WDC Committees
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Still loading...
ABCD
1
Email Address
2
Advertising / Public Relations
3
AgilityNancy Zolkowskijzolkowski@new.rr.com920-722-5704
4
Agility ShowsNancy Zolkowskijzolkowski@new.rr.com920-722-5704
5
Appreciation NightBecky Reider & Lori Piettespaniellover07@hotmail.com 920-788-6503
6
Auditing Chris Mitchell / Betty Pingel / Patty Hoehnechrisbrown007@gmail.com920-722-7536
7
Awards (given at club dinner)Jackie Kobiereckinursejlk@gmail.com920-739-8626
8
Barn HuntBecky Heinerwirefoxagility@gmail.com920-574-7631
9
Brat Fry Fundraiser
10
BudgetBarb Hoffman, chair / Gayle Kukulka/Meghan Voss bjhoffwi@new.rr.com
11
Building and Grounds Don "Stan" Stanislawski / Jon Kesterdstanislawski1@new.rr.com / jkester1946@gmail.com920-722-8536 ....cell:920-850-3927
12
Bulletin BoardsSusan Osmond & Shelby Andrewstirceo3@yahoo.com / shelbyandrews@hotmail.com920-750-8598 / 920-277-2771
13
Canine Good CitizenJolene Johnsonjjohnson217@new.rr.com920-749-1158
14
Club HistorianGail VandenLangenberggailwind@gmail.com920-725-2047
15
Committee on CommitteesGail VanDenLangenberggailwind4@gmail.com920-725-2047
16
ConformationAnne Schmidtstardust3940@aol.com920-731-1080
17
Director of Obedience TrainingDeb Zierler/Jackie Kobierecki/Mary Moreauharvestimekennel@gmail.com/nursejlk@gmail.com/ m3forus@sbcglobal.net920-766-1768/920-739-8626/ 920-725-9426
18
Emergency ServicesLen Hoehnelhoehne@new.rr.com920-729-1827 cell: 920-427-0057
19
Fun MatchLouise Torkelson/Margie Hohmanlatrst@hotmail.com / muttsgo@gmail.com 920-740-6224/920-734-6734
20
Hospitality-club meetingsSusan Hayesshayes1@new.rr.com920-475-0451
21
K-9 KlosetKayla Baudhuinrigel7823@gmail.com920-410-5075
22
LegislativeDeb Krsnichfoxtal@aol.com 920-984-3648
23
LibraryRuth Holmanpeekadox@gmail.com920-722-1408
24
Member HoursJane Nillesjn102@yahoo.com920-766-1919
25
MembershipPaul Thielsmokycharcoal@att.net920-213-5903
26
Newsletter EditorKim DworakWDCNewsEditor@gmail.com920-954-9456
27
NominatingT. Wiesler-chair / R. Hoelzel / P. Garbe Alternates: N. Holman / L Piettethomaswiesler@aol.com920-851-0338
28
Nursing Home VisitsPam Siebert / Fawn Tauberkieshagirl54956@gmail.com / fawndan@gmail.com920-470-6634 / 920-419-7336
29
Obedience/Rally TrialsJolene Johnsonjjohnson217@new.rr.com920-749-1158
30
Open House
31
ParadesPenney Garbepenney_garbe2000@yahoo.com920-858-7441
32
PicturesGail VandenLangenberggailwind4@gmail.com920-725-2047
33
Programs Club MeetingsMary Anne Herwigmissmalh59@gmail.com920-841-4653
34
Public Relations – AKCJudy VanDerSteenjudyvds@gmail.com920-213-6743
35
PublishingBruce Ziesemerbrucez272@gmail.com920-882-0809
36
SeminarsChristina Rappelgiantessxtina@yahoo.com920-213-2240
37
SodaKathy Caspersoncasper3klc@aol.com920-540-8916
38
Strategic Planning
39
SunshineKaren Willetttapestry14@att.net920-733-6814
40
Technology Julie Schuhpulihouse@new.rr.com920-730-1885
41
TelephoneBruce Ziesemer / Gail VanDenLangenbergbrucez272@gmail.com / gailwind4@gmail.com920-882-0809....920-725-2047
42
TrackingAnne Evartsotaterv@gmail.com920-915-4039
43
Traveling TrophiesLaura Steidlblsteidl@centurylink.net920-867-4245
44
Wall PlaquesBecky Heinerwirefoxagility@gmail.com920-574-7631
45
WebsiteMarie Murphymurphyfrodo@gmail.com920-882-0809
46
Winter ShowGail VanDenLangenberg/ Pat Ericksongailwind4@gmail.com / perickson10@new.rr.com920-725-2047......920-729-9143
47
Yard PermitsMike & Linda Allenmiklinw@aol.com920-731-4202
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
Sheet2