RPR Basics and Advanced
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
RPR Basics and Advanced Class
2
Earn 2 Free Hours of CE Credit
3
Teacher: Melissa Groth
4
5
Monday, April 17th 12:30 - 2:30
6
Hosted by: Collins Community Credit Union. Training will be held at 300 Main Street in the 1st floor Dubuque Chamber of Commerce meeting room (park in ramp behind building)
7
PARKING AVAILABLE IN RAMP NEXT TO DUBUQUE CHAMBER OF COMMERCE. TAKE THE 2ND FLOOR BRIDGE FROM THE PARKING RAMP OVER TO THE CHAMBER OF COMMERCE BUILDING TO GAIN ENTRY.
8
Class size will be limited to 20 Realtors
9
Lunch will be provided by Collins Community CCU and served at 12:00. Please RSVP if you are planning on lunch also.
10
Wifi is available. Agents feel free to bring along labtop or tablets in order to follow along with class. If you are bringing your own personal device please make sure to arrive early in order to get set up. Class will beginning promptly at 12:30.
11
12
NameLunchEmail
13
Melissa Grothyes
melissaw@mediacombb.net
14
Ashley Erschen yes
Ashley@remaxdub.com
15
Karen Hudekyes
karen.hudek@gmail.com
16
Austin Healey yes
austin@theneweaglegroup.com
17
Carol RudenYes
carol@exitdyersville.com
18
Tom FeltesYes
feltes5@mchsi.com
19
Susie Meyeryes
Susie@exitdyersville.com
20
21
Dee Koesteryes
rivercitydolores@cs.com
22
Bailey KloftYes
kloftb@nicc.edu
23
Kent RenierYes
kent@brisseyrealty.com
24
Nancy KannYes
nancyk@gronenproperties.com
25
Chelsea McElmeelYes
chelsea@exitdyersville.com
26
Suzanne EsauNo
suzanne.esau@gmail.com
27
Terry Dugganyes
tduggan673@gmail.com
28
Angie Mozenayes
amozena@mchsi.com
29
Maureen Higginsyes
Maureen@brisseyrealty.com
30
Tina Medelyes
t.medel@hotmail.com
31
Sherry Ehrlichyes
sherry@dbqrealestatepro.com
32
John Klaueryes
realtorjohnpk@aol.com
33
Kelly Huenekeyes
kelly@aiciinc.com
34
Roxanne Simonyes
roxannersimon@gmail.com
35
Ron McCarthyyes
rmccarthy@gmail.com
36
Bob Feldermanyes
robertfelderman@gmail.com
37
Heather Hafneryes
hlhafner@msn.com
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1