Wayland Varsity Soccer Home Schedule
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAAB
1
If your schedules have changed, and you need to withdraw, please try to find a replacement yourself, and then email me the new ball kid and contact info.
2
Please arrive at Wayland High School Turf 15 minutes before game time. Please wear orange WAYS jersey. I will email each family before the game with further info, including who to meet on the sideline for balls and assignments.
3
Only third grade and older please. Any questions email me at terrywong@comcast.net. Thank you for supporting the girls and boys HS Varsity teams.
4
#1#2#3#4
5
DateTimeBoys/GirlsOpponentChildNameParentEmailChildNameParentEmailChildNameParentEmailChildNameParentEmail
6
Wednesday, September 5, 20184:00 PMBoysWestford AcademyAgastya Parulekar25davelin@gmail.comMikael Johanssonjen.l.johansson@gmail.comMattias Johanssonjen.l.johansson@gmail.comJosh Feistrisahochroth@earthlink.net
7
Friday, September 7, 20184:00 PMGirlsActon-Boxborough HSLiam WongTerrywong@comcast.netKalena Imurajen4L@hotmail.comMikail Qureshiqureshianeela@hotmail.com
8
Saturday, September 8, 201811:00 AMBoys
Manchester Essex Reg HS
Liam WongTerrywong@comcast.netMax BerkowitzJosephsberkowitz@gmail.com
Anshuman Parulekar
25davelin@gmail.com
9
Wednesday, September 12, 20184:00 PMBoysBedford HSAgastya Parulekar25davelin@gmail.comHarry Steinbrookestein@live.comjack rennekerhrenneker@gmail.comcarlos villatoro emilyvillatoro@gmail.com
10
Friday, September 14, 20184:00 PMBoysWaltham HSBraden LeichliterTleichliter@me.comKalena Imurajen4L@hotmail.comEmmett Suratt juliesuratt@outlook.comFinn Surattjuliesuratt@outlook.com
11
Thursday, September 20, 20184:00 PMBoys
Cambridge Rindge & Latin
Peter Caputaamy.caputa@gmail.comMichael Caulfieldccaulfield16@gmail.comElliot Koopersmithirma.koopersmith@gmail.comMax Burgessrisa.burgess@yahoo.com
12
Tuesday, September 25, 20184:00 PMGirlsBoston LatinLilly O’DriscollOdriscoll6@verizon.netMaggie MelanderAgmelander@gmail.comava rennekerhrenneker@gmail.comannika martins
laurabatogowski@hotmail.com
13
Tuesday, October 2, 20184:00 PMGirlsConcord-Carlisle HSTaylor Appletonengibbons3@gmail.comJackie Rainvilletodd.rainville@gmail.comZach Rainvilletodd.rainville@gmail.comMax Rainvilletodd.rainville@gmail.com
14
Thursday, October 4, 20184:00 PMGirlsWeston HSLilly O’DriscollOdriscoll6@verizon.netNorah Kapsnkaps@comcast.netava rennekerhrenneker@gmail.comJenny Shine
elizabeth.a.shine@gmail.com
15
Thursday, October 11, 20184:00 PMBoysLincoln SudburyMattias Johanssonjen.l.johansson@gmail.comMikael Johanssonjen.l.johansson@gmail.comJosh Feistrisahochroth@earthlink.netOwen Harrington
kharringtonfamily@gmail.com
16
Monday, October 15, 20184:00 PMGirlsWaltham HSJamie Goodman
goodmanlisameredith@gmail.com
JT Garciagarcia.eliz@gmail.comFinn Surattjuliesuratt@outlook.comEmmett Surattjuliesuratt@outlook.com
17
Wednesday, October 17, 20184:00 PMBoysBoston LatinBraden LeichliterTleichliter@me.comJamie Buffumabigailbuffum@hotmail.comHarry Steinbrookestein@live.comFelix Kissellalissa.kissell@gmail.com
18
Friday, October 19, 20186:00 PMGirlsNewton South HSLila Geniscathybasrak@gmail.comAnnabelle HageLhickshage@gmail.comNatalie O’Neilljponeilljr@hotmail.comAnna Menyalkinnadia.menyalkin@gmail.com
19
Tuesday, October 23, 20184:00 PMGirlsBedford HSIsabella Fuentes
jorge.fuentes.geo@gmail.com
JT Garciagarcia.eliz@gmail.comElle Muellerbmueller@meditech.comAvery Muellerbmueller@meditech.com
20
Thursday, October 25, 20184:00 PMBoysWeston HScharlie Feldmantomfeldman1@gmail.comNorah Kapsnkaps@comcast.netFelix Kissellalissa.kissell@gmail.comSteven Landsittellandsittels@gmail.com
21
Saturday, October 27, 20185:00 PMGirlsLynnfield HSTaylor Appletonengibbons3@gmail.comDylan Engelhardtjoannaengelhardt@yahoo.comIsabella Fuentesjorge.fuentes.geo@gmail.comWilla Surattjuliesuratt@outlook.com
22
Saturday, October 27, 20187:15 PMBoysTyngsborough HSPeter Caputaamy.caputa@gmail.comcharlie Feldmantomfeldman1@gmail.comTeddy HageLhickshage@gmail.comLeo Ciccarellimindreland@gmail.com
23
Monday, October 29, 20184:00 PMBoys
Lincoln Sudbury (makeup)
Mattias Johanssonjen.l.johansson@gmail.comMikael Johanssonjen.l.johansson@gmail.comJosh Feistrisahochroth@earthlink.net
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu