Sci
5
AdkissonAlex
303-982-9563
Alex.Adkisson@jeffcoschools.usMr. Adkisson's WebsiteMath/GIC
6
AmbergBarbara
303-982-9427
bamberg@jeffcoschools.usMs. Amberg's WebsitePerf Arts/Theatre
7
AndersonKate
303-982-8085
Katherine.Anderson@jeffcoschools.usMs. Anderson's WebsiteScience
8
AngcayKim
303-982-9495
Kim.Angcay@jeffcoschools.usCounseling WebsiteCounselor
9
BlyzesDavid
303-982-9465
David.Blyzes@jeffcoschools.usMr. Blyzes' WebsiteS. Studies
10
BoltonStefan
303-982-9469
Stefan.Bolton@jeffcoschools.usMr. Bolton's WebsiteS. Studies
11
BostonClint
303-982-9467
Clint.Boston@jeffcoschools.usMr. Boston's WebsiteS. Studies
12
BostonHeather
303-982-9456
Heather.Boston@jeffcoschools.usCapstone WebsiteInstructional Coach
13
BreitzkeTodd
303-982-9410
Todd.Breitzke@jeffcoschools.usMr. Breitzke's WebsiteMath
14
BurkeScott
303-982-9497
Scott.Burke@jeffcoschools.usMr. Burke's WebsiteMath/GIC
15
CampbellTim
303-982-9470
tbcampbe@jeffcoschools.usMr. Campbell's WebsiteS. Studies
16
CiottaMary
303-982-9468
Mary.Ciotta@jeffcoschools.usMs. Ciotta's WebsiteSPED
17
CombsKarenKaren.Combs@jeffcoschools.usPara-Sped
18
ConnerSam
303-982-2102
Samuel.Conner@jeffcoschools.usPerforming Arts
19
CraigTommy
303-982-9528
Tommy.Craig@jeffcoschools.usAdmin/AP (Last Name A-Dn)/Activities
20
DarlingEvan
303-982-0537
Evan.Darling@jeffcoschools.usMr. Darling's WebsiteLang Arts
21
DavisVan
303-982-5052
Van.Davis@jeffcoschools.usMr. Davis' WebsiteBusiness
22
DeignanJordan303-982-9533Jordan.Deignan@jeffcoschools.usMr. Deignan's WebsiteS. Studies
23
DeVoreAndrea
303-982-0796
Andrea.DeVore@jeffcoschools.usMs. DeVore's WebsiteMath/GIC/Amped
24
EbertKelsee
303-982-8747
Kelsee.Ebert@jeffcoschools.usMs. Ebert's WebsiteSPED
25
FethKristin
303-982-6287
Kristin.Feth@jeffcoschools.usMs. Feth's WebsiteSPED
26
FineMelissa
303-982-4230
Melissa.Fine@jeffcoschools.usMs. Fine's WebsiteLang Arts
27
FloresJen
303-982-9928
Jennifer.Flores@jeffcoschools.usMs. Flores' WebsiteScience
28
FrisbeeLorri
303-982-9244
Lorri.Frisbee@jeffcoschools.usMs. Frisbee's WebsiteGraphic arts
29
GallagherMichael
303-982-9379
Michael.Gallagher@jeffcoschools.usMr. Gallagher's WebsiteLang Arts
30
GentryJonna
303-982-9457
Jonna.Gentry@jeffcoschools.usMs. Gentry's WebsiteScience
31
GermanJesse
303-982-9473
Jesse.German@jeffcoschools.usMr. German's WebsitePE
32
GeseChristina
303-982-6024
Christina.Gese@jeffcoschools.usAdmin-AP (Last Name Do-Kq)
33
GleasonDave
303-982-8889
Dave.Gleason@jeffcoschools.usMr. Gleason's WebsitePerf Arts/Vocal
34
GollhoferLaura
303-982-4177
Laura.Gollhofer@jeffcoschools.usMs. Gollhofer's WebsiteLang Arts
35
GoodrichJohn3/601-4976JohGoo@lakewoodco.orgSRO
36
GrayLori
303-982-8575
Lori.Gray@jeffcoschools.usCounseling WebsiteCounselor
37
GriffinLinda
303-982-9413
Linda.Griffin@jeffcoschools.usFuture Center WebsitePara-Transition
38
HawleyCarla
303-982-9271
Carla.Hawley@jeffcoschools.usOrchestra
39
HighfillMelissa
303-982-9490
Melissa.Highfill@jeffcoschools.usMs. Highfill's WebsiteScience
40
HolsappleKayla
303-982-0890
mailto:kayla.holsapple@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tech IT
41
HooperLara
303-982-9412
Lara.Hooper@jeffcoschools.usMs. Hooper's WebsiteArt
42
JacobKirk
303-982-0430
Kirk.Jacob@jeffcoschools.usMr. Jacob's WebsiteMath
43
JusticeBrian
303-982-9419
Brian.Justice@jeffcoschools.usMr. Justice's WebsiteLang Arts
44
KammanNicole
303-982-6184
Nicole.Kamman@jeffcoschools.usMs. Kamman's WebsiteFacs/HUB
45
KauffmannAnna303-982-1330Anna.Kauffmann@jeffcoschools.usMs. Kauffmann's WebsiteMath
46
KetchumBecky
303-982-9534
Rebecca.Ketchum@jeffcoschools.usMs. Ketchum's WebsiteBroadcasting/YB
47
KoontzKimberly
303-982-9570
Kimberly.Koontz@jeffcoschools.usAthletic WebsiteSec -Athletics
48
KuehnAlicia
303-982-8195
Alicia.Kuehn@jeffcoschools.usCounseling WebsiteCounselor
49
LairdTracie
303-982-9486
Tracie.Laird@jeffcoschools.usMs. Laird's WebsiteScience
50
LangermanLisa
303-982-9459
Lisa.Langerman@jeffcoschools.usCounseling WebsitePsych
51
LazzeriTheresa
303-982-4847
Theresa.Lazzeri@jeffcoschools.usMs. Lazzeri's WebsiteScience
52
MaciasBrian
303-982-0630
Brian.Macias@jeffcoschools.usMr. Macias' WebsiteWorld Lang
53
MaedingDavid
303-982-9461
David.Maeding@jeffcoschools.usMr. Maeding's WebsiteWorld Lang
54
MaedingLeah
303-982-9460
Leah.Maeding@jeffcoschools.usMs. Maeding's WebsiteWorld Lang
55
ManleySadie
303-982-5382
Sadie.Manley@jeffcoschools.usMs. Manley's WebsiteLang Arts/Reading
56
MerriganKelly
303-982-5704
Kelly.Merrigan@jeffcoschools.usRegistrar's WebsiteSec Registrar
57
Miller Brian303-982-1532Brian.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.usTech IT
58
MoehlisMichelle
303-982-9458
Michelle.Moehlis@jeffcoschools.usMs. Moehlis' WebsiteWorld Lang
59
MorganEd
303-982-9475
Ed.Morgan@jeffcoschools.usSecurity
60
MorrissetteMatthew
303-982-9536
Matthew.Morrissette@jeffcoschools.us
Mr. Morrissette's WebsitePerf Arts/Band
61
MurphyLynne
303-982-7025
Lynne.Murphy@jeffcoschools.usMs. Murphy's WebsitePE/Health/1st Aid
62
MurrayBrandon
303-982-0597
Brandon.Murray@jeffcoschools.usMr. Murray's WebsiteS. Studies
63
Neitzel-HewesKathi
303-982-9492
Kathi.Neitzel-Hewes@jeffcoschools.us
Ms. Neitzel-Hewes Website
Math
64
NewmanJoshua
303-982-5857
Joshua.Newman@jeffcoschools.usMr. Newman's WebsiteMath
65
NowellNick
303-982-9466
Nick.Nowell@jeffcoschools.usMr. Nowell's WebsiteLang Arts
66
OliverLaura
303-982-3282
Laura.Oliver@jeffcoschools.usCounseling WebsiteCounselor
67
OrtizCatherine845-764-1229Catherine.Ortiz@jeffcoschools.usAthleticTrainer
68
PerdueMichele
303-982-9512
Michele.Perdue@jeffcoschools.usPara - Clinic
69
PetersonFrostie
303-982-9400
Frostie.Peterson@jeffcoschools.usPara - Office
70
PipkinIzzy
303-982-4812
Isabella.Pipkin@jeffcoschools.usMs. Pipkin's WebsiteScience
71
PoolCarolynn
303-982-9520
Carolynn.Pool@jeffcoschools.usThe HUB WebsiteJob Shadows
72
PowellChuck
303-982-4647
Chuck.Powell@jeffcoschools.usMr. Powell's WebsiteScience
73
RayCharles
303-982-0853
Charles.Ray@jeffcoschools.usMr. Ray's WebsiteLang Arts
74
RayburnDan303-982-1168Dan.Rayburn@jeffcoschools.usTech ITS
75
ReitsmaNorma
303-982-9577
Norma.Reitsma@jeffcoschools.usFinancial
76
RichardsonLeslie
303-982-9507
Leslie.Richardson@jeffcoschools.usKitchen Mgr
77
RichterRobert
303-982-4809
Robert.Richter@jeffcoschools.usMr. Richter's WebsiteLang Arts
78
RijoKarenKaren.Rijo@jeffcoschools.usPara LMC
79
RogersPatty
303-982-4055
patty.robertsrogers@jeffco.k12.co.usSpeech/Lang Path
80
RobertsonDrew
303-982-9423
Drew.Robertson@jeffcoschools.usMr. Robertson's WebsiteS. Studies
81
SchulerSara303-983-6011Sara.Schuler@jeffco.k12.co.usSped/Social Wkr
82
SchulzSam303-982-Sam.Schulz@jeffcoschools.usMr. Schulz's WebsiteSocial Studies
83
SerenoAutumn
303-982-9519
Autumn.Sereno@jeffcoschools.usAthletic WebsiteAdmin/AP (Last name Kr-Re)/Athletics
84
ShellardJoshua
303-982-7440
Joshua.Shellard@jeffcoschools.usAdmin/Principal
85
SlaughterErin
303-982-9437
Erin.Slaughter@jeffcoschools.usCounseling WebsiteCounselor
86
SpykstraLuke
303-982-0799
Luke.Spykstra@jeffcoschools.usMr. Spykstra's Website
87
StollKristen
303-982-4370
Kristen.Stoll@jeffcoschools.usRN
88
StorksonNathaniel
303-982-9485
Nathaniel.Storkson@jeffcoschools.usFacility Mgr
89
Streintenberger
Janet
Janet.Streintenberger@jeffcoschools.us
Para-sped
90
StrongLeah
303-982-1546
Leah.Strong@jeffcoschools.usMs. Strong's WebsiteScience
91
TiwariJohanna
303-982-9518
Johanna.Tiwari@jeffcoschools.usMs. Tiwari's WebsiteScience
92
TrujilloLisa
303-982-1464
Lisa.Trujillo@jeffcoschools.usAdmin/AP (Last Name Rf-Z)
93
ValdezVenessa
303-982-9651
Venessa.Valdez@jeffcoschools.usMs. Valdez's WebsiteESL
94
Van NoyChris
303-982-4150
Christopher.VanNoy@jeffcoschools.usSED
95
VezzettiWendee
303-982-1572
Wendee.Vezzetti@jeffcoschools.usLibrary WebsiteLMC
96
WeissCandace
303-982-0862
Candace.Weiss@jeffcoschools.usMs. Weiss' WebsiteMath
97
WiaterJane
303-982-9477
Jane.Wiater@jeffcoschools.usMs. Wiater's WebsiteMath/AMPED/GIC
98
WilsonCody
303-982-9535
Cody.Wilson@jeffcoschools.usMr. Wilson's WebsiteMath
99
WinchesterVicki
303-982-9476
Vicki.Winchester@jeffcoschools.usSec- Finance
100
WursterKylee
303-982-0794
Kylee.Wurster@jeffcoschools.usMs. Wurster's WebsiteSped