WDC Committees
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCD
1
Email Address
2
AgilityNancy Zolkowskijzolkowski@new.rr.com920-722-5704
3
Agility ShowsNancy Zolkowskijzolkowski@new.rr.com920-722-5704
4
Appreciation NightBecky Reider & Lori Piettespaniellover07@hotmail.com 920-788-6503
5
Auditing Chris Mitchell / Betty Pingel / Patty Hoehnechrisbrown007@gmail.com920-722-7536
6
Awards (given at club dinner)Jackie Kobierecki / Carol Lenznursejlk@gmail.com / clenz@aol.com920-739-8626 / 920-585-0583
7
BudgetBarb Hoffman, chair / Gayle Kukulka/Meghan Voss blhoffwi@gmail.com920-851-3350
8
Building and GroundsDon "Stan" Stanislawski / Jon Kester / Brian Draegerdstanislawski1@new.rr.com / jkester1946@gmail.com/bdraeger03@gmail.com
cell:920-850-3927 / 920-716-5115 / 920-205-3441
9
Bulletin BoardsSusan Osmond & Shelby Andrewstirceo3@yahoo.com / shelbyandrews@hotmail.com920-750-8598 / 920-277-2771
10
Canine Good CitizenJolene Johnsonjjohnson217@new.rr.com920-749-1158
11
Club HistorianGail VandenLangenberggailwind@gmail.com920-725-2047
12
Committee on CommitteesGail VanDenLangenberggailwind4@gmail.com920-725-2047
13
ConformationAnne Schmidtstardust3940@aol.com920-731-1080
14
Directors of Obedience TrainingKayla Baudhuin, Shannon Tischer, Gayle Kukulkawdc-dot@googlegroups.comKayla: 920-410-5075
15
Emergency ServicesLen Hoehnelhoehne@new.rr.com920-729-1827 cell: 920-427-0057
16
Fun MatchLouise Torkelson/Margie Hohmanlatrst@hotmail.com / muttsgo@gmail.com 920-740-6224/920-734-6734
17
Hospitality-club meetingsMary Anne Herwigmissmalh59@gmail.com920-841-4653
18
K-9 KlosetKayla Baudhuinrigel7823@gmail.com920-410-5075
19
LegislativeDeb Krsnichfoxtal@aol.com 920-984-3648
20
LibraryRuth Holmanpeekadox@gmail.com920-722-1408
21
Member HoursJulie SchuhWDCHours@gmail.com920-213-0991
22
MembershipLouise Torkelsonlatrst@hotmail.com920-740-6224
23
Newsletter EditorKim DworakWDCNewsEditor@gmail.com920-954-9456
24
NominatingT. Wiesler-chair / K. Baudhuin / P. Garbe Alternates: N. Holman / L Piettethomaswiesler@aol.com920-851-0338
25
Nose WorkJackie Kobierecki/Andrea Dobsonnursejlk@gmail.com / fallflightkennels@yahoo.com920-739-8626 / 920-427-0876
26
Nursing Home VisitsPam Siebert / Fawn Tauberkieshagirl54956@gmail.com / fawndan@gmail.com920-470-6634 / 920-419-7336
27
Obedience/Rally TrialsJolene Johnsonjjohnson217@new.rr.com920-749-1158
28
Open House
29
ParadesPenney Garbepenney_garbe2000@yahoo.com920-858-7441
30
PicturesGail VandenLangenberggailwind4@gmail.com920-725-2047
31
Programs Club MeetingsMary Anne Herwigmissmalh59@gmail.com920-841-4653
32
Public Relations – AKCJudy VanDerSteenjudyvds@gmail.com920-213-6743
33
PublishingBruce Ziesemerbrucez272@gmail.com920-882-0809
34
SeminarsChristina Rappelgiantessxtina@yahoo.com920-213-2240
35
SodaKathy Caspersoncasper3klc@aol.com920-540-8916
36
Strategic PlanningWDC Board of Directors
37
SunshineKaren Willetttapestry14@att.net920-733-6814
38
TelephoneBruce Ziesemer / Gail VanDenLangenbergbrucez272@gmail.com / gailwind4@gmail.com920-882-0809....920-725-2047
39
TrackingAnne Evartsotaterv@gmail.com920-915-4039
40
Traveling TrophiesLaura Steidlblsteidl@centurylink.net920-867-4245
41
Wall PlaquesBecky Heinerwirefoxagility@gmail.com920-574-7631
42
WebsiteMarie Murphymurphyfrodo@gmail.com920-882-0809
43
Website Design and MaintenanceConnie Bachhubercbach2110@gmail.com920-231-2110
44
Winter ShowGail VanDenLangenberggailwind4@gmail.com 920-725-2047......920-729-9143
45
Yard PermitsMike & Linda Allenmiklinw@aol.com920-731-4202
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
Loading...
Main menu