WDC Committees
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCD
1
Committee Chair(s)Email AddressPhone
2
Agility Trials:
3
Regular Agility TrialsNancy Zolkowski / Chelsea Woodjzolkowski@new.rr.com / chelseawood730@gmail.com920-722-5704 / 920-791-1550
4
Novice Agility TrialBecky Heinerwirefoxagility@gmail.com920-574-7631
5
ACT 1 & 2Mary Huntingtonmhuntington@new.rr.com920-738-6902
6
AKC LiaisonGail VanDenLangenberg gailwind4@gmail.com 920-725-2047
7
Appreciation NightLori Piette / Linda Millirenhoist1out@yahoo.com920-257-6467
8
Auditing Chris Mitchell / Betty Pingel / Patty Hoehnechrisebrown007@gmail.com920-722-7536
9
Awards (given at club dinner)Jackie Kobierecki / Carol Lenznursejlk@gmail.com / clenz@aol.com920-739-8626 / 920-585-0583
10
BudgetBarb Hoffman, chair / Gayle Kukulka/Meghan Vosblhoffwi@gmail.com920-851-3350
11
Building and GroundsDon "Stan" Stanislawski / Jon Kester / Brian Draeger / Wayne VanDenLangenbergdstanislawski1@new.rr.com / jkester1946@gmail.com /bdraeger03@gmail.com / wvandenlangenberg@gmail.com
cell:920-850-3927 / 920-716-5115 / 920-205-3441 / 920-740-1873
12
Bulletin BoardsSusan Collins & Shelby Andrewslatiki43@yahoo.com / shelbyinparis@hotmail.com920-750-8598 / 920-277-2771
13
Canine Good CitizenJolene Johnsonjjohnson217@new.rr.com920-749-1158
14
Club HistorianGail VandenLangenberggailwind4@gmail.com920-725-2047
15
Committee on CommitteesBarb Hoffmanblhoffwi@gmail.com920-851-3350
16
Directors of Training:Board Liason with all DOTs Gayle Kukulka
17
AgilityChelsea Woodchelseawood730@gmail.com920-791-1550
18
ConformationAnne Schmidtstardust3940@aol.com920-731-1080
19
Nose WorkJackie Kobiereckinursejlk@gmail.com 920-739-8626
20
ObedienceKayla Baudhuin, Shannon Tischer, Gayle Kukulkawdcdot@gmail.comKayla: 920-410-5075 Shannon:920-205-3026
21
RallyJackie Kobiereckinursejlk@gmail.com 920-739-8626
22
TrackingAnne Evartsotaterv@gmail.com920-915-4039
23
Emergency ServicesLen Hoehnelhoehne@new.rr.com920-729-1827 cell: 920-427-0057
24
Fun MatchLouise Torkelson/Margie Hohmanlatrst@hotmail.com / muttsgo@gmail.com 920-740-6224/920-734-6734
25
Hospitality-club meetingsMary Anne Herwigmissmalh59@gmail.com920-841-4653
26
K-9 KlosetCindy Veitcveit3708@new.rr.com920-851-7805
27
LegislativeDeb Krsnichfoxtal@aol.com 920-984-3648
28
LibraryLauren Gaineslaitoste@gmail.com920-471-2234
29
Member Volunteer HoursMegan Kremameganjlutz@gmail.com773-620-2624
30
MembershipLouise Torkelsonlatrst@hotmail.com920-740-6224
31
Newsletter EditorKim DworakWDCnewseditor@gmail.com920-954-9456
32
NominatingPenney Garbe, Len Hoehne, Lori Baumann - Alternates: Nancy Holman, Lori Piettepenney_garbe2000@yahoo.com920-858-7441
33
Nursing Home VisitsPam Siebert / Fawn Tauberkieshagirl54956@gmail.com / fawndan@gmail.com920-470-6634 / 920-419-7336
34
Obedience/Rally TrialsJolene Johnsonjjohnson217@new.rr.com920-749-1158
35
Open HouseWDC Board of Directors
36
ParadesPenney Garbepenney_garbe2000@yahoo.com920-858-7441
37
Programs Club MeetingsMary Anne Herwigmissmalh59@gmail.com920-841-4653
38
PublishingBruce Ziesemerbrucez272@gmail.com920-882-0809
39
SeminarsAndrea Westtimand@sbcglobal.net920-470-0217
40
Social MediaMeghan Vosloves griffs@yahoo.com920-858-0993
41
Soda & WaterKathy Caspersoncasper3klc@aol.com920-540-8916
42
Strategic PlanningWDC Board of Directors
43
SunshineKaren Willetttapestry2903@gmail.com920-733-6814
44
TelephoneBruce Ziesemer / Linda Millirenbrucez272@gmail.com / lindamilliren@gmail.com920-882-0809 / 920-558-4739
45
Traveling TrophiesLaura Steidlblsteidl@centurylink.net920-867-4245
46
Wall PhotosJulie Hahnemannjuliediann@gmail.com920-832-8814
47
Wall PlaquesAmie Kadingholdmyheart11@hotmail.com920-840-0215
48
Website updatesMarie Murphymurphyfrodo@gmail.com920-882-0809
49
Website Design and MaintenanceConnie Bachhubercbach2110@gmail.com920-231-2110
50
Winter Show
51
Yard PermitsMike & Linda Allenmiklinw@aol.com920-731-4202
52
53
54
55
56
Loading...